0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
[01392 / SCP-432AOMDTS]
$45.98
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. GAYDA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Product Information:
i have this scope for my UTG M324 and it gets the job done. the only problem is that the gun i'm using isn't that good and not that accurate to the scope, but scope still works great and has very nice range. It has a very smooth outer metal and has knobs to adjust elevation and wind age.

Pros:
metal
magnification range
light shade


Cons:
hard to adjust knobs
by D. BAKER Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Product Information:
if you have a sniper that is accurate up to 180yrds. this is probably one of the best scopes you could get, its zoom is adjustable from 25yds to about a 100yds. and is range estimating witch helps with longer shots.

Pros:
very tough build, 4x32 zoom,range estimating,sun shade witch helps with glare,comes with every thing you need except the gun.

Cons:
the only thing i have to complain about is that the scope covers( if you have a bolt action) when you pull back the bolt the back one will be pulled of and with the sun shade on the front one has the possibility of falling of but this is easly fixed with getting some better scope covers other than that amazing scope!
by D. FLOOD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
This is a great scope,

I have it for my UTG M324 and it works great. You can't adjust the zoom on it, but it doesn't matter for my gun anyway. This is a really sturdy scope, it's nice and heavy, I think it's pretty much all metal. It's strong enough to take abuse like hitting it on branches and stuff. It would be a good scope for an AEG or a spring like mine (it's not worth it to get one that zooms in a lot if your gun doesn't shoot that far). It has good mildot reticles and it's crystal clear. So overall this a great scope for the money (even though it costs a lot here), it's a lot better than I expected.
by E. ZAVALA Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Believe it or not but this scope looks pretty cool on a AK-74. Especially on the ICS AK&$ with a ICS AK74 RIS Rail. Not so much for the AK47 even if it does have an all black RIS/RAS rail. Either way, get this scope if you have your AK shooting 400 or more FPS. You won't be sorry unless you're buying this for running and gunning.
by C. ALVAREZ Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Great scope. Presently resides on my UTG M14. No complaints, however it is disappointing that it is not illuminated because it is almost impossible to use at light or even at dusk. However, during the day this scope works to perfection. Great scope.
by E. BLAINE Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
heyy would this look super rediculas if i mounted it on an ak???? (CM036 Full Metal AKM to be exact)
by M. CLANCY Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
excellent scope, the sun shader works and looks cool, and the scope caps are great and also work very well.

I would give this a 5 but i got the EXACT same thing from UTG on amazon for $20 so its overpriced here
by J. PORT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Nice scope

The scope is crystal clear.
the only complaint that i have is that the rings are very low.
i bought this along with my Echo 1 DMR (looks very sexified)
the rings are so low, that it almost doesnt fit, it fits but i cant turn the fron knob so I'd watch out fot that
by S. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
Here are my pros and cons

Pros
- Metal
- When you look out the scope it's crystal clear
- Has good weight to it
- Can zoom up to 100 yards

Cons
None!

All in all this scope is amazing you really don't need anything higher than 100 yards I mean really airsoft guns aren't real gun's. I recommend this scope to anyone who wants a good looking and scope and nice performance.
by C. WEDEMEYER Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Leapers 4X32 Full Size Mil-Dot Scope
This is a great scope. Zooms just enough for airsoft. Sunshade is great. Helps ALOT. It is pretty easy to zero in. I haze it zeroed on my CA33E and it is working just like a sniper. The blue lense has posed no problems for me so far. Personally i think it looks sick. The image through the scope is crystal clear. I highly reccomend this to anybody who is looking for a scope in this price range.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.353 s with 28 queries