0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Mad Bull RAS Fix
[01395 / MB RAS RAIL]
$33.95
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by K. PARROTT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
Bought this at the same time I bought my echo 1 m4 spc. There was a slight wobble before I put the part on but once attached completely eliminated the wobble. Overall I'm very happy with this part the only gripe I have is the price, but otherwise a must buy. 4 stars simply due to price.
by M. CABAHUG Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
Probably one of the most use full things I've bought for any of my m4s solid as a rock, stops any barrel wobble period, had a couple incidents where i dropped my gun this thing kept it in check. This is a must have for any m4/m16 series if your hand guard rails aren't connected to your to body rails.
by C. MARINUCCI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
This is an Extremely wonderful product, it fixes 100% of all RIS/RAS wobble and it has rails on the top of it for mounting Optics, as I put a reflex sight on it on top of a Classic Army MK12 MOD.1 SPR with a Auto CMAG and Crane stock ( as you can Imagine its scary cool)

Attaches from Weaver Rail on a M4 or M16 Series AEG, dont know about other applications to other stlyes of AEG's

Very VERY good at what it does so I reccomend it to every one.
by B. VONGTHONGTHIP verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
This rail came fast and it work better than I would ave thought!! NO wobble from front RIS and it looks cool too!? It looks cool AND servers a purpose. I love it and recommend it!!
by D. MARGANSKI Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
works great! stops 99% of wobble, only bad thing is the price, but $30 is worth it to stop tehe cheap gun feeling
by L. CHEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
Like the previous reviewer, I bought this to fix the handguard wobble on my JG M4 RIS. The price is a little steep for something so small and easy to manufacture, yet it's hard to find any other RIS fixes out there. It works exactly as advertised, and secures two RIS rails very tightly so you no longer feel like you're wielding a shaky second-rate gun.

The thing I like most about it is its ability to slide down either way so it can occupy more space on one RIS and less on the other.
by C. BONDURANT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
I recently installed this on my JG M4 RIS. It works great. It really helps the stability of the RIS system. Now I don't feel like I'm going to twist off the barrel or knock my aim off when I help it up to shoot. Good price as well. Better than spending $100+ for a free float RIS system.
by K. MCGLOTHLIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
Pretty expensive for what it does, but it works great.i use this on my m4 cqb because the ris would come loose and turn with my vertical grip so i got this to correct the problem. it holds the ris to the rail on the top of the reciver so you can not use the regular carry handle with it, no problem for me because i also have a flip up front and rear sights. and as an added bounus you could nount a red dot on the top of it and be able to sight perfectly it woorks great. buy it if you need it you will not be dissapointed
by S. ABOU-ASSI Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2007
For: Mad Bull RAS Fix
i put this on my m4 to take care of the barrel wobble and it worked like a charm not only that but it looks more tactical in my opinon
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 33 queries