0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
[17529 / 2262043]
$449.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by K. KUEBLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC.

I just received this in the mail today. It is awesome!! Extremly sturdy ( I mean its pure metal), i love the finish, the stock, the grip, the sights, all of it. It is a phenomenal gun. I haven't shot it yet but ive added my own scope, grip, and flash light to it and it is a monster. It is a tiny bit on the heavy side but other than that I would reccommend it to anyone.

Pros:
-Full Metal
- no wobble
rail systems are great for your personal customization.
-up-gradable
-1 Year warranty
-over all a great gun for serious airsoft players.



Cons:
-The small clip on the charging handle is plastic and if you are not careful it will break easily.
- Weight (its heavy but that may not be a con for you)

other than that i have none. Great gun!!
by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
I own a Gen 1 limited edition IAR. Got it as soon as it became available. It is currently HPA, but I used it as an AEG for quite a while. This is the perfect length AEG for outdoor play. I really like promethous barrels, and used a 6.03 in mine with R-Hop. Absolutely stellar.

If I did it over again, and I mean time machine status back to 2007 when I started playing. I'd by one of these. Leave it pretty much stock. I would do the work to fine tune the air-seal, and R-Hop it. Done. Cool factor AEG that will perform. Don't go upgrade crazy. This thing doesn't need much. Spend the money on going to events and having fun.

Pros:
Perfect full sized out door AEG.
Solid
Cool factor

Cons:
Price, you are paying for the looks.
by L. CADIZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC )

Pros:
Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH)
Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH)
Zero wobble
heavy (could be a con)
comes with a mosfet
full metal
long

Cons:
Mag well is stiff
The stock wobbles a super small little bit
thats it this gun is amazing
by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun with my b-day money at gi tactical's store, on their anniversary. I asked to test the gun at their indoor range, and I immediately fell in love with it. If this gun is in your price range you have to get it. It is the best gun I have ever had. If it is a little out of your budget.

Pros:
The rate of fire is high
The accuracy (with .25's) is is superb
I am using a 7.4 volt lipo and the trigger response is very amazing
The weight is on the heavy side ( I look at it as a pro because I like heavier guns)
It is all metal


Cons:
I have non this is a superb gun and you can't go wrong with it.
by M. KALANI Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
It's a great gun, typical vfc quality. Externals are true to real thing and you really feel the power holding this gun

Pros:
Range. That longer barrel really helps hitting enemy at ranges
Rate of fire. Definitely suited if you want to use this in a support roles like the USMC and spray on auto
Trademarks
Just genrally good internals and externals

Cons:
Heavy, but really isn't a con. what do you expect for a metal, sturdy gun?
rails are sharp, get rail covers or foregrip
Mag that comes with is bad and magazine tool is easily lost
okay ish trigger response
trademarks and hk licensing jacks up the price
by C. RUDECK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
The m27 is by far the best gun i have ever played with. I was able to get good range and accuracy out of the box. Rate of fire was good for a 9.6v. And the gun was just performed amazing. Mine came with a terrible magwell and the mag was garbage.

Pros:
- good range
-accuracy
- high rate of fire(with 9.6)
- realistic weight

Cons:
-mag well was tight
- included mag was terrible
Thats it
by K. GRAVES verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing gun right out of the box! Looks and feels beautiful. Only complaint was the mag included is garbage. For me it ended up being a hunk of plastic I left in the box. It wobbled in the mag well enough that it wouldn't lock in place, feed bbs and would fall out under its own loaded weight.

Gun= yay
Mag= nay

Pros:
Externals are beautiful
Rail space
Internals are solid
Consistent fps and ROF


Cons:
Magazine included sucks. Get aftermarket metal mags.
by D. PHILLIPS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
When I got this gun out of the box all I could say was wow! It is beautiful and the internals and externals are amazing. I mean it's a VFC, it's gonna be good.

Pros:
Range
Accuracy
ROF
Looks
Weight

Cons:
Motor wobbles a bit when shooting.
You don't have one.
by C. WILLETTS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
I have no idea what gun these other two guys got, but let me tell you this gun is AMAZING. When i opened the box and held it, you could feel the quality of this gun. It looks absolutely beautiful, and preforms even better, and that's what i expected out of a VFC. Not to mention, nothing, i mean nothing on this gun wobbles at ALL, its feels so solid. I ran it with a 9.6v Nun-chuck in the stock and got a crazy ROF, like 20+. Not to mention, the range of this gun is unmatched. This gun is AMAZING.

Pros:
HIgh ROF
Build Quality is SUPERB
VFC EXTERNALS
VFC INTERNALS
AMAZING Range
Great accuracy
Best gun on the market

Cons:
A tad heavy (I am 15 so it might not be a problem with older players)
You dont have this gun.
by J. RUIZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC (Black)
Product Information:
Its an extremely solid gun except for the fact that When I got mines the free float rail system was a bit loose. It was a Simple and easy fix just a little tightening was all it needed. But for the price tag on it that shouldnt have even been like that. The motor sucks, and the hicap it came with is of the worst quality I have ever touched.. It has Horrible trigger response even with an 11.1 1200 mah lipo.. the rate of fire is respectable though.. it shoots 21 bps with an 11.1 . A bit of a disapoinment to me because I rarely go full auto, I use semi 90% of the time. The stock , not the buffer tube, is wobbly and the weight is hefty . Hopfefully vfc/elite force stepped up their game with internals because ive had bad experiences with the 416cqb and the 417d. Only time will tell


Pros:
Full metal
Solid
Mid-length m4
400+ fps
Removable flip up sights
Very easy to remove orange flashhider
Nice platform to transfrom into a p*

Cons:
Wobbly stock
Rail came loose
Motor suck
Slow trigger response
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.054 s with 27 queries