0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
[01503]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by N. HONSAKER Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
by D. MCCANN Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I love this gun it rocks.

Pros:
Nice scope

Cons:
It broke the second day because the pin came out of the bolt
by A. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this gun is great! I got it a few weeks ago and with .28s it shoots really straight. If you want a great sniper with high fps and for a good price get this one!

Pros:
scope,bipod,and comes with an extra mag

Cons:
bolt is a little sticky, and screws for bipod and scope have to be tightened often, but still get this gun
by C. PANAGIOTOPOULOS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this gun rocks! it is the best gun i have ever owned! it shoots great and the scope is awesome. buy this gun once you get the money you wont be sorry!

Pros:


Cons:
by S. MOREIRA Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
ME AGAIN!! Im ordering the gun tomorrow I just simply cant wait!!




Airsoft G.I you guys keep up the good work!! And UTG seems like a pretty good brand!

Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!

until christmas

Cons:
NOTHING!!!!!!!!

until christmas
by S. MOREIRA Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I cant wait until Christmas! Im getting this gun because i have decided to become the sniper in my team. I have used a sniper sometimes but i mostly play with AEGs. So, since im a beginner sniper, i have read all of these reviews and wow! This seems like a pretty decent starter sniper. Im so getting this for Christmas! Wait till spring break and ill start playin sniper.........



Airsoft G.I is the BEST airsoft website i have ever visited!!

Pros:
REALLY AWESOME GUN!!!!!!!

Cons:
No cons for me!
by A. VOGNOR Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
very easy to assemble nice fps good wieght nice scope vey accurate with .25 bbs i recomend them scope is kinda hard to zero but once u get it it is dead on shoot well over 380 fps but the bipod is not good at all i mean its ok but it could be better i recomend this gun to any snipers its very cheap for how good it is ive played in a coupple wars my self and it is very good....its my back up sniper highly reccomended easy 5/5 and 10/10 on price

Pros:
nice scope
very accurate when zero in
nice fps
easy to assemble nice plasting (strong plastic)
nice metal parts
easy to pull back the bolt


Cons:
bipod is bad
scope is hard to zero
plastic clip can get easily broken
by T. WIEST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
i just purchased this gun. over all amazing gun. feel 5/5 fps (around 450 w/ .2's) 5/5 looks 6/5 haha this gun is amazing. i have dealt with many spring and aegs before and this one puts them to bed. everything about the gun feels solid and it feels natural when shouldered. i cannot wait to bring this thing into battle. it is extremely accurate. i recommend this for people who are sure they want to become snipers and the experienced sniper (more experience snipers should get the upgrade kit)

Pros:
fps. 450 w/ .2
accuracy. up to 130ft with .2
feel. very solid
mostly metal
strong plastic (abs)
looks (intimidating)
comes with bipod,scope,clips,bb's, and sling
good hop up
extra but pads for comfort adjustment

Cons:
no iron sights
clips are a little flimsy
base gun doesn't come with a scope.(this does obviously cause its a package deal)
minimal assembly required


all in all this is a terrific gun!!! if you want phenomenal bang for you buck. look no further. 5/5 starts for sure
by A. PRZYBYLEK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I got this gun about a week ago and its pretty tight. Good weight to it feels good everything was nice. couldn't figure out the manual thou i had no idea what to do at first. the 3rd screw was missin i think but all in all its pretty good i would recomend buying G&G .28 bbs on asgi pretty good with those. the scope is friggin sweet and the bipod is awesome.

Pros:
acuracy
distance
400~ fps baby
no wobble
scope
bipod is ok not the best but its ok
color is beast in my opinion

Cons:
ummm...cant really think of any just the bbs that come with it should be a bit heaver in my opinion.
by C. COFFMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I just got this gun recently and all I can say is wow. It is very simple to put together and take apart. The scope is nice and easy to install. A little hard to zero, but take your time and you'll get it. Also, this guns bolt is very good quality and sturdy. It is also extremely accurate with the .20g's. I set a thick glass cup about fifty feet out and shattered it my third try. That is really good since a human is much easier target to hit.(ofcourse I mean at actual games, I don't just shoot random people.)

PROS: Everything

CONS:Bipod is shit
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.727 s with 30 queries