0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
[01503]
$140.00 $126.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by G. KOZYRA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I have had this gun now and all of it's accesories for about 4 months. I'd guess that only 500 shots have been fired, but that is because of the small clip size.

To start off, this is a great gun, and package.

Pros:
-Great scope, extremely accurate and durable. (comes with rings)
-The bipod is full aluminum, is extremely durable, and versatile.
-The gun is powerful, and it comes pre upgraded
-The bb's included work great, havent had any cases of major jamming

Cons:
You can buy the gun and bipod for 85$, and then buy the scope on a different site for 30$, and you can get everything they give you except the bbs for about 15$ less, but about 30$ less when i bought it.

Overview: The gun is great overall, and it is a great starting sniper weapon.
The bolt is very smooth but has jammed some times, but after a little toggleing, it was fixed.

4/5
by C. KERN Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
im going to get this gun soon and i cant wait!!!!!!! ive seen the reviews for it and some vidoes it izz zee besst
by S. MITCHELL Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
This gun is great for new players. If you are the sniper for your Airsoft Team, like myself, this gun is very very close to almost slilent. I will soon have a reviewon the gun and my Airsoft Team. This will be up on YouTube. Please look for it. My YouTube user name is Okgofan123456789. Thank you and have fun.
by A. ASSADOURIAN Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
i just ordered this gun and i like all the reviews people are sayin.



kepp it going Airsoft GI
by C. KIELTY Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I got this gun about 6 months ago and well wow. FPS out of the box is nice and accuracy is very good,with the scope it is even better. Easily shoots 100ft and with a bit of adjustment on the hop up, 120 ft. The fps is still good even after 6 months, im guessing it is in the 300 range. The only issue is that it doesen't have iron sights but that is why I bought the scope, and after a while the bipod gets a bit wobbly but notin an alen wrench cant fix. But other than that it is a great gun.
by M. SKOKAUCKAS Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
You know what Jamal...or whatever your "real" name happens to be...it's morrons like you that give our fine sport a bad name. Because of little boys like you, our sport is always in the wrong spotlight. And with this crap "review" you posted over one of Airsoft GI's products...It just goes to show why we MUST keep retards like you AWAY AND OUT OF AIRSOFT! Im sure one of your idiot friends said to you "hey dude...lets go write some crap on Airsoft GI's website! It will be cool." But did you ever think that just maybe...you might be hurting there busniess? Na...you punk kids are all alike...you don't care about anything....besides being stupid.

Tell you what "Jamal", why dont you do all us real Airsoft Players and Airsoft GI a favor....GET LOST!

Better yet...why don't you walk off a cliff...save us all the hassle.

And for the record...The M324S is a great starter rifle for entry-level players. Your getting better UTG...keep pushing! And Airsoft GI...you fella's keep up the good work! I love your store and your products.
by C. CROWDER Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
This gun is the bomb. the only thing that sucks is that there is not a scope included.
by M. SKOKAUCKAS Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
In the world of Airsoft the saying "you get what you pay for" has rung true for many years. But this saying does not apply here. For the first time UTG is getting it right! Why go out and drop 350+ on a sniper rifle when you can buy a solid, stable, and rugged design like the M324-S? Out of the box the UTG M324-S can hold her own! And with a few simple upgrades, you can go head to head with the M-24 SOCOM and others like it! Let me put it to you like this. I picked up the M324-S from Airsoft GI for under 150.00. After a new 6.01 tight-bore brass barrel, and a simple upgrade to the hop-up chamber, I'm hitting targets at 176.0 feet using .28 bb's. @ 428.23FPS! Max. Power with .25bb's is 451.36FPS! Solid!

If you want a great rifle that can be upgraded smartly and safely, and will not cost you over 600.00...this is the one!

HOOAH!

Great Job UTG!
by J. NELSON Date Added: Thursday 27 July, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
i just ordered this gun. judging by the reviews. this gun is gonna be fun to shoot when i get it
by S. DVORAK Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I just got the gun today.. and it is awesome.. shooting is a little short
at first.. but with a m120 or more will make a lot of difference.. GREAT feel... barrel is a good length.. the scope is REALLY nice too.. great looking gun once everything is on it! GREAT GUN.. GREAT BUY!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.468 s with 28 queries