0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[01256 / M3181AB CLIP]
$11.64 $9.50
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by B. SMITHKIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Got this as a GIShocker deal. I forgot I had put it in my cart, found it when I ordered some other stuff, and said why not? It fits perfectly in all of my M4 magwells, better than the stock mags on some of them. No loading or feeding problems yet, so I am very pleased with this purchase.

Pros:
Good compatability
Reliable feeding
Easy loading


Cons:
Haven't had a single problem out of it yet, so there are no cons to speak of.
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Excellent magazine! I've been using these with my Echo1 Stag M4 for over a year and I've never had any feeding issues with them at all.

Pros:
High capacity.
Feeds very well.


Cons:
BB's rattle around inside, but you get that problem with all high caps.
by A. VOGEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
by J. ARNOLD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought 2 of these to accompany my SRC M4. They outlasted it. The SRC crashed but this magazine are still kicking. They feed like a dream into my AGM M16. They are very durable and scratch resistant which is something I personally like. They are very dirt-prone because of it being a high cap with the trap door but they are very easy to clean. Overall excellent for high cap magazine and will buying more. High recommended.

Pros:
-Metal
-Very durable
-Scratch resistant
-Easy to clean
High recommended.

Cons:
-Dirt prone. However, they are easy to clean so it isn't a huge deal
-Nothing
by T. TRINNEER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought 3 of these for my AGM M4A1. I've been running them since I got the gun (about 3 months) and never once have I had a problem with them. They look good, feed great and are just overall great.

Pros:
-Look great
-Feed great
-Sturdy
-Cheap!
-Metal
-Don't scratch easily

Cons:
-Nothing that I can think of, these mags are fantastic.
by A. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought 3 of these mags to use with my G&G Combat Machine m4 Raider. They don't skip rounds a lot. When they do it means the mag is almost empty. They have a little wobble in my gun but it doesn't affect anything. If your mag starts going insane that means you have dirt or a twig or something in the mag trust me all my mags went insane because they got twigs in them.

Pros:
doesn't skip round a lot
made out of metal
seem durable


Cons:
not really anything, but clean them if they go insane.

If you want hi-caps and you are on a budget this is the way to go.
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a great mag! it is perfect for everything you want. It is cheap and works just as good as any other mags. Why spend more when you could get this? It is great.

Pros:
CHEAP! feeds well, looks good, durable, not that bad to lose on account of price.

Cons:
Nothing, works great, its a mag.
by L. MCDONALD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is by far the best AEG magazine I think you could ever get as far as functionality in both departments of realism and functionality. It just works. I have never had this mag jam, ever. I don't think it ever will either. If you are looking for some cheap nice quality metal mags that are the best for the price you got 2 thumbs up from me.

Pros:
Nice matte black paint finish, allows it to look even more real when it gets scratched up.

Cons:
None really, I could only say I kinda don't like the plastic covering on the top, it would be probably first to break.
by S. JACOBS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Very good magazine it worked great in my Lancer Tactical m4 CQB airsoft gun. It is black and not green shown in the picture.

Pros:
Great Price very cheap
Black
High round capacity
made of metal

Cons:
none
by C. WELCH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Typically, I buy JG's M4 mags, but because they were out of stock when I went to order them, I just went with these instead.

They're not bad, not at all. They're made of metal, and I haven't had a problem with them since I've gotten them. The paint will scratch off, but in my opinion it gives them that cool, gritty look. The only gripe I have is that in the picture, there is the hole for a winding key on the side, but on the magazine, there is no keyhole. Not a big deal, but I was a bit disappointed.

Pros:
Metal
No feeding issues
Paint wear (depending on your preference)

Cons:
Paint wear (depending on your preference)
No hole for a winding key
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.212 s with 26 queries