0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
[01224 / 01025]
$28.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by P. CHI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Tenergy Smart Charger. Works well. Has a temperature sensor to make sure the battery does not overheat while charging. Two charging modes for small and large capacity magazines.

Pros:
Does its job. Its a Smart charger. Has a temperature sensor to keep your battery safe.

Cons:
Instructions are a bit confusing to understand.
by D. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Charges fast as hell, I'll say that much.

Pros:
Freakin awesome and fast

Cons:
Doesn't burn your house down
by R. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger! works really well with all my batteries. Quick charge time with most of them. Something EVERY airsofter should own. Only problem is a slightly loose connector and hard to attach the connectors together.

Pros:
-Very Versatile
-Charges batteries surprisingly fast
-Literally universal


Cons:
Nothing at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by N. KRAUDEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger! works really well with all my batteries. Quick charge time with most of them. Something EVERY airsofter should own. Only problem is a slightly loose connector and hard to attach the connectors together.

Pros:
-Safe
-Fast charging for most to all batteries
-Charges a wide variety
-Stops when battery is full
-Indicator lights

Cons:
-Slightly loose connectors
-Tight connector fit
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is a much needed airsoft accessory for all AEG owners. This charges my 8.4 1600mah butterfly in a solid 30 minuets. It is very simple with a 2.0 and 3.0 switch and the light indicator flashes red while charging and stays green when charged. And as everyone knows, smart chargers stop charging when the battery is full so that your battery does not overcharge and get ruined.

Pros:
-Good cheap price
-Charges battery in 30 minuets
-Comes with large/small connectors.
-Reliable

Cons:
-Very simple version of a smart charger
-Kind of cheap plastic.
-Does not tell you a lot about the battery except if its charging or charged
by C. MILAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This charger is incredibly useful for almost every type of airsoft battery. I was having a hard time finding a proper size charger for my Bravo 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery, so purchased this for just $28 and, what do ya know? I can finally charge my battery and just about every other airsofting related battery ill ever encounter.

Pros:
-Very Versatile
-Charges batteries surprisingly fast
-Literally universal

Cons:
-Not really anything wrong with this, but chords can get a little messy (not really a product problem)
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger has every thing you would need to chare any battery

Pros:
Price cost less than other smart charges
connects to all batterys
shuts off at degree 60C
shuts off after four hours of charging

Cons:
none that I know of but the instuctions could use more work even though nouthing is wrong with the instructions
by R. KELLER Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger, works with all types of batteries, hence the 'universal' in its name. Light on the plug lets you know when it's done charging with a green light so your battery doesn't overheat.

Pros:
Indicator Light
Charges fast
Works with most batteries

Cons:
Really there's none, it's just a charger so don't expect to get up and do a dance for you or something. I guess it could maybe make a sound when it fully charges your battery but really if you just watch it the Red to Green Light is easy to notice.
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
this charger Works great, i got this to replace my old BOL Basic Fast Smart Charge that i had for a long time. Im really glad i got this charger.

Pros:
Charges with in 1-2 hours
its comes with some adapters
shut off when done charging

Cons:
took me a while to work it properly,but its good
by B. PHAN Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
I have this smart charger and it is great. It comes with few different adapters: mini type, and large. It has a temperature sensor to tell when the battery is charge. In addition, it has green/red light to let you know when the battery is fully charged or not. The charger can charge in either the 1 amp mode or 2 amp. Overall, I really recommend this charger because it is great.

Pros:
-Comes with a few adapters
-Fast charging
-Gives option of charging 1 amp or 2 amp
-Won't kill your battery
-Compact/lightweight

Cons:
-Battery gets slightly warm but it should be fine
-No cons really
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 34 queries