0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
[01485 / CM028S]
$119.98 $93.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by P. SCHIFFMAN Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
good gun i have had it for a couple of months i recommend that you get the FULL STOCK version instead of the FOLD STOCK version if you are kinda rough with your guns (like myself) you will break the stock off its made of cast metal no biggie if it does you can get new stocks for it i have a dragunov stock on it now another reason i recommed the FULL STOCK version WAYYYYYYY easier to upgrade the battery it comes with a 8.4v stick battery actually now that i think about it i don't think you can upgrade the battery. either way functions like its brand new! i have fired probably 2,000 rounds atleast and it barely ever jams or misfeeds (jams on semi auto but easily and quickly fixed)
by S. STRICKLEN Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun awhile ago from a differnt webiste. Two year of abuse and it still works. It has lots of power and is reasonably accurate. The only problem is that the joint on the stock broke. Nothing a little weld wont fix. This one has become my personal weapon for good reason.
by S. SHULMAN Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
Its a really good gun (I got this gun from a different site than AGI sorry)The mag is not that good I recommend a c-mag or a Jg 1000 round mag I used this gun in battle its awsome one bad thing about is the stock can be kind wobbly Its hard for me to tell Im not holding a real gun also the battery holds a really good charge its worth your money

Pros:
heavy
good fps
pretty nice mag
nice battery
very realistic
Cons:
stock is sort of wobbly
handle and fore grip are plastic
hop up on it is a little confuseing

over all a great gun I recommend it
by I. MATHEWS Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
i bought this gun 2 years ago.
i bought it because even the people who have the best guns and can afford op irene reccomended it. and they were right.

its very solid, unlike the UTG warhawk. they used thicker plastic and did an amazing job with the mock wood, it even feels like wood. there are no creaks and clicks in the frame like the older cyma guns had.
i like the internals, they arent rough looking like some internals on cheap guns look. however the barrel is horrible. you can look right into the barrel (granted you have taken it OUT first) and see scratches from where the barrel was made. i own two of these guns. both of which have the same problem. i replaced it with a systema barrel i had. the hopup is not meant for barrel upgrades. you will have to do some work to make it fit right. but when you do this thing will shoot almost as good as a TM

all in all i use it as a newb loaner gun and the only thing thats gone bad is the wiring.
i DO not reccomend this gun to serious airsofters though. its not upgradeable. i tried.

do buy if you new to the sport.
by S. LAFLEUR Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
i would give this gun a 5 even though its a cyma but when i got mine i had to disassemble the folding stock because it wouldnt fold and ti was a little wobbly after that it as a good solid feel and a lot of metal other that its a decent gun good ROF and FPS


P.S the orange tip is not removable
by K. MUNDELL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
I would say that CYMA did a great job with the internals. But, the stock is less than satisfactory. I ordered this gun about a month and a half ago, and I decided that I would be okay as long I was careful. Well this past weekend my cousin and I took it out to the woods where some friends and I are planning on playing this spring along with my AGM M14. The AGM held up great... The freaking stock broke on this gun. I knew it was fragile, but I gave it to my cousin to use and when he went to unfold the butt-plate, the arm under the release button just broke off. I was pretty disappointed at that point. However, the internals are great. Mine was shooting 380 fps when it left the airsoftgi warehouse. So, moral of the story is: Buy the full stock version. The rest of the gun is wonderful, but that stinking folding stock will break... Maybe not immediately, but it will. And, at that point, you will wish you had bought the full stock.
by R. GOOD Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
wow g frank u r gay because u should know a little bit about this stuff before u buy it
get a life and figure out this stuff before
dumb ass
get the solid stock
by R. GOOD Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
wow g frank u r gay because u should know a little bit about this stuff before u buy it
get a life and figure out this stuff before
dumb ass
get the solid stock
by G. FRANK Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
i have 3 questions about this gun 1 is im pretty shure its an automatic and just makeing shure is it? 2 wat kind of bbs does it hold the regular airsoft or the real bbs like the metal kind. and 3 would you be able to shoot each other with it cause we have wars and i need a pretty good gun
by K. HILL Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is pretty good, the foldable stock needs to be replaced, handles a little wobably, but its a great gun, i personaly have had no problem with the mag it came with, i have about 6 mags for this gun, its a great deal for the price, and very fun to use, it has a really nice feel to it, and looks totaly real, its a sick gun, and the price is great!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.408 s with 30 queries