0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
[01404 / T3PS-001]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. NGO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
Product Information:
In my opinion the best sling you can invest on because it can become a three point sling or a two point sling depending on how much you tighten it up. Takes a while for you to figure out how to use it. It took me 2 weeks after buying it to figure out how. Still trying to figure out if you can turn this into a one point sling because thats the biggest investment someone can get out of a sling. This sling is only $15 dollars and it can become any type of sling you want.

Pros:
- very good material strong
- velcro won't fail you at all
- becomes a three-point, two-point, or one-point sling

Cons:
- none at all love it and still using it for my m4
- works for all weapons m4, ak, mp5, galil, you name it and it'll work just play around with it
by M. HA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
Product Information:
This is a pretty good 3 point sling. The material is strong, and the straps are wide enough so that they don't dig into your shoulder. The release buckle and transition buckle are nice additions. However, the stitching is poor, though no problems have occurred yet. Also, it can be hard to install. I would suggest watching this video: http://cheaperthandirt.com/blog/?p=1693

Pros:
Strong material
Release and transition buckles
Wide straps

Cons:
Poor stitching
Hard to install
by K. ONG Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
i got this as a gift from a friend, i needed a sling and this was what i got. he didnt realize that i owned an mp5 but no matter it worked out extremely well and i love it. switching from strongside to weakside shooting no problem. pretty heavy duty done some jump tests with it, doesnt budge.
i gave it a 4 1/2 but there isnt any so marked 5, 4 1/2 because there werent any instructions on how to mount it to my gun
by Z. HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
This is a nice sling. It preformed well all weekend at OP Night Scorpion. It didn't tighten as much as I would have liked, but it didn't matter. It served it's purpose, and I didn't have any trouble with it.
by C. MINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
I ordered this sling for my m16 and everything in the pics were included for proper installation. If someone who has purchased this is not familiar with 3-pnts, then it may be a bit tricky to understand but with thorough looks at the supplied pictures, I'm sure you can figure it out.

The webbing is thick and will stand up to a beating yet has a plastic like feel to it. A rifle without a sling is like a pistol without a holster. I recommend this sling to all people looking for a quality 3 point sling.
by J. THAYER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
Ok so I got this sling for my upgraded JG M16 RAS. I didn't know how to put it on so I was trying to figure it out because it comes with no instructions. Dumb. I had it on and it was obvoiusly on wrong because while I was wearing it the front part of the sling slipped off. I wasn't even moving, I was just standing still looking at it to see it it was on properly. Well no big deal right. Wrong. The gun rotated while it fell and the top front end of the barrel hit the ground. Since the back end of the sling was still attached and in the air the gun was broken in half! The little hook's that the pin goes through broke clean off! Are you joking me. Seriously this sucks, I was planning on buying a metal body but not so soon.


Shoot Em' Up! (If your gun ins't broken in half)
by K. ROBERTSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
I agree with this guy...Seems like a well made sling but I have YET to figure out how to put it on my M16A4RIS. Instructions would be nice.
by M. SKOKAUCKAS Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical SF Sling (OD)
This is a very nice 3-Point Tactical Sling for you grunts out there carrying M16's. Very well designed, and user-friendly for left or right hand shooters. Now...you may be thinking..."Why only 4 stars"? Well...When I recived my package from form Airsoft GI via UPS...I opened the box only to find that the bag containing my "brand new" sling was wide open! My customer invoice was dang near TORN in half. Now...no big deal...sh*t happens! I can live with that. But this is my first try at a 3 Point Tactical Sling so I have never mounted one. I've held rifles with these slings installed...but never really inspected how they were mounted to the weapon. I was really hoping there would be some kind of mounting instruction, picture, etc... that would show you how to "properly" mount the sling. There was nothing! I turned to the picture on the website...not enough detail. Again...sometimes life can be a pain...roll with it and carry on. I feel however...in the future, Airsoft GI should pay a little bit more attention when packaging customer's orders. GI...I forgive you! But lets get it right next time.

HOOAH!

Michael Skokauckas
Mesa, AZ
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 27 queries