0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
[01277 / AE023BB3]
$31.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by I. ORTIZ Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
AMAZING!These bbs are good vry good i used them in my mini gun and they never jammed

Pros:
good shine never jam 3 bags made by elite

Cons:
NOTHING!AT ALL ALL GOOD AND VERY NICE
by R. WINDOM verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
these BBs are great. one of my favorite things about them is that they are a unique color. i can tell them apart from my .2s that are white. the color is like a very light blue. the price is good for a 3 bag special but you don't get very many BBs per bag. one thing that is nice about the bag itself is that the bag has a nice strong ziploc and there are holes in the plastic. the holes are too small for a BB to get through bout they let air so you can zip the bag all the way closed and still press all the air out. the BBs them selves are good quality. they are very accurate in my G3 and never jam.

Pros:
Great quality BBs
Never jam
Accurate
Price is pretty good

Cons:
NONE!!!
by B. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
I have to say that with a couple bad reviews I was leery about buying these. When i got them It was my fault that i thought i ordered 4000 per bag...oops. I fortunately received these right before game day and I am very happy with these. I just tried these out yesterday at our field and these things are awesome. Nice and accurate, no jamming not once. For the price you CANNOT beat this.

Good solid product.

Pros:
thumbs up for what bb's can be judged on other than accurate and not jamming.

Cons:
only 2500 in a bag??....beyond that i got nothing.
by R. WINDOM verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These BB's are some of the best that i have ever bought. they are very polished and work great in my ECHO 1 DSR. the weight is perfect, it has the accuracy of a heavy BB but the fps of a .2.

Pros:
Well made
Good price

Cons:
None
by D. SCHREDER Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These BB's are awesome. I have used one whole bag so far. The price is fair for this quality, however I will be getting Airsoft Elite .25g BBs soon.

Quality: 5/5
Price: 5/5
by C. ONUSZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
I don't know if I got a bad batch or something, but the BB's I did get dissapointed me. Within the first 25 shots I took with these in my KWA M4, a deformed one cracked inside the mag well and has taken me forever to repair. There are at least 20 impurities in each bag I received.

Performance: 0/5

Value: 2/5
by J. HENDRICKSON Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
these bbs are super accurate and never jam. the only thing i dont like about this deal is how many bbs come in each bag. they are too expensive. i switched over to the PHX bbs because you get more bbs for your dollars but that was a big mistake. these are defenetly more accurate bbs.

5/5 quality

3/5 price
by K. MILLS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Very nice, very accurate, nice sting, love them, cant get enough of them.
by S. KIM Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These are very smooth bbs. No seam lines, no bumps. Any gun shooting 330-370 fps could greatly benefit from these bbs. And the 3-bags special is cheaper then buying 3 bags separately.
by C. M. Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2006
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .23 g 2500bbs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Bugeja, you magazine probably misfed. Not the BB's fault. Anyway, GREAT bbs! I was shocked to see the difference between these and .20 g bbs in my guns. Work best in gas models like the M11A1 and KJW MK1. Much fun!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.616 s with 27 queries