0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
[01224 / 01025 / SMART-CHARGER]
$28.00 $25.20
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger has every thing you would need to chare any battery

Pros:
Price cost less than other smart charges
connects to all batterys
shuts off at degree 60C
shuts off after four hours of charging

Cons:
none that I know of but the instuctions could use more work even though nouthing is wrong with the instructions
by R. KELLER Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger, works with all types of batteries, hence the 'universal' in its name. Light on the plug lets you know when it's done charging with a green light so your battery doesn't overheat.

Pros:
Indicator Light
Charges fast
Works with most batteries

Cons:
Really there's none, it's just a charger so don't expect to get up and do a dance for you or something. I guess it could maybe make a sound when it fully charges your battery but really if you just watch it the Red to Green Light is easy to notice.
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
this charger Works great, i got this to replace my old BOL Basic Fast Smart Charge that i had for a long time. Im really glad i got this charger.

Pros:
Charges with in 1-2 hours
its comes with some adapters
shut off when done charging

Cons:
took me a while to work it properly,but its good
by B. PHAN Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
I have this smart charger and it is great. It comes with few different adapters: mini type, and large. It has a temperature sensor to tell when the battery is charge. In addition, it has green/red light to let you know when the battery is fully charged or not. The charger can charge in either the 1 amp mode or 2 amp. Overall, I really recommend this charger because it is great.

Pros:
-Comes with a few adapters
-Fast charging
-Gives option of charging 1 amp or 2 amp
-Won't kill your battery
-Compact/lightweight

Cons:
-Battery gets slightly warm but it should be fine
-No cons really
by N. CURTIS Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
I had bought this smart charger today and it works great

Pros:
Good price
fast speed
shuts off when battery is done charging


Cons:
i dont have much to put here cause i really like it and i think everyone else will
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This charger is the best charger. It comes with a few adapters for mini type, large, and 12v batteries. Has 2 settings. 1 amp or your standard trickle charger.t this one won't kill your battery. And a 2 amp setting which is more than twice the power than a wall charger. It can charge my 9.6v 1400MaH mini in 30mins or less! On the other hand it takes abot an hour and 15 mins to charge my Larger 9.6v 4200MaH. I always bring this charger with me when I go airsofting. It's small enough to throw into my backpack and top off after ever game.

Pros:
Small.
Has 2 settings.
Won't kill your battery.
Can charge my 9.6v 1400MaH mini in 30mins or less.
Comes with a few adapters for mini type, large, and 12v batteries.
more than twice the power than a wall charger.
Dosnt burn down your house


Cons:
There are no cons but i need
30 words so just buy it just buy it just buy it just buy it just buy it JUST BUY IT
by M. GUY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Got this to replace the stock NiMH wall charger my JG m16 A3 came with, and it charges in around 1/3 the time. I have noticed the battery and charger will get warm, but certainly not hot, so I don't feel like there is cause for any concern there. It comes with adaptors for mini and large battery types, and has a clearly visible red/green indicator light.

Pros:
- Small and lightweight, making it easy to transport.
- Charges NiMH batteries quickly.
- Multiple adaptors to charge variety of batteries.
- Easy to use, plug-in and go.
- Decent price.

Cons:
- Because it is so light, I wouldn't be careless with it. So don't leave in somewhere that it could be stepped on and or dropped.
by U. SERRANO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Reality usefull and cheap, charges really fast and is really portable.

Pros:
Small
Fast
2 charging modes
Comes with small/big adaptor

Cons:
Compared to more expensive chargers it is lacking but worth buing if it's the first charger you'll ever buy.
by A. CRAWFORD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This charger is great. I ordered it, it arrived quickly. It charges your battery in about 45 minutes to an hour. Stops automatically when done charging.

Pros:
Charges fast
Doesn't ruin your battery by overcharging

Cons:
Gets a little warm, nothing terrible. If you are paying attention to it, its fine.
by M. JORDAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Tenergy NiMH/NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This battery charger works great. It does its job and charges fast.It is smaller than i expected. There is one thing about it though. It uses a heat sensor to determine when the battery is done charging. The sensor is cover mostly with rubber so it is hard for it to tell the temperature. It says that it is supposed to stop charging when the battery is over 60 degrees but it was definitely hotter than 60 degrees when it stopped charging. So that could cause future problems but my battery is fine and the charger is fine so i guess it is not a problem.

Pros:
Charges fast
Compact
Comes with two connector types
Havent had any real problems so far

Cons:
uses heat sensor to decide when to stop charging; I dont know how other smart charges do it
battery gets pretty warm but not hot
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.062 s with 30 queries