0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
[14384 / 101-00211]
$149.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. MESTLER Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Pretty solid, nice weight to it. Got it as my first gas pistol and very pleased with it. It is more accurate on semi but the spray isn't too bad but still works great to cover fire. Overall I love it.

Pros:
The obvious semi and auto fire, metal, weight, accuracy is decent.

Cons:
The front barrel on mine is a little loose, could be a bit tighter set up
by C. SCALA Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The atp is great for what it is meant to be used for. like the saying goes, there is no BEST airsoft gun. it has a specialization but can be used as a general sidearm in semi. personally I do not recommend getting the 49 round fpg mags. its double the price makes the gun less maneuverable and I just don't like it to be honest. I would much rather re-load after 23 shots which is plenty for me. I would rather have 2 regular mags than 1 giant mag. its kind of like the battle between high caps and mid caps. I am more of a mid cap person. that is why I prefer the 23 round magazine. remember it is a pistol not a smg, so you don't need a 50 round magazine.

Pros:
Compatible with glock magzines, holsters, etc.
Option to select full auto
Great range
Large magazine capacity
Great sights
Bottom rail for accessories
Efficient with gas
Low price for a full auto kwa quality pistol

Cons:
Fires 2 rounds on semi sometimes (I have yet to find a solution for this from experience or online)
by T. MIKKELSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this pistol to serve as a back up, but it has proven to be a very fine primary. The build quality of this pistol is as good as you should hope for from KWA. The metal slide is very satisfying. The mag fits a little loose but its only slightly loose.

Pros:
This pistol has a very high fire rate (I recommend getting an extended mag)
Its design makes it quite comfortable to hold.
It is capable of full auto.
It dissembles for cleaning very nicely.
Its very nice have the rail for lasers or flashlights.

Cons:
There is no functioning safety on the pistol ( However you can disengage the trigger)
The pistol fired on automatic while in semi( Only once or twice, the select switch might have been not completely in the right spot).
Mag fits a little loose.
by W. PIELAAT Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great pistol, it has a comfortable grip and nice iron sights, i would suggest using .28 or heavier bb's with it though. Shooting is nice, especially in full auto.

Pros:
Comfortable Grip
Perfect for Snipers (Like me)
Good Price for a KWA
Good Iron sights
Excellent hop-up
Bottom Rail
Sturdy build

Cons:
You have to pull back the slide for select fire
Trigger Feels a little flimsy
I would suggest getting the bigger mag if you plan on doing some full auto

Other than that it's an awesome sidearm for any setup, especially sniping :)
by J. SHOCKNEY Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great little pistol! Fits great in my hand and the auto capabilities are very nice and makes this gun an absolute blast to shoot! A 40rd mag would be really nice to get for this!

Pros:
Rail for a laser
Full auto
Changeable back piece

Cons:
Gas capacity can be an issue at times(maybe the 40rd mags are better?)
Plastic feels cheap
by M. COOPERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great pistol from a solid company, honestly I don't think you can go wrong choosing a KWA for your gas gun. I was originally looking to get a 1911 or a USP, but when I picked this gun up it felt so good! It has a slimmer and more ergonomic grip than some of the others, but still packs a 23 round double stack magazine, has a good weight and balance, and easy to access mag and slide releases (at least for a right-handed shooter).
When firing automatic, you do waste more gas and lose accuracy, but that is a given with any gun really, and it is nice to have the option for an up-close spray.

Pros:
ergonomic, feels great
everything is easy to reach
fire selector can act as an extra safety measure if you want
rail for accesories

Cons:
Mine is currently in for repairs at KWA (It was my fault, I dropped it) and it seems that they are having some website issues or something because it has been a while since I have sent it in and still haven't gotten a quote from them. Otherwise their service has been great, and I have no complaints about the gun itself.
by S. COLBERT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I used this at my local field yesterday and it performed amazing! I only had a couple problems with it. One was my fault when i didn't put the mag in right and it fell out and the lip broke.

Pros:
Great feel
Full auto
Good ammo for semi auto
Easy take down
Over all a good gun

Cons:
Mag fell out (my fault)
Not enough ammo for full auto out of the box
Selector switch sometimes goes to safe one semi auto
Nothing else i can think of
by C. HOEFFERLE Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun fires asome I remmonemd this to any milsim player 150$ is a alot but if a noob is not calling is hit go full auto that's whey its there for fun and wreking cheaters

Pros:
good gas efitecy when not in full auto great mag prices 32$ lates a long time honley love this gun

Cons:
the only con I have is that the first time you get it it will fire full auto on siemi but only about once buy this gun its freaking amazing
by J. BENTLER Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. Very very accurate. Very realistic fell with a great kick. There is nothing like being able to unload a pistol on full auto. Using fpg mags this has replaced my primary many many times at Tac city south. Only issue is when on full auto it isn't very accurate at all.

Pros:
Accurate
great feel
Fpg mags give you 50 rounds to unleash.
looks super cool
bottom rails
the grip feels amazing
great job kwa I'm impressed

Cons:
Spray and pray when on full auto. Its more for the cool factor than for every game use.
If your considering this or a boring WE tech go for this.
I would buy this again and again.
GO ASGI
by B. CEAUSU verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is easily the most fun, most accurate, and funnest shooting pistol i have owned. Just taking it out of the box i was surprised at the quality and weight of the gun. It easily fills its role as a kwa pistol. Also kwa has fixed some of the issues users were having with the new version.

Pros:
Lightweight
Well built
Easy to handle
Three firing modes
Comfortable
Accurate
Doesn't lose accuracy in full auto
Easy to disassemble

Cons:
Sort of pricy for a pistol
Mags aren't too cheep
You need to rack back the slide to change firing modes
Mags fit a little funny at first
Not lefty friendly
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.307 s with 30 queries