0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[12301]
$305.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. VEAZEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought this gun recently and the externals are great but the fps is jumping between 350-420 fps and its not the battery also it causes the bb's to be fairly inaccurate but other than that wich are minor fixes it is a good gun

Pros:
externals
internals
weight
looks


Cons:
hard to take off the rails
accuracy (out of the box)
fire rate
hop up
by B. ADKINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about six months now and I can only say great things about it. You really get what you pay for. The internals are great... except when I first got it the trigger kept getting stuck but all I had to do was lube it and then it worked perfectly. I would suggest getting a lonex A-1 motor because the stock A-5 sucks. The bbs per second lacks but I honestly dont mind. I put in a tight bore 6.03 barrel into it and the distance and accuracy is perfect. The externals are on par. The rail looks really nice on the gun and is very sturdy... only thing is that some grips and bipods dont work with the rail system. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. I have been playing airsoft for six years and I would recommend this gun to anyone. Good job GI.

Pros:
Internals
Externals
Pretty much everything

Cons:
The motor speed... but I honestly dont mind

Look into a prometheus barrel and a 80 degree hop up bucking and this gun is perfection
by C. PRYOR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall I think this is a great gun, as just stock it performs very well. With just a handful of upgrades (Tightbore barrel, hop-up, Motor) this has the potential to be a top performing AEG. Mine struggled with a 9.6v NiCd, or rather the 9.6 struggled, it would only run the gun for a few hours. Put in a 7.4 LiPo and this will perform all day. (don't put a 11.1 on unless you have an appropriate mosfet)

Pros:
-Full metal
-Great "out of the box" performance
-great DMR potential with a few upgrades
-Runs very well on a 7.4 LiPo
-Solid stock GB ( Spring it comes with will put you around 375-400FPS , for CQB you will need a m90 or so )

Cons:
-Comes with a "meh" motor (I Recommend a Lonex A1/A2)
-The GI trade on the right side is lame
-power hungry
-it's not free :(
by A. GRAFMULLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i ordered this gun last year, and i am in love with this gun, i would suggest a fmg4 to anyone. now in to the review, i have played with this gun in multiple games and have had no problems internally, the motor is really snappy and lasts long, my one complaint is that the rail system came loose during a game but it took less than a minute to fix with an allen key. best gun in the price range. but the stock barrel is bad, mine might be a fluke because i have friends with the same gun and theirs are laser beams on full auto.

Pros:
-very snappy stock motor
-lipo ready (i only run lipos and nothing has happened)
-shoots hard (makes people wanna call their hits) around 425-435 out of the box
-sturdy weapon


Cons:
-inaccurate when stock but if you get a new barrel its amazing
-rail came loose, (just tighten the screws when you get it)
by K. WEBER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this rifle back in August, and it has really disappointed me. The original piston head gave no compression, rendering the gun effective to only 5 feet. I have now had to replace a piston head, spring, and now a motor for this gun. I think I just got a fluke because others say this is a great, reliable gun.

Pros:
Great rate of fire,
Not much because my gun doesn't work

Cons:
Ive had to replace almost all of the internals for this gun!
by J. HARTLE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Alright so i have had this rifle for about 7 months now and i have to say is that it is a very reliable piece of equipment.

Pros:
Easy to find parts for
Accurate and nice range ( after installing a 6.03 mm tight bore barrel )
No internal issues so far
Techs did a great job
love the full metal
Nice ROF ( rate of fire )
Great high cap mag that comes with the gun


Cons:
Mag catch will become lose if you don't tighten a certain screw
9.6v 2000 MAH battery is difficult to fit in crane stock
by Z. SHAW verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this awesome rifle in July and have loved it ever since. My rifle i received shoots about 360-370 but , it don't hurt where i play. It is an all around awesome gun to own and its fun to see and hear peoples reactions when you either show there or tell them about the rifle. This rifle is very much so worth the price.

Pros:
1. Very durable and can take a beating cause of the all Aluminium body
2. Super comfortable crane stock
3. It makes a super-duper DMR * if you add a scope to it *
4. The range it outstanding for the FPS
5. No wobbling on any part of the outer assembly * GI tech did a outstanding job putting the rifle together *
6. Just enough weight to simulate a real AR-15

Cons:
1. No rear sling mount
2. Rubber butt plate is a little stiff to take off
3. If you wanted to remove the bird cage it is hard to remove
by J. KREBILL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing i used it yesterday night and it preformed amazing. mine shoots about 405 but it should level off around 390 395. It looks fantastic with my tan eotech and tan AFG. The flash mag that came with it is a bit hard to fit in but it just needs some more use. Overall its full metal awesomeness if you have the money get it.

Pros:
ASGI and Noveske trades
functioning bolt catch
balanced even though its FM it dose not feel it
plenty of rail space
semi is never jams up
lonex flash mag included


Cons:
mag is a bit of a tight fit
butt plate on stock a little bit hard to get off
other that that its an amazing gun
by J. REMILLARD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Before I start, I live in Canada. This shipped without a problem, and was in great condition when I got it (the plastic mold was broken in some places, but I would assume that that is because of UPS). An amazing product, pretty much everything about it is outstanding. If you're second guessing yourself on this purchase, don't.

Pros:
-Pretty much everything that you have read in the descriptions/reviews/forum posts are accurate.
-Honestly can't describe how good it is.

Cons:
-No iron sights.
-No manual (for me, at least).
-Trigger guard is a bit loose/wobbly, but nothing to worry about.
-Not really about this gun, but there is a lack of reviews on this particular model, but this shouldn't discourage you.
by J. GARRITY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Noveske Hard Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have to say, i bought this Fmg4 and i love it. I have used it in a few outdoor games and i am easily hitting targets at 180'. That is out of the box stock. The lonex flash mag that comes with it feeds flawlessly. The gun is long and a little on the heavy side, but really just feels very well built. I look forward to putting many more rounds down field.

Pros:
- Very realistic feel
- Crane stock easily holds nunchuck batteriies or a buffer tube lipo
- Lonex flash mag included
- Lonex enternal parts
- Rail System is tight


Cons:
- Honestly not many cons
- Actually i cant think of one con
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.413 s with 28 queries