0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
[15830 / EGC-18P-MD1-DNB-NCM]
$190.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. ZHGAMADZE Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
Product Information:
My girlfriend's first gun. This is a great M4 rifle for a beginner or an experienced tech. The gun is mostly polymer, therefor very light. However, the polymer is very sturdy and will survive quite a beating.
Now the internals are nothing to be proud of, but its reliable and never failed on her.
It came with 4 rubber rail covers, a mid cap (it never fed tho) and flip up sights
The hop up is also surprisingly good, very stiff and does not loose adjustment. I just flat hopped it for her and it's accurate as hell now

Pros:
Light weight
Reliable
Sturdy polymer build
Good amount of battery space

Cons:
Internals are average
Gearbox shell is thin, can crack if upgraded too much
Buffer tube has a very small channel for wiring, so if you want to install a mosfet, a lot of filing is needed.
by L. IBARRA Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Tan)
Product Information:
This is an exceptional beginners airsoft gun. It has all the essentials you need to begin playing. Right out of the box you get high quality plastic externals that I believe is made of polymer. Everything but the buffer tube and external barrel is plastic but very sturdy. The gun shoots around 330-345 FPS with my 9.6v nunchuck battery making it perfect for CQB play. The gun comes with 4 rail covers made from what seems to be a strong rubber or plastic, I cant tell. Its very lightweight and I am able to run really easily around the field with it. I had a small issue with the trigger at first, when I first started shooting it, the trigger would get stuck. Simply switching to full auto and releasing a couple shots did the trick. Now the problem is gone. Great gun overall, highly recommended for beginners or even a more experienced player looking for a base gun to begin a custom build with a working base.

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight
Strong plastic (used in plenty of indoor games)
CQB ready (330-345FPS)
High quality mid capacity magazine
Decent ROF
Great stock hop up
One point sling attachment
Feeds well
4 rail covers included
Foldable front/rear sights
Highly upgradable gun

Cons:
Hard to open stock to get to battery
Slight wobble in RIS & outer barrel
Trigger issues at first
Sharp handgrip (gloves highly recommended)
by T. CLONINGER Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
Product Information:
Its a good gun to modify and fun to use

Pros:
Good gun

Cons:
You dont have it
by T. CLONINGER Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
Product Information:
Its a good gun to modify and fun to use

Pros:
Good gun

Cons:
You dont have it
by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Tan)
Product Information:
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan

Pros:
really nice wieght
Shoots very well
Very good to upgrade
amazing for cqb


Cons:
the allen screws are very cheap and strip easily

the barrel is acutally around 290 mm not 300

theres really nothing else
by K. IULO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
Product Information:
I love this gun.I got for christmas. I have used quite a few times at my local cqb field and I was very impressed. This gun doesn't come with a battery so you will have to buy one. I suggest a 9.4 buttery fly. you might be able to use 7.4 lipo 10c. but I am not sure.

Pros:
Strong polymer body
great midcap!
good fps for cqb
compact
very good accuracy once you tune the hop up
it comes stock with 8mm steel ball bearings

Cons:
Polymer
doesn't come with a battery or charger.
Really big orange flash hider
besides that there is no cons
by G. CLARK Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Tan)
Product Information:
The MK 18 is an amazing first or second airsoft gun. Although this gun is a little pricey its worth it. I bought this gun about a month ago and it has had no problems. So if your looking for a somewhat cheap airsoft gun here it is.

Pros:
-iron sights are bad @$$
-adjustable stock is very nice and comfortable
-very nice polymer. i thought it was metal at first
-feeds full auto very nice
-also feds semi auto very nice
-the color combo is AMAZING

Cons:
-hand grip is kinda sharp and hurts if you don't wear gloves
-120 round mag
-taking the butt pad off to insert the battery is harder than it should be.
-but other than those it is an awesome gun.
by G. WOODS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is THE BEST GUN UNDER $400 you can get. I got this gun about 4 months ago and I've shot at least 6000 rounds out of it all ready plus I smacked the rail off a wall on accident and this gun has no scratches or accuracy problems and I'm rambling but you will love this gun.

Pros:
Accuracy past 200ft no matter what description says
With 9.6volt battery you get about 20 rounds a second
Easy to use
Battery in stock
Looks [email protected]$$
Very reliable and tough
Cheap
Any mag will work great in gun but get a hi-cap
BY THE Way this gun look freaked sweet with a pws diablo flash hider and an angled for grip...just sayeing

Cons:
120 round mag
there are no other cons so I'll add more good stuff, little darker tan so you don't stand out as much, great for CQB,field and add a scope bipod and mock steppers or and you could be a sniper(it's that accuser),sights are amazing if you like magpul sight these will be your new favorite,the gun doesn't drain your battery, catches people's eyes( had a guy ask if he could see it then when I gave him it he saw it was a combat machine and his mouth dropped.this will make your friends jealous,did I say it was really accurate! Buy this gun with a 9.6volt battery by temerity!
by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Black)
Product Information:
Very good upgrade platform, probably the best G&G has to offer. I installed a 6.03 tightbore, high speed motor, maple leaf hopup and bucking, echo 1 metal chamber and run a 7.4v lipo. Replace the hopup and motor in this thing and you'll be good to go as far as range/accuracy is concerned.

Pros:
G&G gearbox has great upgrade potential
lightweight
mags feed perfectly
rail covers
cheapest good mk18 platform available right now

Cons:
g&g plastic body is flimsy (not going to break, but if you upgrade this thing good luck ever getting someone to buy it for more than $100 with the body)
external upgrades are complicated as shit because all the screws are cheap and strip easily
motor grip cuts into your hands sometimes
aftermarket mags need to be taped in the front to fit the mag well properly
by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun from a local shop a while ago and it has been nothing but good to me. I've used it a handful of times in the field and as someone relatively unskilled at airsoft, it's one of my top guns.



Pros:
Feeds full auto very smoothly.
Decent ROF
Trigger response is very nice. (I was doing some target practice and managed to rapid fire on semi as fast as my finger could go and it didn't jam once.)
Very sleek and firm design.
The iron sights it comes with are dope.
The mid-cap it comes with doesn't quite hold 120 rounds but it does feed pretty flawlessly.
Functioing bolt catch is the most attractive thing I've ever seen on an upper receiver.

Cons:
The black/tan color design is not my taste at all, but this can be easily fixed with a paintjob.

I can't think of any other cons I have for this gun. If you're a noobie just looking for a decent mid-range gun to get you through the day, this is it.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.038 s with 28 queries