0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
[01682 / MAG-MAG SG MC]
$8.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. LONGMUIR verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
It somewhat fits in my CM.041 aka MP5. This could just be certain guns as some of these reviews go back and forth on the fitting and non-fitting side.

Pros:
Shoots every round without a misfeed.
Sturdy body.

Cons:
It definately needs modification in order to fit in the CM.041.
A little flimsy inside the chamber.
by R. TRAVIEZO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
Works great for my Ics Mp5. Needs a little modification to fit in without it falling out because the little tabs on the back dont let it go in all the way but you can cut them enough to lock into place and doesnt wobble at all.

Pros:
90 rds
Plastic (Could be a con)
Very cheap
Feeds well
Modification is very easy

Cons:
Needs modification to fit and i cut myself doing so.
by N. LUMPKINS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
I bought this Magazsine for my Mp5k PDW galaxy when i wanted the free shipping... and it fits great no mis feeds no jams all a round great... feels sturdy...

Pros:
No mis feeds
great ammo capacity
Not that bad of a price


Cons:
ive seen better deals price wise but other than that this mag is absolutly perfect
by J. DEHARPPORT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
aparently there are some lemons judging from the reviews, but i noticed nothing of the sort, also im pretty sure asgi will refund you for the lemons. anyway my 3 mags that i bought work fine, i can fit about 100 into it and they feed fine, i have had no problems at all

Pros:
feeding
light weight
holds 100 which is good

Cons:
plastic
8 bucks seems like a bit much but ive never bought mid caps before
hard to get bbs in even with a speed loader (get a good one because a bad one might break
by J. GLESON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
great mag for the price very very few problems with feeding may be plastic but is very sturdy.

Pros:
sturdy
cheap
high capacity for such a cheap price
it says it will not fit with the Vector arms VP5 but IT WILL

Cons:
few few few few few few feeding problems
by N. SAVAGE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
i gott this mag for my aftermath mp5 and even though asgi does not sell any aftermath airsoft it still works. the mag is very good, it has a constant stream of bbs, i can fit about 95-100 rounds in it. the only bad thing is it wobbles a lot and is plastic not metal still great though.

Pros:
constant stream
lots of bbs
cheap
works with many guns

Cons:
plastic
wobbles
by R. WHITEHEAD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
these mags work great in my echo 1 m5a5, they never misfeed and ive emptied and filled them many times, they hold 101 rounds (yes i counted) and also they are light, made of strong abs plastic they dont squeak and feel like they could take some abuse, for 8 dollar's i will certianly buy more of these handy mags
these are great so if you have an mk5 i would buy a couple

Pros:
Never misfeed
Tight fit with my Echo 1 m5a5
Light(could be a pro or con)
Dont creak when u squeeze them
101 rounds, more than the company advertises


Cons:
plastic- but for 8 dollars its not like i expected full metal so its not an issue, doesnt hamper the performance at all
by A. OSBORN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
With my high cap I could only use semi cause my gun fires too fast for the mag. I was really disappointed. I got an upgraded mp5 to shoot insanely fast and I couldn't use it on auto. Then I got this mag and my gun was perfect! I didn't tell my friends so they didn't know I could fire 87 straight rounds on auto! So the first thing I did was rush they and reck their whole team! We play by pain so I have a big advantage now.

Pros:
no winding
can keep up with my guns high rate of fire (upgraded g&g pm5)


Cons:
slight wobble (electric tape fixed it)
by W. ROUSSEAU verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Product Information:
Great mags, feed well, never had any misfeeds so far. I got them for my Echo 1 Mp5 J and they fall out of my gun... i don't know about other people, it says it may not be recommended for other Brands (which is my fault in all senses). But i was using it in the middle of a game, and i went to shoot someone and it sounded like i was dry firing. so i checked my gun real fast and i was like "WHAT THE F*CK!, where did my mag go!!!" so i looked back and there it was, sitting on the ground a few feet behind me.

Pros:
Feeds extremely well
Nice Capacity
NO WINDING!
Fits most guns (except for mine)
Surprisingly sturdy (made of plastic)

Cons:
Extremely light weight
Mostly plastic
A slight loose fit
by J. DETRAGLIA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (Single)
Very good material used and very sturdy. I pop them in and the bbs go right up in the mag well and it locks in nice. I use these for my AE mp5a4, but now I have to put tape around them to stay tight because I think my mp5's mag well has been worn down too much. Over all I bought 7 of these and they're great! Buy these!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.592 s with 31 queries