0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
[01224 / 01025]
$28.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. STEPHENSON Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
I HAVE OWNED THIS CHARGER FOR ONLY A WEEK NOW AND I INSTANTLY NOTICED BETTER PERFORMANCE OUT OF THE BATTERY. I WAS USING THE CHARGER THAT CAME WITH MY GUN. THIS CHARGER IS THE BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK. IT'S VERY EASY TO USE JUST PICK THE CHARGING RATE THAT YOU WANT PLUG IN YOUR BATTERY AND WAIT FOR THE LIGHT TO TURN GREEN THEN HAVE FUN LIGHTING UP YOUR OPPONENT. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE THAT IT WILL NOT CHARGE A LIPO BATTERY. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CHEAP GOOD CHARGER THIS IS THE ONE TO GET.
by S. BABASIN Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
A little bit of an over exaduration on the charging before putting in the gun but this charger is very good. all three of my depleted 8.4V 1200mAh's were charged in about an hour and a half. This chargers worth the price!
by J. MEHOF verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
THIS CHARGER IS AMAZING. It can charge both of my batteries in less time than it takes to put them in my gun.(yes i have a systema(im a cop))
by K. TRAN Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Ive had this charger for about three months now. Right now im not really happy with my charger since it would do auto shut off at a false peak charge. I would suggest you spend your money on a better charger. I am not blaming anyone, but myself for not doing enough research on this charger. If your wondering yes i did replace the big to mini adapter
by B. KORAL Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
I've had this charger since Christmas, and I've used it several times. I own a 4200 mah battery (9.6v) and this charger charged that battery in under an hour. I'd say within the 40-45 minute range, which is great, because if I used a standard wall charger, it would have taken somewhere around 16, according to the box. Yikes.

I don't know what is up with people's 1100 mah batteries taking 45 minutes to charge. They must have theirs on the lower setting. I have mine on the 2.0 setting and it charges super fast. I love this thing. It's a must buy and it certainly won't let you down as long as you treat it well, as you should everything you buy.
by Z. MAZELSKY Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
I had this for about a year and everything worked fine. Would fully charge my battery in about four hours. So one day i was in between games and my bettery was low so i charged it and the wires start steaming and solder together and breaks the chrager. luckily my battery still works but if i wasn't paying attention i would have set my friends house on fire. Just be careful when using this.
by L. EVRARD Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2007
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
i love this thing!!!!!!!!!! i got this off shorty because it only 30USD there. the atomatic switch-off is the best. this will charge my brothers ECHO 1 M4 battery in 45mins. it will do that for my ECHO 1 M16 also. i recommend this too all players that dont have 6 hours to wait on there wall charger. the only con wit this is only connects small and large connecters not the small black odd shaped connecters, even though those batteries only basicly show up in LPEGs. 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Z. MAZELSKY Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2007
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Great charger, tells you when your battery is fully charged. I've heard a lot of people complain about 'reversed polarity' but there was nothing wrong with mine, besides i got it for free :)
by J. NOWOSATKA Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2007
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
The is a good, fairly inexpensive charger. The large to small connector that came with it has been know to have reversed polarities and will fry the battery. Mine also seems very flimsey, so I would recommend getting a new connector. They are only a couple bucks, save your battery from getting fried and who knows, you might find it useful for something else in the future.

My favorite feature is the auto turn off when the battery is done charging. The little light will switch from red to green and the charger will stop charging when the battery is fully charged and will not damage the battery. The feature has saved me when I forgot unplug it before I went to bed and before I went to work. Both batteries still work fine.

I would definately recommend this, except remember to get another connector to save you trouble if the cennector that comes with the charger has reversed polarities.
by D. HERLOCKER Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2007
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
it charges my 1100 mah nimh for my m4 s-system in 20 minutes
it comes with all the adaters u would need for any battery
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.193 s with 29 queries