0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
[16838 / EGC-16P-MD0-DNB-NCM]
$170.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. BIENEK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a Great starter gun for the price it it, it has a good weight to it too. Clocking in at around 390 - 400 FPS with my Chrono, Great for Outdoors or if you can sneak it into a CQB Arena ;) But overall a great gun, and ships within a week. Also, the battery is in the Handle of the gun, and it was tricky at first to get it off, so be sure and look at the poster that comes with it!

Pros:
Good Weight
MOE Features
High FPS
Sights

Cons:
Battery Chamber
Orange Tip
Warning Sticker
by J. NORTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
i got this gun and it shot high fps and it was accurate. and i love the feel of the rifle

Pros:
.shots great
.feels good
.looks good
.the iron sights
are nice

Cons:
.the hand grip is
a little wobbly
by H. SALINAS Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Very dissatisfied with my rifle. Just received it today 8-8-14, and out of the box the gun has a serious issue with feeding bbs. 1) I have tried the mag that came with the gun, no feeding at all, 2) My kwa midcap will feed some on single and miss on single fire mode, on full auto no bbs come out, 3) My kwa high caps, same issue as #2. It is not the mags, as they feed flawlessly with my other kwa's and my cheapy Apex M4. Even the midcap that came with the G&G will feed in all my KWA's.

Pros:
1)Love the look and feel of the rilfle


Cons:
1)Feeding issue is ridiculous
2)For the money I spent, I expect much better reliability
3)Such a letdown, was so looking forward to using this gun this Friday, but no such luck!!!!
by M. PHARR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
When I got this gun it was shooting 390 right out of box! This gun was able to hit McDonalds 32 once cup at about 120 feet!!! The hopup had a little adjusting, but it is easy to adjust. It's really sturdy and light and I'm 5,1 and 14 and I have no problem running around with it.

Pros:
Accurate
Light
Sturdy
Works really well with a 9.6 NIMH battery
High rof

Cons:
Battery is held in the handgard(pro or con)
Handgard is a little wobbley(but not bad)
Other than that this is a very good intermediate gun
by M. MANZANO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is great right out of the box, shoots an average of 390 FPS.External body is made of polymer, feels very durable, not heavy at all. great price at 170.00. easy to operate. great solid gun overall.

Pros:
very durable (polymer)
light weight (5lbs)
great FPS at 390 right out of the box
reliable G&G internals
Customizable rail attachments


Cons:
If I had to pick a con, maybe the stock wobbles just a little and mag but not noticeable. but overall I cant figure out any cons.
by M. HALLOWS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Not my first airsoft gun, but my first AEG. This gun is very good quality for $170. When compared to my friends $250 full metal gun, this one weighs about the same and in some parts (Like the stock) is better quality. Very little stock wobble or mag wobble when the magazine is inserted. The Dboy m4 mags that i got with it fit perfectly. The nunchuck battery fits very snugly in the foregrip and doesn't move around very much when running around. It includes three rails for the M.O.E foregrip which are perfect for mounting flashlights or in my case a vertical grip. Overall this is a very well made gun for a beginning airsoft player.

Pros:
Very well made
High quality polymer
Very little stock and magazine wobble
Great color

Cons:
So far i haven't come across any.
by N. CARNEY Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This is the G&G CM16 MOD0. It is a very accurate gun shooting at a good 390 FPS out of the box. This is a great gun for beginners or intermediate players. It is easy to figure out. (I would recommend getting the burst chip with the gun.)

Pros:
Accurate
Easy to adjust hop-up
Polymer body is sturdy
Not heavy

Cons:
None so far
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.359 s with 31 queries