0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
[01285 / 3PS-002]
$7.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. VOGT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
It doesn't come with any rings or clips to hook onto sling mounts on your gun, but I used some small carabiners that I had laying around. It has really broken instructions, so just discard those. You basically have to find your own way of making this thing work. But if you can make it work (which I believe anyone can if they put in like 10 minutes) then It is worth the very cheap price.

Pros:
- cheap
- sturdy "enough"
- can support and assault rifle easily

Cons:
- instructions are useless
- has lots of extra little straps that just come off and aren't used
- I still don't know If I'm using it right
by J. HUGHEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
This sling is great. It comes with every adapter you'll ever need to attach this to any sling mount, and the adjustability and adaptability of this thing is incredible. I have successfully fitted it to an MP5a4 w/full stock, a tri-shot m3 (both the full stock and pistol grip versions), an M4 with the normal LE adjustable stock, an L96, and a G36c, all of which worked perfectly with this sling. I love this sling so much, as you can use it to stabilize a weapon as you use it (much like you would with a 2-point sling), drop it in front of you to free up your hands for a moment and/or secure it to your belt to "stow" it (as you would with a 1-point sling), and you quickly tighten it up and toss it on your back to tackle difficult terrain or draw a sidearm. The biggest strength of this sling, I would argue, is the buckle at the front of the sling that allows you to quickly tighten/loosen the entire assembly (similar to the Irene Adaptive Sling), allowing this to work incredibly well with any gun, including those with adjustable/folding stocks, or unusually unwieldy frames. Essentially, it's the best option I have found for my personal use with any type of primary weapon platform. When choosing a sling, the model that will work best for every person is going to be slightly different, but I would recommend this as a piece of every player's kit, simply because it's so universal and adaptable. It is a bit confusing to set up at first, and it takes a while to get it adjusted to yourself, but once you do, this sling will fit you perfectly, and it will serve you well.

Pros:
Pros:

-adapts to any sling mounts to fit any gun.
-adjustable to the n^th degree, meaning it will fit just about anybody and just about any style
-quick release buckle on the sling to quickly ditch the weapon if you need to
-quick-adjust buckle to quickly tighten/loosen the sling, and change the sling to use with the advantages of a 1-point or a 2-point sling at any moment.
-diverse possibility of uses
-allows you to quickly change which hand/shoulder you're using if necessary with very little fuss.
-ambidextrous - I'm left handed, and I can't say how pleased I am that this thing works perfectly no matter which side of the weapon you are planning to mount it on.

Cons:
Cons:

-confusing to use at first, although the instructions are simple to figure out
-takes time to set up on your weapon, but it's completely worth it for how well it will serve you.
by W. HE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
I got this sling for free, so I can't remark on the price, but $8 sounds great for what you get:
For starters, it's a 3-Point sling, so it'll go securely onto pretty much every gun. This particular design can be adapted to almost every gun out there, let alone AR-styles
It's doesn't include comprehensive instructions though, so I had to rig up the sling with a lot of guesswork. To this day, I'm still not sure if I fastened it right.
Still a good bargain

Pros:
Quality sling
Adapts to just about any gun-stock combination
Cheap

Cons:
Shoddy instructions
PITA to actually put on a gun
by W. DENNIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this several months ago. It served it purpose well. When I bought it, it came rolled up and such just like in the video, but it still took me about an hour to put together on my G&g GR16. When I first used it in action, I wore it wrong for a little while,, and that affected my playing ability a lot. When I remembered how to use it correctly, it worked well. However, the stock end always falls and/or comes loose, but that isn't much of a problem. The problem came when my stock began wobbling a LOT. It was most likely the poor quality screw in the G&G stock. I fixed it when i pt in a full-stock screw. However, when i took it off my gun that day, it got lost somewhere out in the woods.

Pros:
Good Material
Great price


Cons:
Hard to rig onto your gun
falls down the full stock
causes the full stock to wobble if screw is going down the entire stock.
by R. GROOMS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
Best quality sling you could posibly buy. Get this sling.
I got it for my KWA M16-BR and it fits perfectly, and it will pretty
much fit any gun with sling adaptors. BUY THIS SLING!!!
Whyare you still reading this review when you can be
ordering the sling

Pros:
Great quality
Cheap for 3 point sling
Fits m16s the best
Alows lots of motion



Cons:
Doesn't fit to your body as tightly as it looks (pro or con)
Other than that honestly none
by J. MASLIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
very nice sling. fits my tm m14 very well. has alot of little straps to fit different guns and set it up how you want it. it is a little bit difficult to set up. However if you watch the GI tv video while doing it, it is very easy. Great price for the product. I also use this on my real guns.

Pros:
-fits well on body
-great for longer guns
-the strap ajusts to any size gun or person
-easy to remove

Cons:
-way too many buckles and straps even after you take half of them off
by W. WIMMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
Good sling. It's very solid and works well once you figure it out. I had to watch the video twice but i've always been bad at following directions. The extra adaptors are nice but I have a M16 so I didn't need them.

Pros:
Solid
Silent
Comfortable
Cheap
Versatile


Cons:
Rear "T" covers the battery compartment
Confusing installation if you don't watch the video.
by R. WINDOM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
Product Information:
This is a very nice sling. I strongly believe that this will attach to ANY gun regardless of sling attachment points on the the gun. The reason being is that it will attach to a full stock like in the picture, to any sling attachment, and even to the barrel. The back of it has the "T" thing for full stocks. Both ends have short nylon straps that can be adjusted a little bit, and you can use the straps to make the sling have two pieces of nylon chord that come off each end. Because there is about four inches of this chord you can tie it around the barrel of your gun. I have an ECHO 1 SCAR so I used the strap to attach the sling to the sling mount on the upper end of the stock where the slit is. The front sling attachment point is too narrow for the strap so I used the chord. I put one end through the attachment point and tied the other end to it on the other side. Again, I believe that you can attach this sling to ANY gun in multiple ways, whichever way is most comfortable for you.

Pros:
Can attach to ANY gun
Multiple ways to attach it
Durable
Adjustable in multiple areas
Wide, so it doesn't hurt your shoulder after a while
Keeps gun at the right height on body for easy swapping between secondary and primary weapon
It can either be at an angle in front of you or you can push it to the side so it doesn't impede your legs


Cons:
Takes a while to adjust perfectly, but once you do it works great!
If you are having trouble attaching it to your gun, watch Tim's video on YouTube, that's how I did it.
by I. RODRIGUEZ-TORRENT Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
This sling is great for the money, I'll tell you. You can use this if you have sling hooks or not. It's only a matter of tying a knot around the hook. It MAY take a little while to figure out how to attach it, but if you're mentally capable you can sit down for 20 minutes and figure it out. Just because you can't figure it out in 5 seconds doesn't mean it's a piece of trash. It is made from high quality nylon.
by L. EVRARD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling (Black)
this thing doesnt work at all. ive tried for an hour and cant figure it out. i wasted $15 when i could have used that to by me a extra mag. darn this. i wont to send it back so bad.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.220 s with 26 queries