0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
[01189 / 128-002]
$66.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. SHARKEY Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
Product Information:
This is a very well made, high quality gun bag. I was afraid that it might be made of low quality nylon and be reflective like most other crap that is made in China but this bag is very well built. I have found it more suitable for one gun rather than two because it is not made for two but I am using mine for real guns. I bought it for my Panther AR-15 and my Mossberg 500 persuader. Both guns are capable of fitting but the hit way to much for me to allow because metal body guns tend to scratch and are noticable.

Pros:
_High quality nylon
_plenty of storage
_customizable molle front (the molle is spaced differently than normal and molle accessories do not match up unless you force them)
_strap on back actually works even though it looks awkward the way it is centered.


Cons:
_plastic buckles
_molle is not standard on front and is kinda awkward
_zipping could be smoother as the padding that comes up for the rifle section gets in the way at every corner
by R. SOLLAZZO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
Product Information:
Bought this for my real Mossberg 500 Tactical.

Pros:
Excellent dollar to value ratio. I've priced other case/bags at 2-3x the price and still fail to deliver the quality this one does. Side pouches are infinitely useful (shell storage) and the second weapon sleeve can double as "stuff" storage. Rugged construction, generous padding. Detachable molle bags for stand alone transport. You can get (slightly) cheaper on ebay, as of this writing you still won't beat how far your dollar goes here.

Cons:
Lots of straps, minor annoyance.
Want more pocket/storage areas.
by J. AMES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
Great Bag, holds a CYMA CM028 AK47 and MP001 M700 with ease. Nice options and very comfortable to to carry.
by K. HO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
This is by far the best bag i ever purchased. Alot of storage space and plenty of straps

I love this bag cause it fits two of my guns, My Sr-16 and in the middle compartment, my GG Scar.

Great bag for its price! cant go wrong with this bag
by M. ENGLISH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
Great gun bag, I recommend it highly! Has large zippers and extra clips which make for a very sturdy and secure setup. If you need to you can even store two guns in the main compartment. There is plenty of room for extra mags and accessories such as batteries and bb's in the outer pouches. As stated, the pouches can be removed and attached to a molle type vest. They look like sturdy pouches and I think they will stand up to a rough treatment in combat. If you are hesitating, I would definitely steer you toward this product!
by B. MZHEN Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
This bag is awesome, you get a lot for what you pay. I store my M4 in the main compartment and use the 2 pistol pockets for a pistol and my Mac11. You can fit 2 pistols in each of those if you wanted to. The outside pouches are also excellent for magazines, batteries, walkie talkie, or anything else you want to carry.
by F. CHEN Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
shoulder strap
this thing is pretty cool, you can store a lot of stuff in it
by J. MOORE Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
One question about this case...what the heck is that 3 foot strap it comes with? one end looks sort of simple but the other end of the strap has all sorts of weird contraption connections on it and stuff. Its totally confusing me...is it a free gun sling or something? Or is it a shoulder strap somehow that attaches to the bag?? - I feel like a noob as I cant figure out what this is for and there is nothing telling me what it is lol. So, if anyone could please post back that would be great =)

Other than that, the bag is awesome. Love the extra storage on it. The bag also has a decent amount of padding for the gun department. I also noticed this bag has a secret "documents" compartment under the molle webbing side. Very nice feature =)
This bag will last me great until / if I need to get a hardcase for my gun someday =)
Thanks
by F. CHEN Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (Black)
Very Sturdy
Molle functionality is very nice (you can use the pouches for vests)
i have put alot of stuff in this bag and the straps hold up well

many compartments, good for magazines, bb's 2 side arms, gear, and other misc items

totally worth the 50 bucks
i plan on getting an OD one
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.393 s with 31 queries