0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
[15135 / 90101-001]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. CASAUS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Great product, delivered on time

Pros:
Durable
comfortable

Cons:
Adjusting it for fit is a little awkward
by N. LE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
The rig is extremely comfortable surprisingly! it has integrated pouches which can carry three m4 mags each. the straps can adjust to fit large men to small 12 year olds. It has 4 extra columns of molle for extra pouches. It also has a really large admin pouch that can fit quite a few things and it's pretty thin and light.

Pros:
Integrated pouches save money.
Comfortable.
Cheap.
Enough molle for extra pouches.
Lightweight.

Cons:
Integrated pouches take away the ability of adding pouches to the front.
by J. HAAS Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Amazing Rig, Amazing Color, Amazing Fit, Just Overall Amazing.
This Is A Must Have! Buy It Now!

Pros:
-Cheap
-Cool Color
-MOLLE Real Estate
-Very Adjustable
-Good Amount Of Ammo Storage


Cons:
-Pouches Are A Bit Hard To Put Magazines In
-Is A Little Hard To Adjust
That's About It
So Buy The Rig! NOW!
by N. PARSONS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Great for the price. I got this thing a few months ago and so far its been fantastic. Its only 15$ which is a great deal.

Pros:
Light
Affordable
3 huge pouches and some molle space
Huge pocket if you open the velcro just above the pouches

Cons:
Its big for me. I know Im a short guy but its a little annoying when the thing hangs of me when Im trying to run.
Its a loose around the top (maybe because I'm short) but its something to consider
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
These are so great and versitile the pouches can hold many diffrent types of magazine.

Pros:
Each pouch can hold up to 3 p90 magazines while having the flaps closed after you adjust the flaps.
Their is a hidden pocket between the two shoulder straps

Cons:
The poutches are sowen in so you can't take them off
If you are skinny when you tighten it up tight it leaves alot of strap loose and hanging (not a real problem)
by E. SAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
I've had this chest rig for a while now, and I have to say I really like it. Paired with the belt system, it's the perfect loadout. It's nice and light weight, and has just enough MOLLE real estate for a few essentials. I attached a HHR (Hand Held Radio) pouch and a 40mm dual grenade pouch on the left, and a pistol holster (cross draw style) on the right for my S-Thunder grenade launcher. It holds two M4 mags or one G36 mag per pouch. The quick release buckles are nice too, making for easy on/easy off. You can also move/remove the mag pouch covers as you see fit. A REALLY big kangaroo pouch is accessible from the velcro opening in the top. It's a nice, lightweight chest rig that won't break the bank.

Pros:
Lightweight
Inexpensive, but not "cheap"
Includes MOLLE on both sides
Quick release buckles

Cons:
None really, overall it's a steal at this price!
by M. AXEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
this is probably the best chest rig for a first timer or someone who want the basic setup i use this for my ak and it works like a charm

Pros:
mag pouches fit almost any mag
molle space on the sides
comfortable
and very light

Cons:
this rig is one size fits all and I'm a smaller guy 5'7 mid hundreds so the extra strap length flies loose
by C. MAYORGA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Great Chest rig for the price. It does the job hold 6+ mags while having a big kangaroo pouch. Its light weight, adjustable, Its great for anyone who is on a budget.

Pros:
6+ mags
durable construction
Comfortable

Cons:
Sometime can be hard time putting it on
by M. WEBB verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Decent construction overall. Pretty comfortable to wear with full magazines in the pouches. Currently using this as a rig to carry my M14 magazines. Yes this thing does have pouches to fit M14 Magazines . Was worried that I couldn't find a cheap rig for my budget. It can fit two m14 magazines in each pouch. However I would not recommend it because it is a tight fit but your capable of doing so.

Pros:
A cheap rig that can fit 6* m14 magazines. :D (* Tight fit)
Lightweight and durable
Cheap.

Cons:
Nothing as of right now; going to test it this saturday and see how it feels in an actual match.
by T. DITSWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Golem Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Very good chest rig for the price, I can put two AK magazines in each pocket. Right behind the mag pouches is a large pocket the is Velcro on the top. This pocket is good for carrying anything you may need on the field. Cuts my reload time from about 10 secs. to about 3-4 secs ( with dump pouch). Reload time is the difference between life and death at times. Great purchase for such a low price.

Pros:
Fits 6 AK mags
Fits 9 M4 mags
MOLLE on the sides of the rig
Adjustable to nearly every size
VERY LOW PRICE FOR AN AWESOME CHEST RIG

Cons:
Extra strap length after tightening, but I am about 125 lbs and 5'9". I just used electrical tape to tie down the extra length.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.194 s with 24 queries