0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
[01115 / CA004P]
$254.99
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by C. THALL Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
OMG i love this gun its the best gun i have ever bought, and i have 5 AEG's. The problems you hear about are just in some of these guns because i have no problem what so ever, it will llike all guns stop firing if it is dry fired(fired with no bb's in it) because of the motor wearing. If you take good care of it it will be more reliable than any gun. For small areas i just sit back and i am a support gunner i have a C-Mag, Bi-Pod, and a Custom stock which i found on airsoft GI. It can hold a large battery in the stock and there is almost no hastle at all with that. The scope is ok but i put a RIS rail on the top with screws and it holds great i have a red dot on top so i can either zoom in with the original scope or quick shoot with the red dot. If you have any questions about the gun contact me at [email protected] and i can answer all questions about the gun.
by B. MARNEY Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
I've had the gun for about 6 months now. I can't tell you much about how well it works out of the box as I upgraded mine almost as soon as I got it. It now has a Hurrican Kit, Systema M120 Spring, Systema Polycarb Piston, Systema Torque-Up Helicial Gears, and a Promethus Tightbore Barrel. I maintance it after every skirmish. Since the upgrades were finished (about 4 months ago) all I've had to replace was the Hop-up. Once upgraded it's great. I can, and have, used it as an anti-sniper weapon. Externally I've fabricated a custom RIS system for the foregrip which works great.
by J. HOPKINS Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
hey i have the ca g36 and there are some good things and some bad things. first the gun is pretty rock solid except for the for grip just a little wobble. putting the battery in is a pain so practice alot. 8.6 1200 mah is the best battery for the gun i don t recoment 9.6 batteries because your gun will last longer. the worst thing on this gun is the selecter swich because after a while it will just not go in its little nach. note for all the people looking forward to get this gun it if you shoot on auto for over 3 sec excesively it will ruin your gun. also making your scope on target is a pain too!over all it is a sketchy gun.
by M. TIBLANDI Date Added: Tuesday 13 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
I absolutley love this gun there are only a couple things i didnt like about it but are easily fixed
1.the magazine wouldnt feed but it might be because its a marui but some silicon oil fixed it up
2. i now realize its not good for cramped places which is why i now use my TM spetznas for CQB i used to just fold up the stock on this but that still wasnt much help...anyways if your looking for an awesome assault/sniper/support weapon this will definatley fit the bill
by S. KELLY Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
I thought it was a very good gun for the money the one thing that made me really like it was i could hit my friends from 50-60 yds and i would use a 9.6 volt, 1200 mAh mini "chain" style battery on all of the sites i have heard it is really good for the rops (rounds per second) and i found out it was one of the cheapest plaeces to buy from i had trouble with the safety swicth but i fixed it with some deck tape which i found out how to do on another site BUT IT IS A VERY GOOD GUN and is wroth every cent
by R. OBOYLE Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2006
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun definate ly does the job and is relly reliable. I recomend .25 for accuracy the scope is just perfect for the gun couldn't get any better than this. If any gun I would reccomend this over any gun and especially the CA36K 0 stars. P.S buy an extra batteryand a highcap mag.
by S. HILTY Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2005
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
Great gun, with only on problem, the selctor switch was not working so i had to bend the leads but it works great now. stock it shot great, but with a m120 and a 9.6 3300 maH battery it drops a bout 25-30 bb's a second and has incredible accruacy. the scope is kinda pointless to use if it is stock but with an upgraded gun it works great. (you can actually use it for long distance). im planning on putting a precision barrel in it so it will be even more accurate. but its a great gun. with 9.6 batts youll have a hard time finding a place to put it. (i have a custom battery pack)

but after all that is an awesome aeg
by G. RODRIGUE Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2005
For: (Discontinued) Classic Army MK36 w/ 1.5x Scope AEG Airsoft Gun
Good gun, with only one minor problem: the gun stops firing sometimes. Yeesh, I'm not sure why but to fix it all you have to do is switch back to safety and then back to semi or full auto and it will shoot again. I recomend getting an 8.4 volt battery with a mAH standard higher than the 600 mAH battery pack it comes with. With the basic battery, you can't shoot for too long. One of the best features of the CA 36 is the sight, which is built into the handle. You wouldn't use it for long-range shots, but its good for quick target acquisition. The rate of fire is about average for a gun of its type. Last, the gun is a bit heavy, about 7 ibs, but the weight helps level your aim, it just tires your arms after an hour or two. In general, this gun is worth the money, if you upgrade the battery.
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.179 s with 26 queries