0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
[01150 / MA4-001]
$12.55
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. STUCKY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
These pouches are great! They are very solid and can easily fit 4 (2 per pouch) hi-cap M4 mags. The molle and velcro are amazingly sturdy, also. These pouches are also great for carrying other equipment like a bottlelcro is e of BB's or a flashlight.

Pros:
Amazingly sturdy
Doesn't let anything fall out
Color matches all other O.D. Green accessories


Cons:
Difficult to get mags out when you first get it
Velcro is VERY LOUD
by J. SELLERS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
These pouches are great!
They are made of very heavy, durable material and the Molle attachments are steadfast! I bought 2
of these pouches to use in conjunction with my CA MK36 magazines and I am very pleased. Once I removed the elastic straps the G36 magazines slipped right in like it was made for them. These work great for anyone running a G36. The color matches perfectly with other OD condor gear. When filled, these pouches provide a satisfyingly comfortable place to rest your arm while in staging LOL. The velcro attachments are rock solid, their only downside being the sheer roar they make when you yank them open in the heat of battle. Also, the pouches require some modification to fit G36 magazines or double M4 magazines. With 2 M4 mags in each pouch these things are basically stretched to their limit. These minor problems aside, this is a great product and a must for anyone running a G36.

Pros:
Hold G36 mags well
Durable, high quality construction
strong velcro
easily modified to accept many magazine types (I have run every thing from G36 to AK to M4 mags in these)
great molle attachments
color match to other condor gear
drain holes (havn't needed them yet but I appreciate that they are there)
Just plain sexy!

Cons:
A bit tight
LOUD velcro
by W. WIMMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Works great. But be warned, it's very tight (that's what she said). They hold 4 M16 mags and take up a decent amount of room on your vest but it's a lot better that running around with mags stuck in your pockets. Drain holes are nice and the material is durable. Elastic is way to tight but wears in after a while, I recommend leaving your mags stored in the pouches for a couple of days before your first game.

Pros:
Well made
Holds 4 mags
Velcro flaps
4 MOLLE attachment straps
Mags don't wobble AT ALL.


Cons:
Elastic is ridiculusly tight
Kinda of pricy but i'm a tightwad
Only reason for 4 stars is because they are so tight it can be a pain to get your mags in and out.
by B. WITZEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Awesome mag pouches! i got one of these for my molle vest, and it works very well. They're a bit tight with two mags in each, but once the elastic wears in, its not too bad. It's also nice that you can either use the flaps to keep the mags from falling out, or you can take them off for easier access.

Pros:
can be open top or closed
holds four
not very expensive

Cons:
just a little bit tight
by S. EDWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Great pouches, the molle straps snap back on to the pouch to keep everything secure. the velcro has plenty of adjustability to it ( like most pouches do) and all for 15 USD. great but.

I use mine for MP5 Mags, being that the MP5 is my primary. each individual pouch can hold 4 SMG mags but really thats an extreamly snug fit, so i only keep 3 in each.

I hate elastic bands, but just 3-4 cuts with a razor and tuh-duh.
by B. HAFNER Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
this pouch works great. I actually use mine for MP5 mags, and it can hold 8. Very good fit on my vest, and holds it's contents very securely. It is a bit large on a vest, but it holds so much I think it definitely worth the trade off.
by A. CARLO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
great magazine pouch. fits 4 m4/m16 mags. a bit tight when you first get it. to solve this problem you can either just spend the time breaking in the elastic band or you can cut the elastic bands off with a razorblade. the mags still fit in tight if you cut the elastic band and dont move around.
by J. LOWER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
Just got these from Airsoft GI. They seem to be made very well. The only problem is that each pouch is a bit tight when trying to put two M16 mags in it.
by K. FARRAR Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
this is plenty big for 4 m16 mags. great buy and durable!
by J. COOPER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M4/M16 Magazine Pouch (OD)
get works great with most molle gear i have it on some of my vests have not had a problem with it. great buy
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.465 s with 27 queries