0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
[01219 / 701BK11R]
$24.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. EDWARDS Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
Product Information:
I wore these type boots in ROTC, you cant destroy these things if you jumped on a hand grenade, like I swear to you you you can run uphill during a landslide in a monsoon. Buy them. use them forever, maybe a gel insert would help, but then again, you can just man the Fudge up.

Pros:
You can dropkick an explosion and not feel it
Water drains out instantly
There Chuck Norris Approved, check the side of them, theres a stamp that says so!

Cons:
You might blind people with the awesomeness of the boot.
Seriously though, get a screwdriver because some of that muk, dear god does it get in that tread and stick around for awhile, a screwdriver helps for that type of stuff.
by J. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
These boots are awesome! I've had them for a little while now and through about 20 matches. evrything about this boot is great the string won't rip or break and neither will the holes that they go through they clean right up and they breathe so good. These boots are the biggest bang for the buck! Buy these boots!
by J. ALEXANDER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
Great Value! These things are great for the battlefield and everyday. Breathable and comfortable, they make for a great warm weather boot, and a necessity in a woodland environment.

In summary:

Pros: Value
Don't impede motion (can easily sprint and strafe)
Sturdy, effective, and breathable, especially good in woodland, desert, cqc and any place where heat or humidity is a factor.
Better than wearing your Converse to a skirmish XD

Cons: Sizing ( only to 11)
Horrible for winter weather


All in all, it's a good buy if you need a sturdy and effective pair of combat boots. Earns 5 stars easy.
by N. MARKEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
Great boots. Half a size too big for me, but they still are fine. Comfortable, and sturdy. Not too hot like most people think. Also, a very good deal for the price. I have seen the same boots on sale are military stores for $90 +.
by C. STILES Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
I have a pair of jungles boots I got at an army surplus store. Best pair of boots I'ved ever owned. Throw some soles in them and they are plenty comfortable. I use them for airsoft and I wear them as an everyday show. By far the best looking combat boot they make and they look even better polished. (and the goth chicks love 'em).

Keep in mind they ARE designed for the jungle and are by no means water proof (in the jungle a waterproof boot woudl just cause sweating and you'd get jungle roy anyway). They're designed to breath and when they do get wet they dry quickly. By no means use them in cold weather thow, you'll freeze your feet off. They are terrific in all other environments and scenarios though, woodland, MOUT, desert, wet, you name it.
by V. LORICCHIO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
I got these boots about a week ago now and i gamed them once and wore them around several times. I have to say i LOVE these boots and will be ordering a back up pair just in case they go out of stock. $20 for this quality!? pssh get them! I highly recommend them!

Huge teeth on bottom for massive amount of traction
Comfortable
Sealed from water very well. Your feet will stay dry longer.
Easy to lace.
Can tuck pants into them easily.

My favorite boots to date!
by J. HINES Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
I own a pair of boots identical to these that I purchased at a military surplus store for $75. The offer here on GI is excellent for this product.

Advisory: For those of you who intend to wear these in *every* climate, bear this in mind. THEY ARE DESIGNED FOR A JUNGLE ENVIRONMENT. I made the mistake, once, of wearing jungle boots after it had snowed about 5 inches, and I was miserable the whole time. They are designed to breathe, and to drain water, which tends to let their surroundings' temperature in easily.

I have had great success, though, using these boots in:
Woodland
Urban
Wetland, and
Arid climates. They're lightweight, which allows for greater mobility- a huge factor for those of us who run as reconaissance/marksmen!- resilient- as you've seen from my terrain list, I've used them in most environments you're likely to encounter- and extremely comfortable. My only complaint about these boots is that, without some sort of shock-reducing inserts, urban combat will be nothing short of cruel punishment on your ankles and knees.
by B. CALDWELL Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
Excellent boots comfertable and sturdy, great price too
by N. RIHA Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Jungle Boots (Size 11)
My father (a Mjr. in the Army National Guard) gave me a pair exactly like this that he got at a PX. They kick butt! :) Make sure you don't tie them too tight or you will cut off circulation to your feet, not to mention it makes them really uncomfortable. Many people cut the laces because they think they are too long but if you do this you will end up ruining your boot because all the extra line is need to get the boot loose enough all the way down to get them off. What you are supposed to do is cross the laces and then go around the boot once ( below the lip at the top because thats what it's there for) and then tie normally. It is a common misconception that you want these things as tight as you can get them but that will make it very hard to move/run in them. they are supposed to be worn tight at the bottom and then looser the higher you go up (remember soldiers have to wear their pants into their boots). Overall these are an excellent pair of boots but you may want to get some softer/athletic pads for them as they have a nice hard sole.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.400 s with 26 queries