0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
[01567 / TLH-003]
$18.95 $16.11
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by F. COTE Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
Bought a This holster in black, Very well made holster. It holds my M9 beretta very well. The Mag pouch is a little tight as the straps were very hard to adjust and will need to be very tight if you have a slim build, I cut off the long straps that would flap around but I was no major problems with the holster. I plan on buying it in tan very soon.

Pros:
-Comfy
-Tight (could be a con)
-accommodates most pistols
-Doesn't bounce when walking/running
-Looks great w/ a loadout (doesn't stand out)
-Good construction
-Sturdy straps w/ rubber grips

Cons:
-Hard to adjust
-Won't fit a light mod or wide suppressors
-needs/hatf to be worn in
by P. O`BRIEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
If you are walking around with tree trunks for legs you are in luck... this leg holster is for you. If you are like me 5'9" 155 lbs you are on the slim side and right out of the box you could strap this baby around both your legs at the same time. I suggest you start out with slicing off the doubled over end so that you can feed it back through the holster and adjust it to fit... Once you find how much you really need slice off the excess (be sure to leave enough to allow some extra padding for clothing differences) and seal the cut end with a lighter or match. The nylon melts nicely and you wont unravel. Holds a WE Tech G18C nicely and once adjusted properly it works quite well.

Pros:
good construction
nice rubber ribbing to help prevent slipping


Cons:
may need to modify the leg straps so it will fit.
by R. SIMONOV Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
After searching for a decent drop leg rig for a while, I came across this one and decided to pick it up. Great decision. For my particular setup, I modified it a bit. I removed the top leg strap and the belt buckle extension, mounting the holster system directly to my belt for a duty holster-style ride. It rides higher than what most are used to, but that's the way I prefer. High enough to where it doesn't sit on my knee, but low enough to clear my plate carrier with all it's crap on it. Also, I absolutely hated the magazine pouch on the front, so I went around it with a seam ripper and removed it completely. The holster looks so much better and way more streamlined than it did with that useless pouch on there.

Pros:
- Keeps its shape when you draw your weapon so it's a breeze to reholster
- Keeps adjustments very well (straps are difficult to adjust, but stay in that position until you change them)
- Very easy and quick do draw your weapon with a bit of practice
- Keeps gun secure
- Grippers on the leg strap to keep holster from shifting around

Cons:
- Magazine pouch had to go. Just not practical to have it there. Put some mag pouches on your belt.
- Rode way too low for my liking out of the package. Remedied by removing the top leg strap and the belt buckle section and mounting holster directly to my belt

Overall, very happy with this holster. I will probably replace it at some point with a molded system like Safariland, but it fits my needs for the time being. Highly recommended.
Stay Safe.
by Z. MONROE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
great holster highly recomend. quickly attaches to a bely and the thigh straps fit well. even when my full metal pistols in the holster the holster doesent move or slide around.

Pros:
fits great
quicky attaches and detaches
doesent move around or become loose when running
can draw pistol very quickly while still keeping youre side arm secure

Cons:
just not a big fan of the mag holder on the front. just my preferance other than that nothing.
by M. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this holster and it recently arrived and finally had the time to write a review. I was pleasantly surprised how robust it is the straps are. The Holster it's self is nice and large how ever the side strap is that holds the pistol in is hard to adjust. The leg straps are nice and sturdy although they are hard to adjust which I assume will get better with age. Overall this is a very nice holster and I am pleased with my purchase

Pros:
Robust
Nothing feels cheap
Clips are nice and solid

Cons:
Hard to adjust the leg straps
Leg straps slip when I run
by J. BECERRA Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
Really good holster all adjustable and the detachable clip for my belt made it easy to take off and put on and the fast draw is awesome during game play. only problem I had was with my M9 pistol. My clip kept sliding out due to the snug design of the holster. When I adjusted it the gun was too loose and almost feel out a few times. All in all a good holster just make sure you adjust it.

Pros:
All adjustable
quick draw is awesome
easy to remove

Cons:
M9 clip kept falling out
really tight (if not adjusted right)
by J. MOTL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
This holster is about as tough as it gets. Its perfect for my kwa g18 but it does have some issues. It doesnt hold pistols with hammers too well but it still works with them for example my friends berreta had some trouble fitting but i managed. Also its not that fast of a draw with my g18 especially bc it secures the gun wiith a button and/or velcro. Finally bc of the heft of the holster it covers my mag release button and when crouching or running the button is pushed by the wall of the holster and releases the mag into a field never to be seen again..... ya that happened and i was pretty pissed so dont be shy about using the mag pouch instead of having the mag in the gun.

Pros:
$25 is nothing compared to other holsters

the most secure holster ive ever used and im not a big guy

Cons:
alot of akward velcro that doesnt seem to do anything

for that one guy who asked if you can move it on your vest..... thats a negative this thing isnt going anywhere
by D. SHEA Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
Does this have molle straps on the back so you can put it on your vest instead of a dropleg?

Pros:


Cons:
by L. MARTIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a extremely well built holster, but it wont fit anything bigger than a double stack 1911. My brothers WE 4.3 hi capa fits perfectly, but my sidearm a KWA KP45 tactical doesnt fit, i give it 5 stars because it is my fault that i bought this and it doesnt fit, i could have emailed GI and they would have helped me out but i didnt... Well im sending this thing back in maybe ill just give them a few more bucksand get a vest instead, i havent got one yet and i really need it...

Pros:
hi quality
seperate magazine poutches
fits WE 4.3 perfectly.

Cons:
there arent any except that it doesnt fit my gun
by E. LANNEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Tan)
Product Information:
I use this drop holster for my real HK USP .40 in the field, and it is a vary well made product. I am going to be training at Fort Benning to become a Army Sniper next year and will have this thing shipped to me, for use in on the real battlefield. Buy it!

Pros:
-Heavy duty rubber strands in the leg straps for reinforcement
-A lot cheaper price tag than the blackhawk version ($80)
-fits almost all NATO pistols like my real M92FS,Glock mod17 and 26, HK USP and USP Tactical 45ACP, Sig 226
-Mag pouch holds one mag tight and securely
-Heavy duty fabric and stitching

Cons:
-Will not fit my Para Ordnance SSP (1911) who uses a 1911 for combat any way. I also tried to fit my S&W 686 .357Mag in the holster and it did not work out to well i.e this holster is not for revolvers.
-This holster is a copy of the Blackhawk Omega VI (but who cares when its the same quality)
Over all I highly recommend this holster, You will not be disappointed.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.333 s with 27 queries