0 items
New Products
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products


CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01484 / CM028]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 207 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by F. SCHAEFER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very good for beginners who want to get into the game. Its a great deal for such a good gun i love mine. It hasn't broken or jammed yet after countless matches and can go up against AND BEAT better guns. Its also very accurate on semi and has good fps. The full auto is great and the gun can also go up to 100 ft easy with just the right hop up. It also looks great and is not THAT light. Its a lot more metal than i thought and the fake wood looks cool. GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Everything !!!!!!!!!
2. Look
3. Accuracy
4. Hi cap mag
5. Fps is good
6. Range
7. Easy battery installation

Not a lot.
1. The sling broke
2. When switching the selector switch, sometimes scratches but thats fine. Not noticeable.

THATS ALL !!!!!!
by A. KREGER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I'm new to airsoft but this gun is very good in my opinion. I was surprised despite previous reviews at the amount of the gun that is metal. Came with a 600 round magazine and the fake wood is very real-looking, although obviously plastic to the touch. Accuracy is great for the price and hop up is easy for anyone to use. Can't rate the stock battery as I bought an 8.4v Intellect Mini based off other reviewers suggestions. Though I did try to see how it fit and I couldn't get it to without really forcing the wires. If you're looking for a really long range weapon I don't advise to as it's not too accurate over 100ish feet. Mine was chronoed at 382 and shipping was fast and free, CA to PA in 8 days (the gun plus a lot of accessories). Amazing gun for the price and I'd recommend it to anyone new to airsoft who doesn't have a huge budget like myself.

600 round Magazine
Looks and feels great
Full metal gearbox and lots of metal exterior

Sometimes I barely ever need to wind the mag, other times I need to constantly wind it.
by M. MYERS Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I think it is a great first gun and I give it a 5 star rating!

Full Auto
Semi Auto
You don't have to put it together.
Sight Adjust

High Cap Mag (have to wind it)
by D. GUARENTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the best bang for you buck, it's better than my friends 300$ gun, I absolutely love this gun. I've had it for about 3 years now and it still shoots like the day i got it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYBODY! This gun is more reliable than my 350$ A&K M249 Saw. I HAVE DROPPED AND DROPPED AND ABUSED THIS GUN AND IT NEVER BREAKS OR CEASES TO AMAZE ME! I HAVE PUT 70,000 ROUNDS PLUS THROUGH THIS GUN

awesome fps, around 380
great accuracy
great range 200 feet +
Hasn't broken yet
stock broke off but thats cause it fell on concrete
great magazine made of metal
lots of metal parts and fake wood feels and looks great
good iron sights
good weight
not a hassle to get out battery or put in

only came with a 8.4 I highly recommend getting a 9.6
no iron sights (i had to drill some in to mount a red dot sight)
trigger will lock up sometimes but all you have to do is change fire mode
by F. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought the CM028 several months ago and overall I am satisfied by its performance. Mine came chronod at 386 fps and easlily pierce both sides of a pop can and dents the bottom. When compared to more expensive AEGs such as the Dboys RK-03 and CA M-15 it is outmatched in ROF and FPS. However for 50 to 100 dollars less this is a great deal. range and accuracy is decent, but don't expect accuracy at over about 100 feet. The exterior of the guns is nice looking however the fake would is easily reconized if you feel it. It does have more metal parts then expected like the front barrel assembly and the machinerey cover. The Magazine has no feeding issues however winding the Hi-Cap up is annoying.

More metal then expected
Decent FPS
Decent weight
Looks ok
Is very cheap for an AEG of this quality

Bad Sling
Battery, I would suggest upgrading.
It sometimes will cease firing semi-automatically (this is a result of a low battery)
USE PRECISON BBs, they will keep your Gearbox running better
by A. LIU verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just put this gun through its first game today, and I have to say I'm Impressed!
I highly recommend this gun to a beginner airsofter, or maybe even to a seasoned airsofter looking for a cheap backup weapon.

Shoots Great
Hop up Actually Works
Mag fits REALLY nice
Charging Handle (lol)
"wood" looks real.

Mostly Plastic, but hey its only $110.
charging handle seems a little flimsy , no biggy
by J. SOLIDUM Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for almost a year already and this gun is AMAZING!!! This gun is very accurate(if you mess around w/ the hop up duhh), and it has great FPS and range. The fake wood looks very nice with good detail. Very good mag that goes through kinda fast so you will have to keep winding it but its not a problem. The battery lasts a long time so it puts enough energy into your gun for a very fun experience. So in the end this gun is a very good buy for a good price and it has never failed me.

great accuracy
great fps
looks nice
lasts long
a lot of fun

pistol grip could use some texture instead of plastic
by C. SCHALLENMULLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great beginner gun. I got it almost a year ago and it was great but unfortunately i read the manual and fried the battery from over charge. I would and will highly recommend this gun to anyone who wishes to do well and have a good gun as a beginner. Full metal makes this gun incredibly durable even if you smash it on a rock falling, oops! Overall great value.

Good weight
Good ROF for beginner
Looks realistic

Dont read the manual that comes with it
by T. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is great. although the way they packed it made the bbs i ordered with it break open and scatter everywere, it a all round good gun... took awhile to charge it, becuase of the battery getting so hot, but its worth the while. if your not used to heavy guns i dont reccomend this to you becuase it can get tiring after a day of shooting.

long battrry life
great range
big clip

a little on the heavy side
battery placement in the gun can also get annoying
by N. SHANABROOK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my second AEG after a cheap 200 FPS "budget gun" and I really love it. On full battery, 390-400 FPS and 370-380 when its almost dead. Good rate of fire, not the best but this gun is accurate enough that you dont have to spray half your mag to hit someone 50 yrds away. For field battles or just shooting cans in your back yard this is a great AK-47 espeically for the price.

-Ok ROF 8-10 rounds a second
-great FPS
-good sights
-600 round high cap mag

-Stock is loose, battery sometimes bangs around
-Selector switch comes loose and needs to be re-screwed in
-No rail for sights, grips etc.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 207 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.187 s with 27 queries