0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
[14714 / CA-103]
$8.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. LUJAN Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
I love these bbs there the only ones I use for being such a low cost you get so much more

Pros:
help accuracy
no jams
consistent
I use them in my custom dmr that shoots 440 fps and they still fly straight

must buy!!

Cons:
none ive used em for about 8 months wit no problems I will never use another =)

must buy!
by J. WALLER Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
The Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs are an exceptionally quality BB backed by a cheap price and trusted name brand. The amount of BB's you get with the price they're sold for and size is an absolute steal of a deal in all of BB sales for a quality .25 gram. They provide a slightly better accuracy and better grouping and are ideal for a slightly abnormally powerful gun such as 400 FPS and above however you could use with a 350 FPS gun with them and it'd do just fine.

Pros:
-Pro
.25 gram
Great build
Backed by Lancer Tactical name
provide better accuracy and grouping
comes in a nice storage reseal able container
Epic deal on pricing

Cons:
-Cons
limit three per customer
by V. OLSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
Description nails it, white BBs, .25g, although I did not actually count them all to make sure I got my 4000, but who would?
Resealable bag, and they work nicely.

Pros:
Seamless
No jamming
Easy to pour bag
Very inexpensive

Cons:
None to speak of, except I keep running out...still waiting on the never-ending bag of BBs...
by R. BLASCO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
I'd say this is the best bang for your buck when it comes to BBs. At $8, for what you're getting, you can't complain. But as with anything in life, you get what you pay for. I'd say these BBs are 1 step below the Matrix BBs from Evike in terms of quality and how clean the BBs are. If you pay a little more money, the G&G BBs are cleaner and have less defects than Matrix and Lancer.

Pros:
-bang for you buck
-4000 rounds
-consistent

Cons:
-bag can fall over easily
-1 out of 100 BBs have defects/dirt spots
-need better cleaning/molding/QC process
by D. CABRERA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
Great BBS for the price! They are very polished and perfectly spherical and run smooth through each and every of my magazines. The .25 are a great buy and are much better than the .20

Pros:
5.95mm +- .015
White, which makes it really easy to track through the air to your target
They are polished and seamless
Perfect weight

Cons:
None I can think of besides the fact that they are out of stock :(
by K. SURPRENANT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
First off when i purchased these bb's i saw great reviews and got them for a steal at 5 bucks a bag. i ordered 3 bags and havent had any complaints, they shoot well, have a good grouping, and don't jam up in my mags or gun. At bucks they are still a good buy and are definatly worth trying out.

Pros:
when i got them they were 5 bucks a bag (great deal)
shoot well with pretty good consistency

Cons:
1 bb out of my 3 bags was miss shaped, but i didnt let it make it into my gun anyway
by C. CHRISTOPHER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
Bought this because it was on sale, extremely cheap. They have proved to have minor defect for something priced so low.

Pros:
High quality for price and weight.
more polish than what was expected.

Cons:
Some of the bbs have slight plastic mold residue, this could be a major issue for some finiky hop up systems.
by L. KRAWCZYK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
If you are looking for bbs that won't jam or hurt ur gun at all you are looking at the right bbs ! These bbs are great I just recieved mine and put 1000 through my gun to see if it would jam but nope nothing. These are perfectly spherical, help accuracy, and the best thing low price!

Pros:
- Low price
- Perfectly Spherical
- Never jam
- Will NOT break in ur gun
- Just Amazing

Cons:
There is nothing I can say bad about these bbs they are perfect and like $9 for 4000 cmon you can't let that go by !!!
by A. SUGAR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
Fantastic product, my AEG fires at 430 fps with .20 so I rock these instead. Love em! Got them on discount too so at $5 a bag its a great value. Has the same new BB smell as the .20s. Hey someone had to test that :P

Pros:
Great quality.
Great price, even better when on sale.

Cons:
Sale only lets you buy three bags at a time :P

Nothing else really!
by G. ASBERG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs
Product Information:
There is not too much to say about BB's, but these BB's are of quite a high quality. I have not yet been able to find any seam lines on any BB, though there are 4 thousand of them per bag so it would be difficult and time consuming to look over each and every BB. While used in conjunction with a high quality Hop-Up unit and inner barrel, I have only had positive experiences of these BB's. Rarely do I have a random BB that is a flyer, almost every time I shoot, I know that the BB's will fly straight and will not jam inside the Hop-Up. Of course, the accuracy and reliability relies on several factors besides the BB itself. The price of this bag is very reasonable, especially with the discounts that Airsoft GI often offers(if applicable to this item).

Pros:
-High Quality BB's.
-The amount of BB's per bag.
-The price is very reasonable.
-Smooth surfaces on the BB's, again, high quality.
-The plastic bag itself is durable and relatively rugged.

Cons:
I actually do not have any negative comments about this product. BB's are BB's, some brands produce low quality BB's while others do not, Lancer Tactical's BB's are of a high quality standard. I have bought this before and just bought two more bags with a fantastic discount from Airsoft GI.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.378 s with 33 queries