0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
[01562 / MAG007BLK]
$3.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. SANTAMARIA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
The Magpul 5.56 is definitely a cool looking piece of equipment for magazines. The product is designed to make reloads faster and without a problems, and it looks very nice on a magazine. I have mine on my Elife Force midcap, but my friend ran his on his PTS PMAGs and his MAG midcaps. It is lightweight, so it should not really affect the weight of the mag by much. It feels like it is made of rubber, but it is very durable. Overall, I am very please with the product!

Pros:
Actual Magpul USA product: 'nuff said
Cool Factor: It is a very nice and tactical looking piece. Love having it on my mag.
Durable: I've had it for a while and it feels like it will last a long time!
Reload: Speeds up the reload by a bit... Might make a difference.
Size: Feels like it could fit any magazine that is 5.56. No SCAR-H, 417, or M14, but that's why there is a 7.62 version...

Cons:
You not owning this beautiful piece of equipment...
by G. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
This magpul is amazing!! It fits really tight on my hi-capacity mag but it went on. I have seen tons of reviews saying these dont fit on hi-cap mags but i think they just didnt try hard enough. I recomend this for all gun mags!!

Pros:
Looks badass!!
Reloading is so much quicker

Cons:
Zero cons
by J. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Magpul is known through out the world for its durability and their simple but very effective designs. Got this to out on my gbb m4 mag and was a little hard to put on but once on made not only made the over all look of my gun cooler but also more tactical I mean if I bought another mag that is :p but over all great buy

Pros:
Very durable.
Looks awesome.
Like said below speeds up mag swap or in my case just reloading the mag ;p
Holds the mag amazingly
Great price

Cons:
Really tight fitting.
Doesn't work with mid or high caps only standard
Once on without soap or something of the sort almost impossible to get off.
by A. BURKHARDT Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Magpuls are one of the most simple yet useful accessories you can buy for your mags. They are made out of a very high quality rubberish material that has a very sturdy structure. These help in indexing mags to and from your rifle giving you a high traction surface to grab on to (I don't personally use the loop style) Made in the USA and high quality from a company that supports your rights!

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight
Very secure fit on mags
US made
High quality material and construction
Simple
Easy to index from and into your LBE and rifle

Cons:
May not fit in some pouches
None it's a freaking Magpul brand magpul!!!
by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
We all know what these are what they're used for. Very cool, useful, and durable! Great little pieces of equipment. The only problem was that it wouldn't fit on my Magpul E80 mags because of their larger base. And if you put it on a hicap mag then good luck winding that sucker! So I threw it on my real-steel AR15 magazine and it makes mag transitions unbelievably quicker.

Pros:
-Durable and rugged
-Very "tacticool"
-Really speed up mag transitions

Cons:
-Wouldn't fit on my Magpul midcaps
-Won't work with hicaps
-Basically only works on standard M4 midcap mags
by C. ZIMMERMAN Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Very handy item for faster tactical or speed reloads. Just attach and use.

Pros:
Serves its purpose very nicely. To speed up your tactical or speed reloads.
Pretty much essential for any magazines are stored, chest rig, belt pouch, thigh-rig.
Very sturdy rubber.
Easy to grab with gloves.
Easy to install, and once on, doesn't come off unless you want it to.

Cons:
The only con is that you haven't gotten these, and they are still in the package. Calling your name.
by D. SCHLAFKE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
These do exactly what they are mean't to do. They cut down reloading times, maybe not by a giant amount, but when you're under fire or on the move, every second counts. They also help the magazines from moving around in your vest, especially when you have two in each pouch. I am currently using these on the Magpul E-Mags (the STAR ones, mind you, I wasn't ready to pay $20 to $30 per magazine for genuine Magpuls :P). They do take quite a bit of effort to get on, but that means they certainly will NOT be coming off accidentally anytime soon. I let mine sit in warm water for a few minutes to soften and help lubricate them. They did still take a bit of effort to get on, but it certainly wasn't impossible.

Pros:
Faster reload times.
Good rubber material.
Help reduce shaking/rattling inside vest pouches.

Cons:
None at all, unless you count having to put in a bit of effort to put them on.
by N. WIGCHERT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Buy it. Buy it. Buy it. Hard to get on mags a little at first but they won't fall off mags. Works great for p.c. mags to index quickly infront of your body.

Pros:
Best thing for ANY magazine you have.
Fits very snug.

Cons:
Hard to find at times.
Tough to get on mags if yo don't have patience.
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Strong material. Magpul is an incredible brand and this is one of the most simplistic, yet neccessary items they provide. I LOVE these things from the way they feel and look to how much it improves my reload time. Removing these things from my vest makes life easier, and matched with a dump pouch on the side, reloading is the easiest thing to do now. I would so recommend these to any airsofter looking to make life easier. Plus, they look so wicked on your mags.

Pros:
Strong, sturdy material.
Trusted name.
Speeds up reloading. That extra second may make all the difference.
Affordable.
They fit very snug on the mag. Took a little effort to get on, but once it is on there, you're set!

Cons:
None! If you want to consider the difficulty of putting them on as a con, but I don't. It means it will be just that hard for them to come off, which is a pro to me!
by I. MORLEY Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2009
For: MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 (Blk)
Product Information:
Very useful item to get. High quality magpul's made in the USA. They are very durable and easy to use. Can't go wrong with them, and they are pretty cheap to buy. They will not break on you either. Magpul is a name to trust, as is magpul pts. These are genuine Magpuls.


Pros:
Cheap
comfortable
affordable
very tough
easy to use and reuse
Made in America

Cons:
Nothing!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.367 s with 31 queries