0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
[15829 / EGC-18P-MD1-BNB-NCM]
$190.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan

Pros:
really nice wieght
Shoots very well
Very good to upgrade
amazing for cqb


Cons:
the allen screws are very cheap and strip easily

the barrel is acutally around 290 mm not 300

theres really nothing else
by G. CLARK Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
The MK 18 is an amazing first or second airsoft gun. Although this gun is a little pricey its worth it. I bought this gun about a month ago and it has had no problems. So if your looking for a somewhat cheap airsoft gun here it is.

Pros:
-iron sights are bad @$$
-adjustable stock is very nice and comfortable
-very nice polymer. i thought it was metal at first
-feeds full auto very nice
-also feds semi auto very nice
-the color combo is AMAZING

Cons:
-hand grip is kinda sharp and hurts if you don't wear gloves
-120 round mag
-taking the butt pad off to insert the battery is harder than it should be.
-but other than those it is an awesome gun.
by G. WOODS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is THE BEST GUN UNDER $400 you can get. I got this gun about 4 months ago and I've shot at least 6000 rounds out of it all ready plus I smacked the rail off a wall on accident and this gun has no scratches or accuracy problems and I'm rambling but you will love this gun.

Pros:
Accuracy past 200ft no matter what description says
With 9.6volt battery you get about 20 rounds a second
Easy to use
Battery in stock
Looks bad@$$
Very reliable and tough
Cheap
Any mag will work great in gun but get a hi-cap
BY THE Way this gun look freaked sweet with a pws diablo flash hider and an angled for grip...just sayeing

Cons:
120 round mag
there are no other cons so I'll add more good stuff, little darker tan so you don't stand out as much, great for CQB,field and add a scope bipod and mock steppers or and you could be a sniper(it's that accuser),sights are amazing if you like magpul sight these will be your new favorite,the gun doesn't drain your battery, catches people's eyes( had a guy ask if he could see it then when I gave him it he saw it was a combat machine and his mouth dropped.this will make your friends jealous,did I say it was really accurate! Buy this gun with a 9.6volt battery by temerity!
by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun from a local shop a while ago and it has been nothing but good to me. I've used it a handful of times in the field and as someone relatively unskilled at airsoft, it's one of my top guns.



Pros:
Feeds full auto very smoothly.
Decent ROF
Trigger response is very nice. (I was doing some target practice and managed to rapid fire on semi as fast as my finger could go and it didn't jam once.)
Very sleek and firm design.
The iron sights it comes with are dope.
The mid-cap it comes with doesn't quite hold 120 rounds but it does feed pretty flawlessly.
Functioing bolt catch is the most attractive thing I've ever seen on an upper receiver.

Cons:
The black/tan color design is not my taste at all, but this can be easily fixed with a paintjob.

I can't think of any other cons I have for this gun. If you're a noobie just looking for a decent mid-range gun to get you through the day, this is it.
by J. MITTELSTEADT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun awhile ago after an old Combat Machine I had burned out it's wires, I figured it would be cheaper to buy this then upgrade/repair the old one.

Anyway this gun is great, it's a nice mk18 replica if you can't afford something like the VFC I haven't been able to field it but the performance is pretty good on a 9.6v it's one of only a few guns I have that can keep up with how fast i can fire on semi auto.

Pros:
I opened the stock an found a fuse in the buffer tube which I didn't expect
It's nice and light
can fire pretty fast on semi auto with out the gearbox jamming
the rail covers are nice to have
QD Flash hider, no real reason to replace it with a different one.
Magpul USA products fit, I've got the MBUS and AFG-2 on mine

Cons:
The edges of the pistol grip are sharp near the trigger guard i had to sand mine down a bit
The fuse in the buffer tube WILL limit battery space if you want a slimmer stock like an MOE or CTR(I mounted mine externally)
The follower on the mag could break if you're not careful
by M. WEYANT Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
good gun for a starter, perfect for cqb accuracy is a little off but just throw a miracle barrel and your ready for field great gun to also tech on gun feeds extremely well I almost never misfeed very light and durable overall if you're going to buy it you have to be ready to tech.

Pros:
light
easy to tech on
ROF
looks great feeds great
perfect for cqb
great iron sights

Cons:
accuracy (that can be fixed with a miracle barrel)
fps is a little low for field play (put a spf120 spring and you are good to go)
orange tip sucks to get off
overall if you get this gun and want to be effective be ready to tech
by T. FELLOWS Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
very good and reliable for my first gun it was perfect

Pros:
shoots like a laser beam lightweight

Cons:
the mag release unscrews easily check it every time you use it
by C. XIONG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black Body/Tan)
Product Information:
I'm just starting airsoft and needed an AEG and decided to get this one. I do not regret my decision at all. Many people would argue that a JG, DBoys, or CYMA would have better AEGs for starters but I liked the look of the Mk18 so got this one. The gun is pretty rigid except for the crane stock, it kinda wobbles a bit but no biggie. The polymer body has a good weight to it. Not too heavy. Shoots at about 339 FPS, ideal for CQB but can also be used for field. I can effectively hit someone from about 100+ feet away. Comes with a G&G 120 rounds Mid-cap magazine. It does not come with a battery or charger so you'll have to buy them seperate. I bought a 9.6v NiHM crane stock battery and it works perfect, decent fire rate. The gun kinda jams on Full-Auto. It'll fire about 20+ rounds an then jam. Just take out the mag and put it back in and it'll work again but you'll lose 4-5 BBs when taking the mag out. Probably just need some lubing and it'll be fine. Other than that it's a good AEG overall. Oh and they said the Mk16 barrel extension can fit on this gun too so I will purchase that later.

Pros:
Good weight
Durable polymer body
Compatible with G&G Mk16 barrel extension
Shoots great out of the box (on Semi-Auto)
Accurate with flip up iron sights

Cons:
Wobbly crane stock
Occasionally jams
No battery or charger included
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 26 queries