0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[01309 / SOFT-M324S-B]
$114.97
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by N. HURLEY Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
T.Miller, nobody hits thumbtacks from that far off with an airsoft gun. period.

I've seen this gun in action and used it in a skirmish, it is decent for backyarding (although it will break eventually) but nowhere near what is needed for professional games. Hop up breaks, internals fail after a short time, and without a scope the gun is useless. Don't waste your money. Save up and buy something decent, so you wont have to spend more when this gun fails.
by A. WARD Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
I'm more of a pistols person myself, but all of my friends have sniper rifles and are continuously destroying me at long range... so I found this beauty to even the playing field. I used to be a pistols only guy, but I almost instantly fell in love with this baby. I recommend a good scope for it, maybe magnification with scope covers a must. Bipod is real nice, completes the gun, and the whole thing is solid and holds a good weight. It gets an A+ in my opinion. Two things you shuold also get are extra clips for this rifle (i have 6 and use all of them) and a CO2 pistol for close range to complete ur arsenal.
by T. MILLER Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This gun is absoloutley incredible and i recommend it to anyone who is truley looking for a cheap accurate and strong gun. Some examples of its wonder being, i shot my friend in the leg...it bled. A guy was hiding behind a kiddie pool probably 100-150 Ft. away with only the tip of his head sticking out...one shot he was gone. I can consistently hit thumb tacks from probably 50...stripping them to nothing but metal in one shot. On my sniper im using a $90 6-24 x 50mm BSA hunting scope that is very successful. Bare in mind that the M324 has no standard iron sights making it very frustrating to aim down the center of the picatinny rail, and is near impossible to be a sharp shooter without a scope.
by M. COX Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
i have found my match.................................and my love
by M. COX Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
u guys should know that they are coming out with a new m324 sniper on monday, January 15 07 so i wouldent get this right now
by M. BAUER Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This Gun Owns If You Love Making Cheap Shots Of People... The Gun Is Plastic Well The Stock But Very Stong, Now The Hope Up Is Ok But Not Great, But You Can Notice The Diffrence. Now Mine Was This Color Wel My Orginal One I Bought Off A Diffrent Site (Cought Wrong Idea) Well It Didn't Say How To Put The Screws In So I Had Like FPS of 420 With It But Then My Gun Broke... It Was Replaced, But I Recomend If You Buy This Go To A Craft Place And But Enamel Paint And Make Your Gun Camo... (i did). And Finally This Gun Is Great And *Hint To Fold Bipod Press Side Screw Looking Thingy Down) *broke mine before by not knowing* and well this gun is great even tho no iron sites yet it shoots straight with .2 - .28 bb's :D BUY!
by M. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
you can't get a better gun for the money, but there ''are'' others.
by M. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
If your looking for a good airsoft sniper rifle this UTG Airsoft Gun is for you. It looks AWESOME and believe me its one heavy piece of something like,with all the accessories,is about 9 pounds.The hop-up system is just great, it allows you to fire accuately from far distances and its pretty easy to adjust.I've had this gun for about a month and it still packs a hard punch unlike my other airsoft gun. So yes, this is a very good (looking) gun, but get a better scope, like a 3-9by40mm, if you want, the one its comes with is pretty good too.
by T. THACKER Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
this is a very good gun the bolt action is smooth and quiet the firing of the gun is also quiet the gun is very powerful and accurate for the price this is definently my favorite gun out of the 7 i own with the help of the hop up system i can fire rather than i can c the bb but u really need a scope because there are no iron sights and u might need some camo tape of paint but overall this is my favorite gun
by N. FERRO Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2006
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Ok when i first got this, i assembled it and could only shoot it once because i had to go to practice. I know doesn't that just suck! Anyways, after shooting it, i was not at all pleased with the performance, but don't stop reading yet. I decided I would first make it look nice, so i disassembled it and camouflage painted the entire gun just last night. I put it all back together and for some odd reason it was shooting perfectly when I put it back together. Nearly dead on at 100 feet and I was able to hit a 4 inch wide tree at 135 feet. I use airsoft elite .25's and I would not recommend anything lighter. They are the perfect weight. But I wouldnt mind trying .28's sometime in the near future. Especially if UTG comes out with the upgraded bolt which im praying for. Overall this is a great gun, no reason to go spending 500 dollars on an airsoft gun when you can have just as much fun with this one. PS: It takes some tinkering and fiddling with the hop up and scope to get this working the way it should so if you are not one who enjoys that you may feel like giving up. Overall amazing gun im very happy with my purchase
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.355 s with 35 queries