0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
[01503]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by N. HONSAKER Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I am fairly newer to airsoft. This is my first sniper and I love it! I'm not saying that this is definitely a starter gun because that's not what I wanted. This sniper is great for amateurs and beginners. Itís a great weight and gets you used to using the bolt action. Before I bought this gun, I was leery about getting any sniper because I didn't know if there were single shot shells that ejected after each shot, or a multi-shot magazine. This gun has a magazine! This gun has great fps and great adjustable hop-up making it very very accurate and can consistently hit one spot.

Pros:
-good weight
-the scope is really good!
-adjustable hop
-accurate
-comes with two magazines that hold over 20 BB's
-easy to load

Cons:
-the scope needs adjusted
-louder than most(but it doesn't matter because you can shoot from so far away)
-not really anything bad about the gun
by D. MCCANN Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I love this gun it rocks.

Pros:
Nice scope

Cons:
It broke the second day because the pin came out of the bolt
by A. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this gun is great! I got it a few weeks ago and with .28s it shoots really straight. If you want a great sniper with high fps and for a good price get this one!

Pros:
scope,bipod,and comes with an extra mag

Cons:
bolt is a little sticky, and screws for bipod and scope have to be tightened often, but still get this gun
by C. PANAGIOTOPOULOS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this gun rocks! it is the best gun i have ever owned! it shoots great and the scope is awesome. buy this gun once you get the money you wont be sorry!

Pros:


Cons:
by S. MOREIRA Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
ME AGAIN!! Im ordering the gun tomorrow I just simply cant wait!!




Airsoft G.I you guys keep up the good work!! And UTG seems like a pretty good brand!

Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!

until christmas

Cons:
NOTHING!!!!!!!!

until christmas
by S. MOREIRA Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I cant wait until Christmas! Im getting this gun because i have decided to become the sniper in my team. I have used a sniper sometimes but i mostly play with AEGs. So, since im a beginner sniper, i have read all of these reviews and wow! This seems like a pretty decent starter sniper. Im so getting this for Christmas! Wait till spring break and ill start playin sniper.........



Airsoft G.I is the BEST airsoft website i have ever visited!!

Pros:
REALLY AWESOME GUN!!!!!!!

Cons:
No cons for me!
by A. VOGNOR Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
very easy to assemble nice fps good wieght nice scope vey accurate with .25 bbs i recomend them scope is kinda hard to zero but once u get it it is dead on shoot well over 380 fps but the bipod is not good at all i mean its ok but it could be better i recomend this gun to any snipers its very cheap for how good it is ive played in a coupple wars my self and it is very good....its my back up sniper highly reccomended easy 5/5 and 10/10 on price

Pros:
nice scope
very accurate when zero in
nice fps
easy to assemble nice plasting (strong plastic)
nice metal parts
easy to pull back the bolt


Cons:
bipod is bad
scope is hard to zero
plastic clip can get easily broken
by T. WIEST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
i just purchased this gun. over all amazing gun. feel 5/5 fps (around 450 w/ .2's) 5/5 looks 6/5 haha this gun is amazing. i have dealt with many spring and aegs before and this one puts them to bed. everything about the gun feels solid and it feels natural when shouldered. i cannot wait to bring this thing into battle. it is extremely accurate. i recommend this for people who are sure they want to become snipers and the experienced sniper (more experience snipers should get the upgrade kit)

Pros:
fps. 450 w/ .2
accuracy. up to 130ft with .2
feel. very solid
mostly metal
strong plastic (abs)
looks (intimidating)
comes with bipod,scope,clips,bb's, and sling
good hop up
extra but pads for comfort adjustment

Cons:
no iron sights
clips are a little flimsy
base gun doesn't come with a scope.(this does obviously cause its a package deal)
minimal assembly required


all in all this is a terrific gun!!! if you want phenomenal bang for you buck. look no further. 5/5 starts for sure
by A. PRZYBYLEK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I got this gun about a week ago and its pretty tight. Good weight to it feels good everything was nice. couldn't figure out the manual thou i had no idea what to do at first. the 3rd screw was missin i think but all in all its pretty good i would recomend buying G&G .28 bbs on asgi pretty good with those. the scope is friggin sweet and the bipod is awesome.

Pros:
acuracy
distance
400~ fps baby
no wobble
scope
bipod is ok not the best but its ok
color is beast in my opinion

Cons:
ummm...cant really think of any just the bbs that come with it should be a bit heaver in my opinion.
by C. COFFMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I just got this gun recently and all I can say is wow. It is very simple to put together and take apart. The scope is nice and easy to install. A little hard to zero, but take your time and you'll get it. Also, this guns bolt is very good quality and sturdy. It is also extremely accurate with the .20g's. I set a thick glass cup about fifty feet out and shattered it my third try. That is really good since a human is much easier target to hit.(ofcourse I mean at actual games, I don't just shoot random people.)

PROS: Everything

CONS:Bipod is shit
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.182 s with 27 queries