0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
[C000801469 / ERA001]
$215.00 $193.50
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by B. THOMPSON Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is completely awesome! I have bought it from a friend that played non stop with it for 2 years and he played with semi pro teams and a lot of people. He put many rounds though this gun it is durrible long lasting and most of all its accutrate. This baby can shoot 200ft almost if the hop up is all the way up. Also the hop up is right on the side of the fore grip so you can easily change it if needed. The kid that did the first review is an idiot if he put all sytema parts in this gun because it is perfectly fine with the stock parts. If he had problems with it for the first place then why did he keep it and put new parts in it instead of sending it back he obviously liked it. This gun is great perfect FPS not to much but not to little and if you want it to go faster then just buy a spring and put it in. Great quality for the price and will not fail you in a battle! go with this gun its an A+ GUN! It is also very easy to change the motor and battery on this also you can change the stock type from folding to sliding or no stock at all or put a silencer on it. RIS? no problem pop a pin take the fore grip off put the RIS in place and pop the pin back in. Laser can go in the loading slide in front for more accurate shooting. This gun is very versitile and very reliable GET IT! THIS ICS MP5 IS JUST AS GOOD OR EVEN BETTER THEN A CLASSIC ARMY MP5!!!!!!!

Thanks for reading my review and happy buying! :D
by S. BYRNE Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun in febuary of 2007 and it is horrible, i mean it is alright if you dont know what a good AEG trust me on this and get a Airsoft Elite Mp5 they are the same price and they shoot 398 with a .20g this specail weapon only shoots 310 with a.20 , what i did was i upgraded it with all sytema internals, new gears, new piston, new spring, i ended up spending 300 dollars on upgrades alone on this piece of junk. i also got a dees custom 6.01 tightbore that extendes into a silencer making it more accurarte, and it still isnt just alright, if you are playing woodsball then dont get this gun get a M4 or M15a4 somthing with a little more accuracy and a longer barrel. This gun overall i would give a 1 because i can see what a Airsoft Elite does with the exacte amount of money.


BUY A AIRSOFT ELITE IF YOU REALLY WANT A MP5.
by M. LEE Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
i have this gun, exept with the folding stock

its freakin awesome
easy hopup, lots of metal, great fps, and if you get the right battery it has a great rate of fire
mine came preupgraded with a better moter, and reinforced gears
its a very good sturdy gun, and it feels real good in your hands
by B. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
i promise that if you purchase this gun, you will not be dissappointed, it is truly a work of art, the dream mp5 if you like high accuracy, consistancy feel and ROF, buy this gun, much better than Marui.
ps.
im holding it right now and it is even more beautiful in real life
by B. THURSTON Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
wow...I love this gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it shoots unbelievably accurate, the hop up is SOOOOOOOO EASSSSSYYYY to get tooo!!!!! The only problems I had was that the tip fell off, but you can easily just screw that back in, also, the mag is a little weird, but other than that, i think it's better than the TM...
by A. HALL Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is amazing. I love everything about it, but the only problem I've had so far is the magazine. It sometimes doesn't feed right but that's okay because you can just buy another one for a cheap price. Another thing I like about it is that the hop-up adjustment is so easy, it's right at your foregrip. Very accurate it's worth your money if you're looking for a accurate and powerful gun, this is your gun. But do your self a favor and get the player package and a universal fast charger, it only takes about 45 minutes to charge with it.
by M. DAVIS Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
sry for the second review but the first one didnt really give u much information....i recently went to an event with about 50 ppl....may be more, and every1 had great CA TM and ICS guns....most of them were m16's and m4's but occsasionally i saw a SMG....and i gotta tell u it held up great...mine was stock at the time shooting 322 with .25's.......and since its sotck i use .2's and it was shooting like 350 about....there r so many accesories for this gun....once ur done customizing it....it will truly be unique....metal gearbox and bushings and stuff so throw an m120 in there np.....GREAT GUN
by R. REYES Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is AMAZING!!! the winding mag is kind of anoying but the power and accuracy make up for it. at wars this gun sends everybody running the battery takes a long time though so don't expect to play with it the same day you get it other than that this beautiful and powerful GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!
by M. DAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
I just opened the gun today and was ready to shoot besides the fact that you have to charge the battery for five hours!!! After i charged it i shot it a little and it shoots amazing!!!! It is very durable for what i can see....i went to my friends house to show him and he said it was awesome!!!!! Unfortunatley i shot my dad by accident and got it taken away for a week....ill get it bak....GREAT GUN!!!!!!!
by J. GRAVES Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Special Weapon Full Metal MK5 A4 AEG Airsoft Gun
I bought the ICS MP5 A4 gun as an alternative to a TM, and boy was it a good purchase. This gun is almost all metal, but I do wish it could be a bit heavier. I love how this gun compares with TM and CA, but for a whole lot less. I got the version 4, and it seems that ICS has fixed up all the problems in their previous versions. This gun can take all the magazines CA and TM MP5's can, and accessories too. It includes a high cap magazine of superb quality, which rarely misfeeds. Just remember to wind it 15-20 times before firing or you will be wondering why it needs to be wound so much. The finsish is great. It isn't shiny or metallic, but it is a smooth matte black. My only gripe about it is it's fire selector. It is hard to switch it from safety to semi without having to look at it, but i guess thats the price you have to pay for how good the gun is. If you are thinking about buying this gun, I would reccomend buying it from Airsoft Elite. Airsoft Elite gets ICS guns, and upgrades the internals to metal parts. They sell this same gun on this site for 10 dollars more, with meta bushings and more. All in all, this proves to be a great gun, and is comparable to TM and CA and will give them a run for their money. This is a much, much better value then the UTG MP5.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.447 s with 28 queries