0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
[15138 / 90102-003]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. TOMLIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
best $14.95 I've spent in airsoft, sturdy, great material, cheap!

Pros:
-cheap
-sturdy
-durable
-easy adjusting

Cons:
Can't find any...buy this you wont regret it
by T. CASTRO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
For 15 dollars this was a great buy! While I don't use the ammo pouches quite yet, the dump pouch is excellent, and I use it to carry just about anything. This thing feels built to last.

Pros:
Affordable
Sturdy
Dump pouch is invaluable
Mag pouches aren't in the way

Cons:
The only thing you can say is that the belt starts off very stiff and needs to adjust to your body. After that, the stiffness becomes a pro!
by M. REZAEE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
Great value, highly recommended. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The material is pretty thick and feels sturdy. For the price, I was expecting something that felt cheap. This definitely exceeded my expectations. Great buy!

Pros:
Great value
Hefty Materials (for the price)

Cons:
The only con I experienced was my belt arrived with 2 "male" buckle attachments. Airsoft GI was very quick about replacing the item. They have great customer service so the 1 con was actually a pro.
by B. ULRICH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
Gryffon belt (tan)

Pros:
Light wieght
Fits all body types
Very adaptable for different loadouts
Feels pretty rugged
Only $15

Cons:
The only one I can think of is that when I got it it took a while to adjust it to my waist. Thats relatively minor though
by B. SCHUMANN Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
Probably the best 15 dollars I have ever spent on an airsoft product. This belt is amazing!! It is adjustable with Velcro and can fit almost any waist size. Two double stack mag pouches comfortably fit two m4 style magazines and the straps that go over the mags are removable! They will also hold 1 mag each without it falling out. The dump pouch has plenty of room. If you don't like the set up, you can change it around, or put the pouches on a different belt if you really want! It is very comfortable and very lightweight. Amazing quality for an unbeatable price!

Pros:
Adjustable with velcro, 2 mag pouches, dump pouch, and great quality and price

Cons:
I can't think of any Cons, everything about it is fantastic!
by J. DENTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
great belt for the money.........the mag pouch works great for a thunder b pouch as well...

Pros:
great design and very durable.........overall great belt system and you can take the pouches off, so even better.

Cons:
dump pouch will rip after a little while but still a great part of the belt.....
by M. MANOLESCU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
This product was amazing for the price. It included the two double stack elastic retention mag pouches, so if you wanted to you could take away the flaps and keep the mags open while not losing them. It also came with the surprisingly huge dump pouch. The belt was the best part about the whole the thing, you couldn't beat the quality you got out of this for the price. The belt can hold tons of weight while still remaining comfy. In fact this belt has carried my blade tech holster with my 3 lb glock along with extra mags no problem. It was like I wasn't carrying anything at all.

Pros:
-High quality material for a low price
-fantastic system
-awesome included dump pouch and mag pouches
-carries a lot of weight
-feels secure when put on with lots of weight

Cons:
-None, this product was too outstanding for the price I paid
by J. KREBILL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
This is a good sub rig for any player. i use mine in the for buddy reloads and when I want to play a more quicker paced game. i would recommend this for any airsoft player

Pros:
not expensive
well made
can hold 4 m4 mags


Cons:
the mag and dump pouches arent molle so you cant put them on something else but other than that its amazing
by A. POHRMAN Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
This belt system is amazing especially for the price its at, since i run an M4 i can hold 3 mags per pouch on the side so with the 2 pouches i can hold 6 mags in total which is so nice to have on the field. The dump pouch is a good addition to this belt system its very convenient. The material for the belt the pouches are very durable so don't worry about it ripping or tearing when you use it. The color is awesome and go's along great with my multicam clothes i wear. You can even un weave the belt strap to add more pouches or straps to the belt so you can customize it to your liking .

Pros:
Durable
great color
cheap
you get way more than you pay for

Cons:
No cons what so ever this is absolutely AMAZING !!!!!!
by S. LONDONO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Tan)
Product Information:
The belt is a nice and sturdy belt that is easily adjustable to a one size fits all. The magazine pouches are absolutely perfect to fit right about anything, including a side-arm. They are adjustable as well to fit all kinds of magazines (ak, G36). Once fitted right, it wont fall on you even while sprinting. This is an amazing product for such a low price. MUST GET!

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Pouches adjustable
-Dump pouch
-fits all
-CHEAP!

Cons:
-Belt may be thicker than expected so it is hard to move around but once you get it right it's perfect
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.253 s with 25 queries