0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
[01275 / BB2524B]
$13.50
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. MOSSBERG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
High quality BBs for a fair price. These work great in my AEG and mags as well. The fact that their black makes them nearly impossible to see when they're coming at you. No more misses due to them dodging! Unfortunately it's also harder for you to hit targets at a distance since you can't really see them either.

Five stars since you can use white BBss for long range if that's what you do. Hopefully you know your AEG well enough to not need to see the BBs and have it dialed in before the game starts.

Pros:
Smooth, seamless.
Black.
.25g
No jams.
Opposing players have a harder time jumping out of the way in time.

Cons:
All I can think of is that sometimes you can't see them. I have not experienced any jams or deformed BBs.
by A. ICENHOWER Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2013
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
Smooth, clean, perfect, they don't pinch or sting when they hit you, because they're so heavy they more like punch you, might be good for shot guns

Pros:
-everything

Cons:
-nothing
by J. SPAVENTA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing BB's, make my gun so much more accurate, and the black bb's are actually invisible. In the air I mean, lol. I love how they are 5.98mm. It helps alot, especially if you have a 6.01 tight bore barrel like me. Personally, I think bb's are a lot better and more important than the gun. I don't care if you have a Systema gun but better bb's equal better shooting.

Pros:
Seamless
So polished you see your reflection
5.98
.25
Never after 25,000 rounds, have I encountered a jam, or a break, or a bad bb

Cons:
It will never let you buy a different kind of bb because you'll be in love!
by C. HATHCOCK Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
These sure beat your average run of the mill .2g bbs! I use these in my JG Bar10 and have been having trouble sighting the scope in on it because a) I new to sniping and b) they are black! A word of advice from experience do not get black bbs until AFTER your scope is zeroed, get white to start out, THEN get black. Amazingly I played a game with these with my scope unzeroed and didn't get many kills (not the bbs fault, my fault), but I could tell I was coming close to hitting my targets at 150-200ft, but the people I shot at were looking right at me and never saw the bbs unless they came within inches of their face, then they took notice and hit the deck! I recommend these to anyone using a 400fps sniper or even for a 350-430fps assault rifle, if accuracy matters! Oh yeah I've have never had a jam and the bbs are all free of imperfections

Pros:
Black: you won't see them till it's too late, if you see them at all
Free of imperfection
Won't jam your gun
Very accurate!

Cons:
Don't know if I should have got heavier bbs for a sniper
They are hard to zero scopes with because they are black
Also it is hard to know how much to compensate for wind because if you miss you don't see where the bb went!
by J. MOWDY Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
These bbs are literally perfect.
9000bbs. Not a single defect or jam. I'm definitely getting more this time.
I use the Echo 1 Vector Arms mp5a5, and the groupings are insanely close even on full auto. I've never used better bbs.

Pros:
Impossible to see coming.
Hurt like hell (I've made friends bleed before through three layers of clothing)
Perfectly round and smooth.
Never jam.
Accurate.
Cheap compared to most brands

Cons:
None
by M. PADILLA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
These bbs are definately high quality giving me tighter groupings than cheaper bbs such as Echo 1's. The black color makes them almost impossible to see during the day which is definately a good thing. I have never had a single jam with these bbs and they are by far my favorite brand.

Pros:
-High quality
-No double feeding
-Never has jammed
-Tighter groupings
-Almost impossible to see them flying during the day

Cons:
None
by D. SCHREDER Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
These BBs cut the air very well. No defects and the enemy can't see them coming. I use the G&G M16 A3 and they fly perfectly strait. 5/5 Great for the price!
by T. BROWN Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .25 g 3000 BBs (Black)
I use these bbs in my UTG MK96 rifle, and they are great. None of the 6000 that I got have any type of deformity, and they fly straight. These are very good, and I suggest you buy them.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.409 s with 30 queries