0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
[01519 / 128-007]
$66.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by I. BYERS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This is my first and only gun bag currently. It works perfectly, It houses all my guns and tools with room to spare. There's a bog main compartment with velcro straps to keep your gun safe, and it's very padded. The secondary compartment is perfect for your pistols and all your tools / accessories. I use the front pouches for BB's and Misc. stuff. All i all, great bag.

Pros:
Large
Padded
Pleanty of room for all your stuff
Makes transportation 100x easier

Cons:
None so far! I recommend this to everyone
by R. MCCOURT Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This bag is awesome. You can't go wrong with this bag. I was originally going to go with the 36'' bag because I thought the 42" was going to be huge and over kill but I am glad I went with the 42" it is not too big at all so if you are on the fence about the size just go for the 42" and thank me later. As far as the quality of the bag goes it has big heavy zippers and tons of padding no fear of product failure. You will think this thing was built by the military .

Pros:
Big lots of storage but at the same time not bulky. I store 5 batteries an m4 with a scope mag removed, Mp5 with 2 mags, a baby eagle with 2 mags, bag of bb's, and with all that there is still one empty pocket in side and one on the outside. You will have to try hard to run out of room with this bag!!!

Cons:
I would have liked to have a divider in the main pocket to store two guns side by side. But if I really wanted that I could have bought the $80.00 version. All in all awesome bag great price.
by J. BURNES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This bag is a great bag to get. I recommend it to everyone. I was ably to fit my G4-A5 with a grenade launcher of it, a battle combat sword, and a pistol in the main compartment with some mags and room to spare. in the two pockets I was able to fit 4 pistols including 2 M9's, a Colt, and a Desert Eagle. with room to spare outside of the pockets. on top of that I was able to fit Gas, BB's, and anything else necessary for play in the bag. it is a great bag I use it alot. GET IT.

Pros:
Very big
Molle straps for custom pockets.
lots of room
durable
easy to carry

Cons:
None
by E. OTERO Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This bag has saved me many times. I had been looking for a long bag to fit my rifle in because I was tired of carrying it around everywhere along with all the rest of my tactical gear. It has a lot of storage and put pretty much every airsoft thing I own into this bag.

Pros:
Durable
Has MOLLE so you could fit other things on it if you took of the outside pouches
FITS ALOT OF STUFF
Has cushions to keep your guns safe
Has strong velcro and straps to keep everything from falling out

Cons:
WAY TOO SEXY!!!!!!!
by D. HAMLIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
Great, great gun bag! Tons of pouches and holsters that can hold whatever u want to.

Pros:
-Tons of pouches.
-Lots of velcro and straps
-very nice looking
-You probably wont be able to fill up every single storage compartment in this bag because there is so much room
-Lots of padding for ur guns and what ever else you got
-3 ways u can carry your bag

Cons:
-everyone will be asking you where you bought it and if they can use it


but other than that this is a must buy for anyone who is serious about airsoft
by M. MOUREY Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
I recently purchased this at the ASGI store. When the employee brought it up to the cashier, I thought that he had gotten the single gun bag, but to my amazment it can fit 2 guns! Its crazy how many things this thing can hold. I put in this(at the same time) M16, G36c, Carrying Handle/Iron SightsSights for M16 (couldn't fit both guns in without removing carrying handle for M16)Leapers Scope, Quick Release Bipod, 4,000BBs, 2 Knee Pads, 2 Elbow Pads. The Smaller zipper compartment can hold 2 Pistols, 1 in each pocket or 4 M16 mags, also 2 in each pocket, with additional room on top for other items

Pros:
Can fit both an M16 and G36c at the same time
LOTS of storage
Front Pouches can be put on MOLLE vest
Looks nice

Cons:
Nothing.
by S. CARLSON Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
ive bought over 100 items for airsoft and by far this is one of my favorates.
I own a echo 1 socom m14 with the dmr conversion kit, echo 1 g36c vr.3, a usp tatical, and finaly a magnum. NOTE this bag holds them all. It felt like it was made for me, It has two sidearm compartments, an area for a primary, and a nother for a smg or what ever you like. On the front it had 3 compartments, the two small compartments on the side could hold both my g36c and both my m14 mags, with room to spare. In the middle compartment i put a bag of spartain bio bb's, with room to spare...(AGAIN)

truthfully i underestamated this bag.
IF YOU WANT A GUN BAG THEN THIS IS THE ONE YOU WANT. Enoughf said.

Pros:
to many....

-fully ajustable
-free sling
-carying handle is strong and padded. Oh and removable
-lots of padding
-velcro straps to hold it in place
-2 sidearm compartments
-3 molle pouches. (they hold ALOT)
-sexy
-matches my acu perfectly
-2 ways to carry it.
-exstreamly light weight...heck when i got it the box was heavier than the bag.
-well made
-you can take pouches off and use your own
-just buy IT!!!! you'll be glad you did

Cons:
-to sexy
-every one ask's if they can use it
-every one ask's where did you get it
-every one trys to buy it off me

unless your easily annoyed you should get this
by B. HICKEY Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (ACU)
If i lay a 43'' rifle diagonally in this case, will it fit? or is it measured like TV's, where the measurement is already counted as diagonal distance. somebody know? maybe?
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.362 s with 29 queries