0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
[01605 / MAGMK5MC / MAGBT5BLK]
$56.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by D. THOMPSON Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I have an Echo 1 Mp5K, and these work really well with it. I had a few problems when i first got them, they had a tendency to double stack. But as has been mentioned before, a bit of silicon lube down the tube will loosen that up, and i havent had a problem since. I use my K as a secondary, so not having to worry about winding a hi-cap is a great advantage. The 720 rounds you can carry with these should last a while, I've gone through several games and haven't had to worry about running out. A good buy.
by S. EDWARDS Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Yes, these mags do work for the Galaxy MP5K
and is a very good deal for $56
by G. STEVENS Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I need Help do these mags work with the JG MP5 SD5?
by A. JOPPEN Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
would these work in a galaxy mp5k? i think they would but im not sure. any help would b nice
by J. CLARK Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Had a mag in the past, worked very well with a CM027. Sold the mag and I am now wondering if anyone knows if they work with a CM025 (yeah, don't laugh, rewired guns rock).
by W. COLLINS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Yeah, after dropping 60 bucks you can have 8 mags. Once you get them, first thing you need to do is lube them. spray some inside and then load the mags. Dont even bother to try using the mag without lube. Also, dont overload them because they will split in two.
by A. EGERTON Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Best mags a man can buy, with the exception of some box mags.
Simple math can show alot:
8 mags, each holding 90 rounds each. this totals to an incredible 720 rounds!
if you buy 2 high cap mags, which you need to wind and only hold 200 rounds each, they hold 400 rounds. YOU ARE GETTING TWICE AS MUCH MAG CAPACITY!
You might want to lube these, because they are double stacking, i believe. The bad things about these mags are that you can only use polished BB's, otherwise they will jam and you will never get to use these mags (this has happened). also, these are only plastic, so if you drop them, they wont break the first time, but after a few drops, they will just shatter, especially if fully loaded. These are very light, too, and dont feel as realistic as the full metals (no duh) and have no markings.
Get them, even if they only get 4 stars, this is because of the plastic, and there is no way you will get 8 metals mags for only $60.
by M. LEE Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I have an ics mp5, stock
i bought these last week and they came in 6 days
great mags, good, strong, and sturdy
i've already tested all of them out and no missfeeds, or loud squeeky noises

great mags i highly suggest them

and yes they do work in echo's and utg's
by R. ADAMS Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
hey im thinkin about buying these for my echo 1 mp5a4 do they work?
by W. BO Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2007
For: MAG 90rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Anyone know if theyre compatible with the Crossman R74 (Mp5) model?
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.883 s with 27 queries