0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
[01605 / MAGMK5MC / MAGBT5BLK]
$56.00
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by R. MOJICA Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Hey E. Lee,

You might want to try squirting some silicone lube down the feed tube. I purchased a MAG set for my M4 and have not had any problems. I did have one misfeed but after hitting it with lube it worked flawlessly
by P. CHEUNG Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These are great. They don't misfeed and they carry a good amount of rounds for the price. The plastic is very strong and durable.
by A. HASKINS-MURPHY Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I use strictly MAG brand mags. They feed reliably and are built like the black boxes in 747's, unbreakable. To answer the question of the guy below me, read the previous reviews buddy. They ship them to you dry as a bone, so you gotta spray some silicon oil down into the spring, and if you want complete reliability, spray the silicon oil, then fill the mag with bb's, and let it sit for 24 hours. You'll never have a feeding problem again.
by E. LEE Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
hey i got two of these with my ECHO 1 MP5-J but for some reason they feed sporadically does anyone have any tips on how i can solve ths problem?
by J. LARSON Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These mags are great! Yes they are made of plastic but don't let that deture you, they load and feed just as good as the metal mags. I have an ICS MP5a4 and they work perfectly. I have never had a jam or misfeed with the mags and they shoot all but the last one or two bb's. I would highly recommend these to anyone with an MP5, they are perfect.
by D. FRIEDMANN Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
HOLY CRAP these mags are crazy good. i have a tokyo marui mp5-a4 and you don't even have to push them in to have them be stable. plus they stay in. they are made of quality plastic and never EVER jam. but you must spray some silicon spray in there to lube them up so the spring works really well. also these works with every mp5 type even UTG. but you have to shove it in there a little. also you HAVE to get a speed loader cuz you will only be able to load like 30 with out it and it will take a hella long time. thats it
by J. HUANG Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2006
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I use these mags and they are reliable. First thing you should do is squirt some silicon spray into the mag so the springs compress nicely and bb's are easier to load (lubed up bb's will clean your dirty barrel out too!). The mags are a little wobbly in my AE/ICS mp5a4 but some duct tape at the top of the mag fixes the problem if the mags wobble for your particular gun. The ICS hi cap magazine that I have been using ended up as a grenade when I knew there were at least 150 bb's in the mag but just wouldnt feed (ICS mp5 hi cap mags are known to suck). The only downside of these mags are that they are plastic so they could break if you go prone and your mag hits a rock etc. Cheap, reliable, effective and if youre the type that could care less about recovering your mags, these are great as expendable mags.
by A. MEEKCOMS Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2006
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These mags are awesome!! They are really good. They are made of really high
quality plastic, they never mis-feed and they are cheap as hell!! I've used them tons of times and I love 'em. When I'm in a firefight, I just pull out the empty mag, pop in a new one and it's makes an appealing "click" sound when you load it as well. They work with all of the MP5 companies (mines an ICS). I highly recommend these.


Peace

(Remember to get a speed loader too, because you can't load it without it)
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 27 queries