0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
[01258 / CA012M]
$206.99
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by R. ANDERSON Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2007
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is 5/5. The ROF is awsome and the iron sights are excellent. I recommend getting a RIS system.(you can order that from this site. I did.)and a good scope would help.

Couldn't ask for a better CA AK. Blows Tokyo Mauri's varient out of the water.


Any technical questions e-mail me at [email protected]
by J. GUNTER Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Have used the 105 for about 6 months. I love it: Accurate and Reliable! Hop-up works great! Overall - 5 of 5.

Have only had one problem - the selector lever 'wallowed' itself out very quickly (two weeks). Replacing the part, so we'll see what happens. It's just a minor irratation and have left it on full auto since (in the field). Giving it a 4 of 5 because ot this.

Well constructed gun, even taking into account the selector. The only thing that I found dubious when I first aquired the AEG was the butt plate. I was a little suprised it was held in place by screws. If you have to change batteries in the field, be careful not to drop them!!
by J. GUNTER Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Have used the 105 for about 6 months. I love it: Accurate and Reliable! Hop-up works great! Overall - 5 of 5.

Have only had one problem - the selector lever 'wallowed' itself out very quickly (two weeks). Replacing the part, so we'll see what happens. It's just a minor irratation and have left it on full auto since (in the field). Giving it a 4 of 5 because ot this.

Well constructed gun, even taking into account the selector. The only thing that I found dubious when I first aquired the AEG was the butt plate. I was a little suprised it was held in place by screws. If you have to change batteries in the field, be careful not to drop them!!
by J. KIRKMAN Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is so amazing that my head almost exploded when I got it. Chews trough ammo fast so get extra mags. The hop up is awsome and so is the FPS, hurts like hell. Have not had one problem with it
by J. OCHS Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a great gun, for 320 dollars it is awesome. I would give it a 5/5 because if you turn up the hop-up it is very accurate. It also shots about 17 shots a seccond. It is a very sturdy gun, I have shot about 10,000 rounds with it, and it still shots like the day I bought it.
The only problem is that it has no Rail system,
but get one for sure
by J. OCHS Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a great gun, for 320 dollars it is awesome. I would give it a 5/5 because if you turn up the hop-up it is very accurate. It also shots about 17 shots a seccond. It is a very sturdy gun, I have shot about 10,000 rounds with it, and it still shots like the day I bought it.
The only problem is that it has no Rail system,
but get one for sure
by W. KELLETT Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2006
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is EXCELLENT, the build is strong and the quality of materials used are ideal. The Gun is extremely well balanced, and absoulute joy to shoot. I have used it in 4 skirmishes so far, each one of them was a day long skirmish. The gun preforms magnificantly, no need to upgrade or change enything. EXTREMELY user freindly as well!
by R. HARRIS Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2005
For: CA Full Metal SLR-105 A1 AEG Airsoft Gun
Gun is solid with a nice finish and everything.

Great hop up.

Piston stripped within 1500 shots, could have been because of the 9/6v 3000 mah battery, but I have used that same battery in stock M15's with no problem.

Externally its a 5/5, im giving it a 4/5 because the piston should not have stripped. Could have just been a fluke/deformed piston.

I did not order my SLR from airsoft GI.

Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.353 s with 28 queries