0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
[01373 / MA2-001]
$14.95 $12.71
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
by P. SECHOW Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Overall this is a really solid dump pouch its very well made and the elastic bit really helps to keep your empty mags in the pouch, but the elastic is pretty strong so its a bit of a pain to get a mag inside, but don't worry it is removable, as it is attached via six button snaps.This pouch takes up about a 6x4in of MOLLE real estate, which is perfect for smaller chest rigs, battle belts, or thigh subloads. But be forewarned it is a small dump pouch i could perfectly stack maybe twelve to fifteen MK5/MP5 mags in it so probably about half as many M4/M16 mags would fit and even fewer if you're running an AK, G36, H&K 417, or any other gun that runs a larger mag. But if you are running sniper or CQB spring shotgun load outs, i would recommend this bag highly, the elastic will keep numerous small mags/shells and you won't have to worry about losing any of them.

Pros:
Lightweight
Small- Fits on many types of rigs
Elastic holds mags securely inside pouch
Elastic is removable
You can put the flap inside the pouch if the elastic is in or not (If it is in, just undo the inside buttons)

Cons:
The elastic is really difficult to put mags in (This is solved by removing the elastic or stretching it out)
Small- can't fit many mags in it
The velcro on the front is extensive and loud
by J. MERLIN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
As a dump pouch this is pretty mediocre - It's difficult/time consuming to in a game. You can either fold back the hook and loop flap and use the elastic, which is too stiff to make dumping your magazines easy. Or you can remove the elastic and have to deal with the large and noisy hook and loop flap. Thirdly, you can remove the elastic and fold back the flap and risk your mags falling out.

I quickly replaced this with a Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch which is much better for my needs, and I use this in my gun bag.

Pros:
Good for storage and keeping things tidy

Cons:
Hook and loop is noisy
Elastic is too stiff
by K. WILLIAMS Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I got this awhile back, and I'm not very impressed with it. For one, it comes with a large amount of velcro on the front (as you can see in the pictures), which makes it difficult and loud to open in a game. Also, there is no way to keep the top open like other dump pouches can. It's fairly small for a dump pouch, it can fit around 6-8 mags in if you really squeeze them in.

While it doesn't function well as a magazine dump pouch, it could be used as a utility pouch. The "lip" piece can come out by removing a few buttons (some are already undone in the pictures), and it opens up a fairly large space for putting things, possibly as tall as a Green Gas can. So yeah, it's a good pouch, but not for what it's intended for.

Pros:
Fairly large
The elastic lips are removable


Cons:
Too much velcro on the opening flap
Annoying to open to put mags in the heat of battle
A little small for a dump pouch
Not good for it's intended use


I would not recommend this pouch as a good magazine dump pouch.
by H. EDWARDS Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
i bought this for a low drag set up i use outdoors. first let me say this is a high quality pouch but i think it is better suited as a utility pouch then a Dump pouch. this is because the velcro that holds the top closed is Very thick and strong so it will take a hard pull to get it open every time. this is great for a pouch where you dont want stuff falling out, however, when i use a dump pouch i prefer to be able to simply drop the mag in and grab the second quickly and the top adds precious seconds sometimes to the reload (i can just get them back into mag pouches faster). also, because i use Mid caps i use more mags then the average person using High-caps and this pouch can MAYBE fit 5 M4 or 4 AK mags if you squeeze them in and i have 11 mid caps b/c i play all day. i use the pouch to hold gas, medical supples, you may even be able to use it for a drum mag, not sure looks like it though.

Pros:
not obtrusive in size
strongly built
holds a good amount securely,
little rattle with mags
better then mags on the ground
GREAT Utility Pouch!!!

Cons:
too small for extended games where you use more then 3-4 magazines
top is LOUD when you open it
adds a second or 2 onto your reload because the top is annoying to open every time
not good for its intended use
by C. BENDER Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Very tough, and fits a lot of stuff!!! I currently have over 3,600 bb's in it and it's not full. Also the little snap clip opening with the elastic top is removable! So you can put anything you want in it!

Pros:
big
sturdy
removable opening

Cons:
too much Velcro (Loud)
by R. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Lets start with saying, I wasnt expecting much from this. I wasn't sure how it'd hold up to my M16 clips, but needless to say I was very impressed! The pouch will hold 5-8 m16 pouches (depends on if you take the time to organize em, in the heat of battle it can be hard sometimes lol). It's got a very solid construction to it and the top part (the elastic threads over the top) can be removed with a few simple snaps lol. It's about the size of your average M249 box mag and I'm sure you could probably fit one in there! (by taking off the top and a little bit of negotiation). Overall, great buy I recommend it to anyone who goes through a lot of clips and wants somewhere to store them without having to worry about if he's grabbing an empty clip or a full one.
by K. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
This thing is great. the construction is of high quality (except a few stray threads here and there, but thats what scissors are for!). The elastic "lips" (I can't tell you the indecent jokes they stirred up amongst my team..) are guaranteed to keep your clips and mags just as safe as they would be in your pouches. Like other posts have said, the picture really doesn't do justice for the size of this thing, it holds a lot of clips, although I have a bit of trouble with my rifle mags, probably because their G36 mags though, and they like to get caught in the lips. It's meant for MOLLE, but I personally like it better on my belt, it still stays nice and sturdy there and I can keep the flap open. Over all, 5/5. Buy it, you wont regret it.
by B. VAN HAREN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
Got it today and put it through testing.

1) THE PRODUCT, i was impressed by this product because it looks small it the picture but has plenty of room for at least 6 mags.

2)COSTRUCTION, one word STRONG!!!

3)SUGGESTION, a response to M. Joe (if you are haveing trouble putting your mags into the pouch, the elastic fabric is removable, you just have to unsnap the snps that hold it in place.
by K. FARRAR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch (OD)
idk what everyone else is talking about. this is plenty big for multiple m16 magazines. got it today, very sturdy and good material. can't wait to field it this weekend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.760 s with 30 queries