0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
[01110 / HCB-001]
$28.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Q. BUCKLEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
I just got this with a condor plate carrier and a condor triple mag pouch, and all 3 look great! they are all secure, well built, and good looking pieces of kit. I recommend the hydro carrier to anyone who plays long games or spends all day in the field.

Pros:
Really nice that they include shoulder straps in case you dont attach it to anything right away.


Cons:
A little tricky when trying to fill the insert/ resivior, but you get used to it, no problem
by T. NUTTER Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
I bought this from a Airsoft store up here in MN, I wasn't impressed with the bladder or nozzle. After those crapped out, I got a new one, covered it in PVC Pipe glue, (For some reason, all of mine had leaks) and slid it in. It worked very well after that. The outer Carrier is very strong and resistant, Fits in to my MOLLE vest, as well as a few tactical vests I have, I use it for all of my load outs.

Pros:
- Lightweight
- Outer shell is strong
- easy to change from load out to load out.
- The OD is dead on.

Cons:
- Weak bladder, tube, Nozzle
- hard to put other things on it (MOLLE bags and what not)
by J. MCDONALD Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
Very happy with this purchase. I webbed it into my condor plate carrier and it looks a little funny since the hydration carrier is longer than the plate carrier, but whatever. If it works, it works.

Pros:
-I don't get thirsty
-holds plenty of water
-velcro on back for tacticool patches


Cons:
-nozzle is cheap, I'm going to replace it with a camel back nozzle.
by K. MCCOLLOM Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
I got this hydration pack roughly 4 years ago and its not showing any signs of wear even after falling on it and slamming it numerous times into a wall during a firefight. I love how it attaches to molle and comes with a harness in case you want to use it for hiking or any other you can think of. I would give this more stars if I could.

Pros:
The durability is great, seriously my first day i had it a fell flat on my back doing a game and its still going.

The price is awesome for what you get.

Cons:
There aren't any cons as far as I'm concerned
by G. RIVERA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
Great product. fits nicely on my molle vest, it also comes with a shoulder strap so if you don't have a molle vest you can still wear it like a backpack. has additional molle weave so you can attach other pouches and bags to it. a little big but it works perfect for me.

Pros:
extra weave
hold a lot of water
comes with backpack straps
has patch velcro

Cons:
a little bulky when filled but that's not a big problem considering you will drink most of it.
by E. VANDERLAAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
this is great. This comes with the backpack straps so you can where it just by it's self.
I recomend this if youre looking to get one

Pros:
Comes with everything you need.
Bladder hangs on velcro loops at the top so it doesn't sag
velcro space on back for patches or anything else (the loop side. not hook side)


Cons:
hard to suck up water. i guess thats a problem for all camlebacks so none really
by E. VANDERLAAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
fantastic. comes with bladder with hose and mouth piece and backpack straps to use without attaching it via molle

Pros:
comes with everything you need.
Definitely worth it.
velco(loop side) for patches on back.
can use it as a big pouch for other things if you take the bladder out.
holds plenty of water

Cons:
it can weight your back down if theres alot of water in it
by B. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
I love this thing! I put it to the test on a weekend OP, average temperature was in the 90's, not a single cloud in the sky, and i was always hydrated, this does its job at an amazing price, most places want $20 merely for the bladder, this gives you the MOLLE carrier and the bladder for that same $20! An absolute MUST for every player.

Pros:
Holds 2.5L of delicious water
Wont run out of water mid game

Cons:
Faint "plastic" taste, but that cant be avoided with any hydration carrier
by N. BONOVICH Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
This is a must if you live in hotter areas and you play airsoft during the summer. I live in central California and it gets up to 100 degrees in the summer so i bought this and its great. It holds quit a bit of water and it doesn't get hot. But it just tastes like plastic, but who cares when your sweating in all that gear and your dehydrated. It is well worth the $20.

Pros:
-straps on vest
-comes with straps if u don't have a vest
-water doesn't get hot if sitting out in sun for a long time
-durable stitching
-can hold other things than just the bladder

Cons:
-tastes like plastic
by D. LEDUC verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (OD)
Product Information:
This is an excellent piece of equipment. Strong, durable, just like any other OE TECH product. It comes with removable shoulder straps so if you want to use it for other purposes, it works like a low-profile hydration pack. Also it has little velcro loops that hang on to the bladder so it won't fall down in the pack.

Pros:
Really durable, great quality
Includes shoulder straps
Includes cover material for the tube


Cons:
None
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.533 s with 28 queries