0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
[01267 / BATXL++]
$69.98 $61.58
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. OSBORN Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
I got this cause my other battery didn't work and WOW! It performs like my friends 10.8 volt, but it lasts longer. It made my gun go from shooting 16 rps (9.6v 1600mah) to 22 rps! I suggest a smart charger with it.

Pros:
performs like a 10.8 volt
last forever
no need to bring extra batteries

Cons:
It rapes fuses, so get a strong fuse or put the to metal pieces.
to big to fit in many guns
by A. SUTTERFIELD Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
My brother uses this battery in his upgraded (120) CA M15A4 rifle. He hasn't even done much else to boost his ROF, but it's still pushing about 18 rounds per second. He likes to play SAW in our games, but this battery has never died on him. If your gun can hold this monster battery, it's the only one you'll need. He got it somewhere else for less than $40 though. It's been a great battery for about a year and a half now.
by M. SPRING Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
This is a great battery, I'm pushing around 12-16 rounds a second with an M120 and a echo1 motor that is a year old. It makes me happy and my opponents run away.
by M. KROK Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
After trying 3 different nun-chuck styles in my CA M15A4 that would crap out 20 min into a game, i figured I'd give this one a shot since the M120 spring wasn't helping any. This one kicks serious a**. I use my smart charger and it last forever. Awesome rate of fire! The gun and battery sat for about 4 months and I picked it up and still fired just like it was recently charged.

Def worth it, better then buying the 3 nun-chucks I did. Learn from my mistakes.
by B. FOBES Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
great battery, but shortyusa.com has the exact same one for $45
by E. REDOBLADO Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
got this baby for my G&G GR-16 and wow its a beast, lol my friends don't like to play against me because the ROF was nasty ... its worth the money because not only is it great but long lasting as well, not much cons for this battery soo please do get it !!!!


PROS:
-its 4200mAH !!!! which makes it last way longer then others
-Longevity (trust, this battery will be with you for quite a while)
-Straight play for 8 full hrs
-Increases ROF
-Increases FPS
-MEGA powerful
-Was def. made to out-perform !!!!


CONS:
-NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE!!!!!!!!!!



Overall this battery is perfect !!! IT IS A MUST HAVE SO PLEASE DO BUY IT, trust, its worth every penny. Oh before i forget you actually need to purchase (unless you already have one) a LARGE to SMALL adapter because the it is a large adapter so yea =) GET THIS BATTERY NOW !!!!!!



***WARNING***
YOUR AEG MUST BE UPGRADED(GEARS, PISTONS, ETC) TO WITH-STAND THE FULL POWER OF THIS BATTERY; IF NOT, YOUR AEG WILL BE DAMAGED AND REPLACEMENT OF INTERNALS WILL BE AT YOUR OWN EXPENSE !!!! ASK AN 'AIR-SOFT GI' STAFF MEMBER IF YOUR AEG CAN TAKE THIS KIND OF POWER/BATTERY =)
by N. ZIESE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
Great buy, good for the money. really increased the rate of fire. be sure to replace the gears and piston if you need to (if they arent already upgraded) it might strip them. overall a great battery though, i would suggest it to everyone.
by S. ABOU-ASSI Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
i put this battery in my ak47 very frankly the rate of fire was orgasmic it was awsome last a while too
by J. ZHAO Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2006
For: Airsoft GI 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Large Battery
This is a good battary. I had this in my m15a4 and it work crazy fine.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.343 s with 28 queries