0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
[01566 / TLH-002]
$18.95 $16.11
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by L. SHEA Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
I love this holster. The straps are long to make it adjustable to anyone who wants to wear it. I liked this because I'm not the biggest guy in the field. It can fit my KWA M9 with no problems. The straps on the outside are adjustable to make the fast-draw button strap fit around your gun. The grey strips in the leg straps are rubber. I also liked that you can detach it from your leg very quickly with three clips, the two leg straps and the strap holding it to your belt. Release those and your good to go. If you are looking for a great holster without breaking the bank, look no further.

Pros:
Strong
Fits many guns
Very adjustable
Cheap

Cons:
by M. BROOKS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
I received mine today via UPS along with a lot of other goodies... I have to say that I'm pretty impressed with the rig. Fits nice and is at a perfect length for my reach. It stays nice and secure so no worries about dropping your sidearm when on the move. Fits my WMA 45 Tactical as well as my M9 Tactical. This is my first leg holster rig so I don't have anything to compare it too, but after strapping it on and giving it a test I have to say that I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Pros:
Well made
Fits many types of guns.
Quickdraw button is adjustable
carries a spare mag securely (which is very important)
Secures gun very well
Really easy to get it out when needed... The quickdraw works very well and allows to removal with one swift motion



Cons:
None that I can think of.
by G. HAYNES verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
I got this with my KJW M9 Tac-Master and my first impression is wow. The gun fits perfectly, there is no play what so ever and there looks to even be just enough room to add a tactical light or laser. The system is great, belt loop connected to the holster with two straps to secure the holster on the leg. The holster itself doesn't jostle around at all while I'm in motion and the material is very sturdy.

Pros:
sturdy
stable
snug
slick
stealthy

Cons:
big fat plastic buckles
by C. POSKO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this a little after a got my KWA M9, seening as I needed a way to carry around my secondary. The first thing I want to point out is the construction: It's made of very tough fabric that is solid and doesn't scratch your pistol or anything goofy. It seems like it was made for my M9 seeing how I tried it with my WE 1911 and it jostled around a lot when I tried walking around my house with it. Mine came with a snap button and a velcro that holds the gun in the holster but I just flip the velcro over on the side and use the button because it's two different hand motions to remove both the button and the velcro. It's super easy to adjust eventhough I needed to adjust it 3-4 times before I got it just right for my leg. I really like the QD feature for the straps so I can still have the clip on my belt without having to undo my belt to put it on and off when I'm in the waiting room. I haven't tried yet but I think it will fit on a MOLLE vests, but I'm not entirely sure.

Overall if you're looking for a cheap, robust leg drop holster for a larger pistol, this product can't be beat.

Pros:
QD buckles
Extra mag slot
Fits perfectly for larger pistols
Tough, durable pouch
Tough straps
Easy unbuttoning for quick drawing

Cons:
None
by C. STORY Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This Holster is awesome. If your crawling around with a sniper, it holds the pistol perfectly. Also, if you want to use it with a good spring sniper, use the L96 Tactical. very accurate. When at an indoor course, it helps to have a backup weapon if you do a house breach scenario, it is much easier to go around corners with a handgun. BUY EXTENDED MAGS!!!!!!!!!! THEY FIT IN THE MAG POUCH!!!!!!

Pros:
-Holds gun very weel
*When using Beretta M9, put velcro under hammer guard, where thumb goes. otherwise it tips alittle, just enough to make you worry.
-secure on thigh.
-Can use it on your belt or on a web belt.
-Comfortable
-Cheap, but good quality
-Comes with mag pouch, fits most extended mags.
-Blends in to foresty backgrounds and at night. no shiny at all. matte black.

Cons:
- doesn't fit MOLLE vests directly.
-A little hard to use mag changes at first, recommended you buy a mag pouch, either for other thigh, or on vest somewhere.
-Thats about it. before you use it seriously, practice draw, return, and mag change.
by S. WICKSTROM verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
This is probably the best holster for $25 ever made, I would go so far as to say best in the $1-$50 range in fact. The body is made of a nylon material that is extremely rigid so that when your side arm is not in it, it retains its shape for easy replacement of your pistol. The leg straps are very nice, they have a dual band of friction goo so that it doesn't move when the holsters oh your leg. The quick release is very nice, the nylon is very stiff so all you have to do is force your hand down on the pistol grip and strap and the button pops, making for a 2 second draw, very useful for when your primary firearm runs out of ammo in the heat of a game. Overall I would recommend this to anyone wishing to by a drop leg holster, best buy available and very reliable. I have a KWA USP and it fits snuggly in this holster, I would not recommend this for a 1911. I have tried one in it (the WE 1911 single stack) and the pistol bounced around in it as the holster is designed for larger weapons.
by C. TOMASETTI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
At first all the straps confused me! but i finally got it and i love it! Stays on well when im crawling with my sniper and i can easily draw it in time for those to close for comfort situations that my sniper is to bulky to move

great, 5/5
by T. SHELLY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
I almost forgot, there is a little notch/snap that you just push on with your thumb to pull out your pistol. I read the previous review of having to undo velcro, which may have been an older model, but the one I have is a very nice snap that is fast and easy.
by T. SHELLY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
This is a very comfortable, and very functional draw holster. It adjusts to any leg size, with two straps on the side and one that connects to a belt buckle. Even though my 1911 is a little smaller than the pistols usually used in this, it still holds it wonderfully. It even has a pouch for an extra magazine. Great buy for the money.
by J. KARP Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
I mean it is a fraction of the price of the stuff that I use.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.209 s with 27 queries