0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
[16269 / 250503]
$109.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this pistol from my nearby fields pro shop, and I've only had a few problems with it but nothing major.

Pros:
Full metal
Wide grips (I got big hands)
realistic weight
ITS A 1911! NEED I SAY MORE!?!??!


Cons:
thumb safety which also prevents the hammer from going back stopped working I.E. I can put the safety on and still pull the hammer back, but it won't go forward unless I turn it off an hold the grip safety down.
by K. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun, worth the money, love it
my first pistol so i am blown away how cool this was

Pros:
hard kick, white sights, nice bearclaw print

Cons:
nothing, because it is amazing!!
by N. CURTIS Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
my friend has bought this gun and he loves it its a nice gun its metal and looks nice


Pros:
Metal
Rail
Co2 unless you consider it a con
decent clip size
blowback is great


Cons:
to get the co2 in you need to carry a bolt somthing like that it comes with it
i think its to easy to pull trigger
thts about all i got
by M. ROSA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun, full metal, really realistic great first airsoft pistol

Pros:
full metal

realistic

reliable

Cons:
slide only goes far enough to load next bb
by J. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Over all the gun is very realistic, it is made of full metal so it weighs close if not the same to a real pistol.

Pros:
The slide and frame are made out of meta as well as the magazine. The kick is amazing, it is the first CO2 pistol I own, I wouldn't mind having another one.

Cons:
It took about 3 magazines to empty one CO2 cartridge, I have no idea about how long a CO2 cartridge should last. Other than that there are no other cons that I can find, once again it is the first CO2 pistol I own and I love it.
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I am in love with this pistol. It looks great, feels great, and performs great. I love the bear claw symbol, the little silver parts, and pretty much everything else. Mine didn't come with a white dot on the front sight, which it is supposed to have, but that's just my luck. It probably won't happen to yours if you get this, which I recommend you do. It's AMAZING.

Pros:
Pros: 1. looks great 2. nice range 3. solid,nice blowback 4. has a rail 5. bear claw symbol 6. sounds realistic 7. pretty heavy (about 2 lb.) 8. 2nd safety is cool an helpful

Cons:
Cons: 1. mags aren't sold at many places (not at GI) 2. no front white dot (just mine) 3. nothing else (means it's pretty good)
by T. LOCKE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun about a week ago and i love it fits very well in my hand and has a nice kick. my friend used it for a game and he loved it so much he got one for him self

Pros:
good weight
great kick
mag loads like a real m1911
CO2

Cons:
hop up is in side the gun so u have to take it apart to get to it
by R. MULLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
nice pistol. I got it in my mystery box I ordered. at first I was disappointed, but honestly it feels better than my kwa 1911. plus co2 is easier to get then green gas.

Pros:
hard kick and its co2 I can use it in the crazy cold weather

Cons:
black water logos will probably fade away and I cant find any spare mags.
by C. GOLDEN Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very nice 1911 style pistol, it's very reliable and durable


Pros:
It fits very nice in your hand if you have fairly big hands and are willing to get a little co2 on your hand while loading

Cons:
Also the hop up is located in the pistol so you have to take the pistol apart if you want to change the hop up
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.407 s with 32 queries