0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
[16004]
$37.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. ZALUSKA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
This MOSFET is really easy to use, and it has way more settings then I would have ever imagined. The plug and play aspect of it made all the difference in the world, although it comes with the option to hard wire it if that's what you are looking for. Very impressed!

Pros:
Ease of use
Lots of settings
Change on the fly

Cons:
Not always timed with the gearbox.
by M. SUN Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
This is a great little mosfet. It's really useful for all sorts of things.

Pros:
Small and easy to use
Sniper delay and mag delay for extra realism
If you have midcaps, mag delay can make your gun stop firing when you run out of ammo

Cons:
Might not fit in really small battery compartments
by M. SNYDER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
greatly improves your gun everyone should get this now

Pros:
improves your gun , makes your battery last longer , and has amazing trigger response time

Cons:
none it is a great must have piece in anyone arsenal
by D. HARVEY Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
This this is so cool! I got this for my AGM Full Metal M16-A4 airsoft rifle. I had no problem fitting it with my battery or hooking it up! I love how you can change the 3 round burst up to 9 round burst. This goes to the Airsoft Gi shipping department, keep up the good work, I just did the regular shipping and it said about 5-7 days. I was expecting it to come around Monday-Wednesday (i ordered it on 3/4/14 today is currently 3/7/14) and came a lot sooner than expected, it was like Christmas all over again for me :D

Pros:
3-9 round bursts
protects your internals
Came earlier (at least for me)
Had no problem fitting it in my battery compartment


Cons:
Nothing, absolutely awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
by M. ROBERTS JR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
I bought this for my M249 so I could use it in cqb (it's possible) and they only allow semi auto guns. It's small size lets it be able to be stored in a lot of guns' compartment. I have run into some issues thought it doesn't work %100 of the time by shooting 2-3 bbs instead of one. So far my only problem.

Pros:
1. Small and compact
2. Works with any gun with a Tamiya connector
3. Easy to program
4. multiple settings ex. magazine reload (watch the video to understand)

Cons:
1. The manual can be hard to understand
2. Like I mentioned before it will shoot more than one shoot when only programed semi (might be mine)
3.You do not own this.
by T. JORDAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
This thing came in the mail, and i instantly tried it out and it works fantastic! I'm running an 11.1 lipo on my xcr with this mosfet, and it's just stunning by the three round burst effective ness i'm getting out of it! I highly recommend this product to people who want to savor their AEG without having to worry about being tech savvy.

Pros:
SMALL!
Plug it in and you're ready to go
Easy to adjust
Doesn't fail you when the 3 round burst comes to mind
Came with instructions that were simple to understand
WAAAAY better than the original burst wizard mosfets

Cons:
None so far, lol.
by P. CARNLEY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
I jsut got this today and it is amazing! I use it for my DMR setup to get a nice two rounds burst on my KWA KM4A1.
Super easy to setup and program, took me two minutes to program the two round burst. Very easy to fit in a stock. Works great with my 9.6v battery.

Pros:
Programmed already with 3 round burst
Easy to program
Small compared to some MOSFETS
Plug and Play
Lots of different settings
Better than the original burst wizard
Dont have to take apart your gun

Cons:
So far I havent had any problems with it.
by M. DEFRANCESCO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet (Small Tamiya Connector)
Product Information:
I just received this product today, and let me just tell you this; it is absolutely amazing. i just followed the video that is on Airsoft gi's YouTube channel and I figured some of the features out. I cannot wait to figure out all of them. By the way i am running this lipo with a tenergy 11.1v 1000mah 20c lipo on my G&P m4.

Pros:
Many different functions
will control a lipo battery

Cons:
i cannot think of anything
if i had to say one thing i would have to say; don't get this thinking that your gun can now take a lipo battery, not every gun can take a lipo. but if your gun can take a lipo; GET IT GET IT GET IT!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 31 queries