0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[01256 / M3181AB CLIP]
$11.64 $9.50
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by C. WELCH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Typically, I buy JG's M4 mags, but because they were out of stock when I went to order them, I just went with these instead.

They're not bad, not at all. They're made of metal, and I haven't had a problem with them since I've gotten them. The paint will scratch off, but in my opinion it gives them that cool, gritty look. The only gripe I have is that in the picture, there is the hole for a winding key on the side, but on the magazine, there is no keyhole. Not a big deal, but I was a bit disappointed.

Pros:
Metal
No feeding issues
Paint wear (depending on your preference)

Cons:
Paint wear (depending on your preference)
No hole for a winding key
by A. DAFFER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
these are great mags. they work great and full metal. they are black unlike the picture. the paint scratches pretty easily but that could be good thing cause it makes you look un-n00b like. oh and they fit kwa M4s and feed awesome in them.

Pros:
-full metal
-black
-fit all my guns( a&k masada and kwa sr10 )
-feed flawlessly ( even when covered in dust )
-cheap
-realistic look, unlike those elongated g&g mags ( half the price too )

Cons:
-paint scratches easy, not really a con but i couldnt think of anything else



Buy them.
by J. DELANEY Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
The guy under me Mister J.Duecker apparently had a lemon. I myself have 10 of these mags Black and Tan. However he was correct about the color of the item in the image, they're black not OD green. But none of mine wobble at all internally, and they feed flawlessly. They feed just as good as my G&G 500 rd mag. Also if you're not wanting to spend 30+ dollars on a mag these are PERFECT! Anyway, get back to playing cause if you're reading you can't be shooting!!!

Pros:
Metal construction.
Feed perfectly (always remember to use silicone oil on them as you would with all mags to keep the springs young)

They feed your hungry guns with damage dealing awesomeness!!!

Cons:
Unfortunately they do have the problem of showing scratches, but that's the same with all mags.
I really can't think of any LOL other than they're not in OD green. Remember THESE ARE IN BLACK!!!
by J. DUECKER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Well i got this mag with my G&G GR16and it's decent, but above average. first off this mag (compared to the G&G hi-cap) is an inch shorter which gives it the AR look. The buld is ok, i beleive its a cheap metal, the construction inside rattles ALOT, more than when there are BB's inside. It doesnt wobble in the mag well, only about 1/4 of an inch. It is black and not grey, or green as seen in the picture. I would suggest this if you need a temporary hi-cap, but not for skirmishes, because when you have 30 shots or less left, the spring will not wind them up into the mag well and they will just sit there.

Pros:
decent build (i beleive it isa cheap metal like pot zinc)
hi0cap (even though mid caps are the way to go)
doesnt wobble much like other mags
gives an AR type gun the right look

Cons:
internal construction very wobbly
winding
has tohave more than 30 rounds to function
by J. SMITH Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2009
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great mag. Its black even though it shows grey. It fits my Echo 1 M4-C with no adjustment. I can fire this intire clip in one long burst (takes around 1 min.) with out having to wind it.

Pros:
Metal.
Almost the same as the clip my gun came with.
Black (goes with my gun).

Cons:
None.
by K. GREENBLAT Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2009
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i got this for my echo1 M15 a4 (stag 15) because using the 10%off coupon it cost less than the gun its self. it was a tight fit and it did not click into place at first, but i did what the guy below me said (basically raise up the place where it hooks into the magasine catch) and it worked fine.

and if you want to modify it to have the faster winders, the hex key is bigger than most mags.


Pros:
metal
300rds
TM compatible
feeds very well
black, not grey


Cons:
needs to be wound COMPLETELY or it will not feed the first shots right (wind after putting it in the gun)
only 300 rounds
by R. HESS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i bought 2 of these for my echo 1 M16A4 at first i though that they were way to big but with some fiddling i got them into my gun.
one of them fit and the mag lock clicked but the second would not click but all you need to do to fix that is to just fill off a small amount of the metal off the top of the hole were the mag locks at it real easy
now they both fit nice and tight after putting them in and taking them out a couple of times they fit a lot better
they have a real nice finish to them most of the paint on the mag that came with my m16 have rubed off but not on these there still as fresh as the day i bought them

Pros:
metal
no misfeads
fit nice (after some fiddling)


Cons:
need to file some of them
by M. LITWIN Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i got this for my jg m4 sr 16 and it works like a charm

Pros:
nice finish
nice fit
nice feeding

Cons:
little tight to get in magwell, but not biggie, pretty much just not good if u just wanna let ur mags slide out when u open the mag catch
by S. HENESIAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I have them 4 of them with my A&K MOD 0 SPR, and they haven't misfed or jam, but just like all hicaps, they're annoying to wind. But, I find it more annoying to switch out alot of midcaps.
by N. ROSS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This mag is alright. The only reason i gave it a 3 star is because it is very tight in my echo 1 M4 and i have to rip it out of the gun really hard.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.335 s with 27 queries