0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
[01566 / TLH-002]
$18.95 $16.11
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. ALMEDA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This tactical leg holster will fit most guns. The guns that I've had in mine are 1911, Glocks, M&P9c, and a Berretta. Some may wobble around going from sitting to standing especially if the gun is small. But the bigger guns such as the Berretta will have a perfect and snug fit.

This tactical leg holster is fully adjustable. Doesn't matter if you're short, fat, skinny, or tall, you can adjust almost every aspect of this holster to perfectly fit you.

The leg straps has some kind of a rubbery texture to it which is good IMO because it prevents it from moving around too much. Also has a pocket for an extra pistol magazine.

The price is ok for what it is.

Pros:
-Fully adjustable to fit everyone
-Will fit most guns. Read above information to see which guns I've tested this with.
-Comfortable leg straps with quick release.
-Has an extra pocket for an extra magazine.

Cons:
The only con that I see with this product is that its supported by the belt. If the gun is heavy then it can weight down on that particular side of the belt. I would suggest wearing a very comfortable belt with this. Also will have to keep the belt nice and tight to help support it up.

The first or second time adjusting it can be time consuming but once its adjusted, you will never have to touch it again.
by V. CAINE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great holster for airsoft, it is really cheap, yet the quality is excellent. Don't hesitate to buy it. This will be all you need as a holster for airsoft, don't bother in spending a lot of money in real steel holsters.

Pros:
Can be adjusted to fit almost every pistol very well.
sturdy
easy to draw your pistol
Looks cool
Excellent quality
Cheap

Cons:
None at all.
by M. HERNANDEZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Condor leg holster is a comfortable holster that fits most gun and its quick and easy access to your side arm as well as locking your pistol so it does not fall out

Pros:
Fits comfortable around your legs
locks pistol into place
elastic bands for grip on pants
over all a good holster

Cons:
slips from pants
does not fit slim pistols like 1911's
hard to adjust
by K. MCCOLLOM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This model of holster is, in my opinion, the best soft holster out there. With a little practice you can draw your side arm with speed and ease with this piece of equipment.

Pros:
Fully adjustable
The draw is extremely easy
I would suggest this item to anyone
The price


Cons:
Takes a little getting used to.
Not the most stable holster
by M. BROWN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Before I bought this holster, I have used a cross man holster on my belt. It was always in the way and my gun would always get stuck in the holster and i would have to fight to get it out. When i received this holster, i was already impressed with it. It is very sturdy, it is big enough to accommodate for almost any pistol size and is has a safety strap to prevent you losing your pistol while on the move. I would definitely recommend this holster to anyone looking to get a let holster.

Pros:
Sturdy
Safety Strap
Plenty of space for any pistol
secures to your leg perfectly
extra mag pouch on front

Cons:
Leg bands are a little difficult to adjust ( they definitely will not come loose during game play )
by S. BRIDGES Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
After playing several games with this holster, I can say that it is very good for the price. I have thinner legs and it is comfortable to wear for me, while still being tight enough so it doesn't move around. The material is very durable. The magazine pouch on the front is very convenient. It is easy to take off during breaks by detaching the three clips, and just as easy to put back on.

However, there is a HUGE problem that I have noticed with this holster. As I've ran and hurried about during games, I noticed that my pistol had mysteriously eject it's magazine. After experimenting with it a bit, I noticed that the holster was able to brush and put enough pressure on my mag release so that it would drop my magazine! It's a big problem when you pull out your sidearm expecting to be able to depend on it, and very annoying when you have to go looking for your magazine during or after the game. Because of this I'm lowering the review to three stars

Pros:
-Durable
-Comfortable (for my thinner legs)
-Easy to detach
-Magazine pouch
-Doesn't shift around

Cons:
-Ejects magazine from pistol (BIG PROBLEM) (Using KWA ATP)
by M. PARK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing holster! Fits a variety of guns (I've fit an M9, PX4, Sig 226/229/other variants, 1911's, and even Smith and Wesson revolvers) You can also holster guns with silencers. After adjusting the holster, it fits very snug onto your leg. This also comes with a strap that wraps around your belt for extra added security. Once you holster your gun, you can either velcro around the grip of your gun, or button around it, depending your desired level of security. You can even use BOTH the velcro AND button for extra security when you need to run around. This holster is extremely well made, and is definitely built to last. I wouldn't really recommend using the single mag pouch it comes with, seems to small to fit mags.

Pros:
-Amazing quality, this will definitely last many many years (10+)
-Adjustable to your leg size
-Will secure your gun for sure
-Fits a variety of guns WITH silencers
-Can strap to belt for added security

Cons:
-The mag pouch on there might be a bit risky to use so keep a heads up on that pouch. It's a bit small for most mags.
by D. KHONG Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
It is really comfortable, it's worth your money. And it has a lot space for different types of pistols. But, if you are big and have big legs. I wouldn't recommend it. I made the mistake of that and it can only fit my knee area. Unless you want to put it around your arm lol.

Pros:
Comfortable
Lightweight
Good Quality

Cons:
Would not recommend this to big people
by J. MOUA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This holster was made with very good materials! fits my CQB master alpha of course, but the top strap were not big enough for my FAT quads, so it was not adjustable to my size. i am 5'4 and weight 160lb. My quad is roughly about 42 inch in circumference. Also, it did not feel good when crouching with it. it could give me some knee problem. overall, this is an okay holster. it the only holster i know that can actually hold big pistol mags.

Pros:
good materials
enough room for most pistol
hard shell case to protect the pistol from damaging


Cons:
the top straps did not have enough room for my fat quads.
rubber strap doesn't always work, it will sag. probably because due to the heavy pistol and mag, or other factors such as the material of pant you wear.
won't be able to run around with it as much?
by L. BEEMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 18 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Great Holster it takes some adjusting for a good fit (to leg). only problem i had was with my KJW tactical gas m1911 and the mags are so heavy that if you crouched the side of the holster would push the mag release and my mag would drop out. i fixed this by pitting electrical tape aroung the side of the mag to make a tighter fit.

Pros:
stays in place
good seams
durrable fabric


Cons:
muzzle of pistol sticks out the bottom(not a problem for a glock)
mag is released from pistol
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.404 s with 28 queries