0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
[01286 / CV-003]
$62.95 $53.51
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. FAJARDO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
Being a fan of Condor gear, I am extremely pleased with this product. The condor shade of tan works great with my dark earth/black mercenary load out. All the pouches work really well for everything from spare mags to necessary tools and small equipment like keys, phones, radios, and speed loaders. The complete MOLLE back side of the vest has ample room for modification and for me, works great to hold my hydration carrier. The MOLLE affixed cross draw holster has saved my (figurative) life many times. It offers a really quick draw, without risking dropping your pistol or having it stuck, not to mention its extra pistol mag pouches. The vest itself is pretty big, and I'm a larger guy at six feet and 220 pounds, so that's saying a lot. Still, the adjustable belt and side straps keep it secure really well. Over all this vest was a great buy, and I know for me at least, it has served me well on the field.

Pros:
- Great tactical look and feel
- Useful pouch set up, great for beginning and intermediate players.
- Removable holster for more MOLLE space
- Comfortable and modular size
- Fair amount of MOLLE space on back
- Nearly one size fits all

Cons:
- Most of the pouches are permanently attached, but it's still a great setup
- Not many downsides, but it may be a little more difficult to use for smaller players, or players searching for a more customizable load out.
by M. PELTO Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this vest as my first vest and it held up well. I like the pouches and the included belt. But if you want a customized load out don't get this.

Pros:
6x M4 Mags able to be held
3x pistol pouches
Included holster
Color
MOLLE on the back

Cons:
Utility pouch small
Designed for M4 ONLY
by C. WELCH Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
Gotta be honest, I kinda love this vest.

It was my first gear purchase after I got my gun, I bought this in black along with the matching hydration carrier and dump pouch. This does all I wanted in a vest and for a pretty great price. The entire back is covered in MOLLE real estate, and the pistol holster is removable and there is more MOLLE underneath. Unfortunately, after you remove the holster, the MOLLE is diagonal, which isn't all bad because you could install a mag pouch diagonally for easy access if you're into that kind of thing. It holds six STANAG style mags, its a struggle at first but once you break the mag pouches in it's a snap. It's got 3 pistol mag pouches on the vest, one on the top of the holster, and two on the belt (which are small, and removable, so if you can't use them you can easily get rid of them.) and then an all purpose pocket on the right hand side of the chest, which is where I typically store my dead rag. This thing even has zippered pockets on the inside for storage of things like, money, field maps, and whatever else you can find to put in there. Word of caution, though; this pocket is right up against your body through the mesh, don't put anything inside the inside pockets you don't want want stabbing you in the stomach when you lay down. Like keys. Not a good idea.

It's a one size fits all vest, I'm 6'0 and around 160-170. I typically like to tighten the vest close to my body, and this one can do it no problems, but it gets pretty much as tight as it can for me to be able to do that. If you're really tiny, this may not be a very viable option for you. But it's fairly light when there's nothing in it, and it's really easy to adjust it to be extremely comfortable. And it keeps me cool in the summer, and helps a lot with insulation in the winter. This is definitely an all year piece of gear, and definitely load bearing gear at it's finest.

I've had this vest for well over a year now, AND IT'S STILL IN GREAT CONDITION. I can't believe it's lasted this long, and I put it to use.

This thing works hard, I play to win on the field and this vest helps me do it. It's lightweight, comfortable, and exceeds in doing what it needs to do. If you're looking at getting this vest, BUY THIS VEST.

Pros:
Great price
MOLLE on front and back
Plenty of room for magazines
Lots of extra storage space
One size fits most
Comfortable in every sense
Durable


Cons:
MOLLE on front is diagonal
Will msot likely not fit as great if you are a really small person
by B. SACCARDO Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
I won this in a mystery box and dint think I would like it as much as I did. im not a fan of crossdraws but it turned out to be a nice vest. it came with a belt and extra pistol mag pouches.

Pros:
tan
durable
light
lots of space for gear
belt

Cons:
its a crossdraw
not really good for bigger people such as myself
not much customization choices
not much molle
by J. VAGEDES Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
This vest was awesome right out of the box. It was very nice compared to the other vests in the market and it makes for a nice time playing airsoft.

Pros:
It has a holster, very nice tan color, It is very reliable on the battlefield, can fit most with it's adjustable straps, and it has enough pouches to hold a lot of mags.

Cons:
It is NOT for lefty's, It's a little big on my friend, and it is a little hard to get to the holster without getting your hand stuck.
by C. DUNHAM verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
So I purchased this vest for my Dad to play Airsoft with me, pulling out of the box I was very pleased with the build quality and very pleased with the tan color, very nice. It comes with holster, magazines pouches (holds 6 m4 mags), belt, and pistol mag pouches.

Pros:
- Fits 6 M4 Mags
- Highly adjustable
- comes with Duty belt (12$ value)
- Holster
- Holds 3 pistol mags or flashlights and other tools

Cons:
- Pouches cant move ( nature of a cross draw vest)
- Only for right handed guys
- pistol isn't very sturdy fell off several times in game. (currently missing pistol because of it)
by N. HEENEY Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great vest if you have seen any other OE Tech vests is is darker but it is a great tan looks to have a little bit of green to it. You can take off the two flashlight/pistol mags on the best and you can also take off the pistol holster to in case you don't have a pistol yet. It holds the m4 mags very tightly.

Pros:
Holds mags very tightly
Can take off the pistol holster
Can take off the flashlight holders on the belt

Cons:
M4 mags fit almost to tightly
by M. SIMON Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
This vest is amazing. i have had this vest for a few months and nothing bad has happened to it at all. i have this in ACU with my suit and it is incredible. I have a M1911 that fits perfectly in the crossdraw. My primary is the Echo 1 E90 and i can fit the extremely long mag in this vest. The mag holders are completely adjustably in length. i got this vest before i got my e90 and was very suprised when it fit my e90 mags. over all this vest is amazing for its price i would recomond this to anyone that has a e90.

Pros:
very durable
large mag holders
mostly everything about it

Cons:
flimsy hoslter
by E. MILES Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this tac-vest and can honestly say that I have not had a better vest. The primary magazines holders are really made for M4 mags, but I use them for my MP5 mags and can fit 6 of the them in all 3 pouches (2 per pouch). The pistol magazine pouces are very secure and will hold you magazines tightly. The pistol holster holds my pistol very tight and does not let it wobble around. The strap across the back holds the magazine in the gun which does not allow them to fall out if the magazine release is pressed. I really do not uses the shotgun pouch, however, if I am using my sniper rifle, 2 L96 magazines will fit in the pouch comfortably. The only problem I have found in the weight gets to you after a while, but other than that it is a great vest.

Pros:
-Pouchs are very secure.
-Pistol holster has strap on the back keeping the gun and magazine held in place.
-Hydration pack or more pouches can be added
-Shoulder straps can be adjusted to fit the person
-Well worth the price

Cons:
-Weight of the vest gets to be a burden
-No other cons
by B. SKOG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (TAN)
i dont c why this one is $58.96 when the green one is identical just dif color and costs about 25 dollars less!! the pistol holster is nice cuz it holds my glock 18(very snugly with no signs of it falling off.)
the PISTOL clip holders do fit my gas clip. you can only fit one clip per m4/m16/ak style clip pouches.
the back has molle and is very nice for attaching a hydration carrier to it.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.491 s with 25 queries