0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
[01233 / MB BARL 363MM]
$33.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
I've been using this product since the very beginning of 2013, and it has preformed flawlessly, it is accurate and has yet to jam on me, great performance all around.

Pros:
-accurate and reliable
-fits perfectly in my mk18 setup with a suppressor
-no jams
-accurately hit people at 200 ft.

Cons:
-does get easily scratched, but that doesn't effect performance of this awesome barrel
by M. DREWNIAK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
I bought this in hopes to get a small increase in fps for my G&G GR15 Raider L. I chronoed before and after and did not see an increase. I believe the stock barrel was 6.04 so there was much of a drop in size. There was however a noticable tighter shot group which is awesome.

Pros:
-easy to install upgrade.
-increased accuracy.
-nicely packaged. I was worried about the possibility of this getting bent in shipping but the barrel is inside a very strong plastic tube that can't be bent.
-Great Price!

Cons:
-no increase in fps when dropping from a 6.04 barrel but that's expected with such small change.
by W. HE Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
by J. BIAGTAN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
This is a good buy if you're looking to increase the range of your gun. It's an easy installation but I had a minor problem which was easy to fix.

Pros:
-good quality
-easy to install
-somewhat affordable

Cons:
nothing too bad, but
-my gun jammed half-way through an outdoor skirmish and the problem was the rubber part of my hop-up somehow made its way into the barrel so it jammed up pretty good but like i said, easy fix
by E. GERGEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
This is the best inner barrel I have used. I put it in my Echo1 M4 and it was amazing. It was shooting better than any of my guns I have ever owned. I highly suggest you invest in this Item. My gun was shooting CQB status and now it shoots field.

Pros:
Great range
Increases FPS
Lighter than standard barrel

Cons:
Increases Fps, can be good or bad.
by C. KELLY Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
I put this in my ICS M4 and I'm absolutely amazed by it. With the stock 6.05 tightbore I got around 200 ft with 10 - 12" groupings with .2's. With this install it was increased by 20 ft or so and groupings were reduced to around 5" - 8". I've heard many people asking whether to grease it... No you never "grease" and inner barrel.. ever.
I've also heard people say that their .2 bb's fly up with their hop up off. You may have put the bucking on incorrectly or have a faulty hopup etc..

I use .2's in it all the time (Just to get rid of the 5000 bag I have) and they fly straight and far for being .2's.

I should also say I put a systema bucking on at the time of installation

Overall:

Pros:
Fantastic Barrel
Increased my fps by 10 -15 ~
Increased effective range by 20 ft or so at about 230 ft they start to fall
Nicely painted and well made with aircraft aluminum NOT stainless steel.
Madbull engraved into barrel.

Cons:
None, I've had no problems with mine.
by H. JANG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
Good barrel overall, very nice looking, lightweight, boosts accuracy and range and a bit of FPS. Before, my Echo 1 G36K achieved 12 inch groups at 75 feet. Now it's more like 4 inches. Pretty sweet I'd say. This is the first and best upgrade you will ever get for your AEG.

NOTE OF CAUTION: If you're going for THIS barrel, use it on an M4 or longer barreled airsoft gun ONLY unless you know how to remove the orange flash hider on your G36K (which I do not condone for legal purposes) because the G36K's barrel length is actually 355mm, NOT 363mm! Yes that extra 8mm makes a huge difference.

Pros:
-Improves accuracy
-Improves range (about 20-30 feet or so)
-Improves FPS (about 10-15)
-Light
-Durable (aircraft grade aluminum)
-Nice looking black finish

Cons:
-Meant to be easiest for M4's
-The indents for the c-clip are kinda small, had a hard time fitting it into a G36 hop up chamber but no biggie
by N. LAGGIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
well i got this yesterday and let me say as soon as i took it out of its protective plastic tubing i could tell this thing was professional. It was very light by comparison to my stock barrel, and was totally smooth, painted black, and had mad bull logos on the side. Fit nicely into my echo 1 m4. When i went to shoot it for the first few times it made leaps and bounds over the stock barrel. A tight bore barrel in general is a necessary upgrade for anyone who wants a truly pro airsoft gun.

Pros:
-light
-increased fps? (i couldn't tell)
-increased accuracy


Cons:
-maybe just a little pricey for $35 but you are paying for quality
by M. WEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
These tightbores give you more accuracy over a stock barrel. They give your shots great consistency with smaller groupings. I have been able to hit a 24' by 12' target 10/10 times at about 100 ft with this. However, I also upgraded my hop-up which increased the range. Despite this, all the accuracy was due to this well-made barrel. This is the most important and best upgrade that any airsofter could buy for his gun. Also, for the price this barrel is amazing.

Pros:
Greatly improved accuracy
Stainless Steel make
Not too expensive

Cons:
None
by L. ZHONG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for M4 (363mm)
Product Information:
Much better groupings with this barrel.
I use it in my Echo 1 Stag arms m4.
I was having 2-3 feet groupings at about 150 feet, now they're about 6-8 inches.
quite easy to install, but youtube it or something unless you know how.




Pros:
accurate
increases FPS by a bit (not discernible how much by eyes only)
super tight groupings
pretty cheap

Cons:
none!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.398 s with 30 queries