0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[12296]
$249.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. MAGGIACOMO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun and it's amazing I was angry but it did not not come with a high cap mag but this gun is great I highly reconend it.

Pros:
Great fps and range good body
There was good crane stock
Good and easy hop up

Cons:
Didn't have a high cap mag
Flash mag is loud
Sigh are wired
by T. BARTLETT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this as my first airsoft gun and am very satisfied with it. Everyone at the field was surprised to find out that I was a new player when they saw me pull out this gun. Another thing, I opened the box and was surprised to find a flash-mag was included!

Pros:
Full metal
Shoots great
Nice weight
Came with flash-mag

Cons:
A little magazine wobble
A little wobble in the adjustable stock
by P. D. verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! I got this gun for christmas and it was sick! Both sights were flip up and the barrel and mag both say 5.56 NATO/ .223 Caliber on them. The only polymer parts are the pistol grip and the stock. All internal and externals are metal accept the grip and stock and the Hop-Up. The downside is that the RIS is not cut right, the rails are 2 Millimeters or more wide than usual so my magpul stuff did'nt fit and i ended up shaving some of it to get it on. Make sure you have or get rail covers or a AFG/VFG (Angled Fore Grip/ Vertical Fore Grip)

Pros:
All metal accept pistol grip, stock ,and hop-up
Front and rear flip up sights
Says 5.56 NATO/ .223 on mag & barrel
Orange flash hider is easy to get off and put a metal one or a mock suppressor on.
Takes Magpul P-mags unlike VFC 416.
No blow-back so you don't have to worry about blowing a seal to early

Cons:
RIS was to big on mine (Varies on each rifle because its custom made.)
Hop-Up is plastic
by E. BAETIONG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought the FMG4-A3 a couple weeks ago. Sold my CYMA M14 EBR and bought this as a replacement since I have a different playstyle. I have nothing but good things to say about it. It is strong and solid. The Lonex internals pay for the gun itself. The externals are well built as well, includes a free float rail and iron sights attach to the rail and the gun barrel. My game came in shooting at 410 fps out of the box with 0.20 bbs. Bought a 9.6v 1600 mah tenergy nunchuck battery to use and it works great with the gun. It does come with a flash mag and a cleaning rod. It is a bit heavy so be sure to add a sling mount.
I definitely recommend this gun if you're looking for an m4 platform with great internals and externals.

Pros:
Good ROF
Strong and stable
Functioning charging handle & bolt catch
Full Metal
Great Trigger response
Awesome Externals
Came with cleaning rod

Cons:
No Sling mount, there is no sling mount on the gun so you have to add your own. Use a castle nut wrench to remove the buffer tube.
Flash hider is difficult to remove
Little magazine wobble (but not really a con since it is very slight).
by B. BRANNAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased the FMG4-A3 a little over a month ago, and let me tell you, this gun is nothing but impressive! The first thing I noticed is how rigid and well built the gun is. No one should have to worry about breaking it or beating it around on the battle field. After a little break in on the hop up bucking this gun was shooting consistently and accurately. Also, I absolutely love is charging the bolt. The sound and feel of that bolt locking in place, and the dust door flying open is something to love!

For the money you can't go wrong! It's such a great bang for your buck (pun intended) if you're in the market for a new M4 you would be crazy not to buy one! So, stop just staring at the screen wondering if you REALLY want to get this or not. Just go for it! You won't be disappointed!

Pros:
- Strong and rigid
- Shoots consistently and accurately
- Has a great range
- Charging the bolt
- Shoots strong (at 407 FPS)
- Great ROF
- Very good trigger response

Cons:
- Front rails are pretty sharp
- A little (very little) magazine wobble
by J. STANIS Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i received this gun nearly 2 weeks after i ordered it. it shipped out about 2 or 3 days after i ordered it and it took about a week or so to travel across the country with ups ground. out of the box it shot 407 fps, which made me happy. i took it out and it was by far the best gun i have ever held in my hands.. the accuracy is astonishing, as well as the rate of fire and the range. i got a 9.6 1600 mah valken nunchuck battery for this gun and i had one problem... either my smart charger wouldnt charge it for a day or my battery would not charge, but it works well now. i also loved the high cap flash mag that came with the gun. i couldnt be more satisfied with my purchase. GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
pros:
- fps
- range
- rate of fire
- the full metal body
- the rail (best rail ive ever seen)
- flash mag

Cons:
cons
- the battery may have been a problem at first but im not sure
- the flash mag is loud, but there is nothing you can do about it
- nothing else
by J. WILLSIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok so I bought this about a month ago and this thing is accurate up to at least 150 feet or more
I love the flip up sights because then I can use a scope

Pros:
Accuracy
Long inner barrel
Solid externals
Great internals


Cons:
Seriously none except that the flash hider is non removeable
by M. BARNYCH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing
First of all out of the box it shoots around 419 with .20 gram bb's but you just have to break in the spring
On the heavier side since its full metal but i have no prob with that although the younger player might
Strong and intimidating, i would get a red dot sight
I run a vertical foregrip and red dot, the flash mag is amazing


Pros:
Full metal
Strong and intimidating
Durable
Loud
Accurate very little wobble.

Cons:
Very loud i feel like i wish i have gone with a gas gun just because I'm a stealthy player, the crane stock is hard to take off, and when its off make sure the stock isnt at full length
by A. RUBERT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Very solid gun, feels tough in your hands. I really enjoyed using it. It gave a realistic feel like never before. AWESOME that it came with a flash mag. However, it shot over the advertised fps at about 430 fps. The spring was trimmed, and now shoots at 390 fps.

Pros:
Solid gun
full metal
comes with a flash mag
great price

Cons:
Had to take it back to be fixed.
rear sights are hard to use
rails are not comfortable for your hand, need a foregrip or covers
by M. ANNIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI FMG4-A3 Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I'm just going to start by saying I love this gun. I have had it for a couple months now and used it in a few wars and it has performed beautifully. It is completely solid. Once I tightened all the screws there was practically no wiggle at all. Flip up sights are nice, crane stock is wonderful and not difficult at all. Came with a Lonex flash mag which works perfectly and also came with a free second high cap. ROF is great, cycles smooth. AOE is corrected from the box, sorbopad installed. Could not have asked for a better gun, except for the lack of sling points. There is absolutely none. But that is a minor set back. I installed a prommy barrel and hop up soon after I got it so I can't speak too much for the stock barrel and bucking, but it worked pretty well the little that I used it.

Pros:
Good ROF
Solid externals
Great internals
2 high caps one being a flash mag
Free float rails look awesome
Flash hider comes off easy
Purrs like a kitten
Functioning charging handle and bolt catch

Cons:
No sling points
No other complaints from me
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.985 s with 27 queries