0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
[01109 /221032]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. VITRANO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
Most Bang for your buck. It has great capacity, durable, and all the seals do there job.. Only problem I have had with it which gets a little annoying is when you unscrew the cap, the outer plastic wants to unscrew with it. It can get pretty frustrating but it's just a minor flaw. Still usable.

Pros:
Cheap
Enough Capacity for a All Day Op
Durable

Cons:
The outer plastic wants to unscrew with the cap.
by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
this bladder I have actually bought twice because the first one I had got stolen. That said the thief has a pretty nice hydro bladder. this probably wont leak unless your around four hundred pounds and fall on your back. But haven't tested this. Overall this is probably the best bladder out there, holding around two galllons and having a low profile to boot. the cap makes it exceptionally smaller than most other hydro packs that use a traditional screw on. it has a locking system around the cap as well for extra leak saftey. if your a guy like me, constantly putting down water while in the field, then this will last you about 4 to 6 hours.

Pros:
saftey cap
low profile
good capacity
carry handle
leak proof
you can lay on your back and not worry.

Cons:
dos'nt come with hydro pack MOLLE carrier
hard to complain about
by J. MERLIN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
I've been using this for several months now and it works great. The only real downside is the bite valve doesn't disconnect for cleaning purposes.

Pros:
Decent size
Comes with neoprene tube cover
Easy to fill

Cons:
Bite valve doesn't come off for cleaning purposes.
by J. JANKE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
I really like this hydration bladder! It holds a lot of water and I really like the thing you suck on to get the water because with others you have to turn some little thing but with this all you have to do is pull it, it also holds a lot of water. There are only two things wrong with it: the hole to put the water in is really big so you cant put as much water in it, and the other thing is, at the bottom of the bladder where the tube is connected you have to get it connected just right or else it will leak. And also if your going to get this you should get the hydration pack that this comes with, its the OE Tech hydration pack. And you should really get it so you don't look like a noob with a tube coming out of the sipper of you back-pack.

F.Y.I.- in the back pack, the tube goes up the shoulder instead out of the zipper.

Pros:
holds a lot of water
easy to get water

Cons:
if you don't put the tube in correctly it will leak
the hole is really big so you can't get as much water if it had a smaller hole.
by T. COATES Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
I've seen alot of bad reviews for this thing. Honestly, its not a bad product at all. Yes, the bladder does have a rubbery taste at first. So when you get it you will need to do this (these directions came with my old bladder) 1. Unscrew the cap and tube and rinse the bladder with water. 2. Pour 1 tbsp. baking soda in to the bladder then, rinse it with water. 3. Pour 1 tbsp. lemon juice into the bladder and rinse with water, the dry it and your good to go. Now, I have also heard that it leaks. Some may, but mine dosent. I fill it with 2.5 liters of water and it hold just fine. It comes with a nice black tube cover on it. It keeps the water in the tube cold and thats great because i hate how the first few sips from other bladders are warm, but with this bladder, its all cold. The cap is easy to screw on and off and so is the tube. Very easy to use, and clean. 5/5 stars. Great bladder

Pros:
Holds plenty of water
Insulated tube cover
easy to maintain
durable, thick material


Cons:
none, great bladder
by R. GRUNDISH Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
This thing is pretty much what you'd expect out of a bladder but it does have some minor issues/annoyances.

Pros:
Holds a lot of water, quality plastics used.

Cons:
the filling lid is a pain to get on correctly. You gotta tighten it like you're mad at it (and you will be the first time) or it may leak. I say *may* because theoretically the water shouldnt ever reach that lid unless you turn it upside down.

the part that you bite down on contains a shut off valve. I wish someone told me that because the first time i used it I couldnt figure out why in the hell it wasnt working.. Got me nice and pissed until I pulled on the mouthpiece then voila out comes the water.

This isnt a bad product but a camel back is better plain and simple.
by N. BORGIO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Product Information:
Don't listen to the other comments...I just got mine in today, and I was expecting it to be hard to close, leak, etc...to tell you the truth, I found nothing wrong w/ this item...you just have to close it like a man would, ;)...make sure you close it tight, and that you tighten the hose to the bladder as well, and you'll be fine...great item.

Pros:
2.5 litter reservoir.
Insulated hose.
Good quality for the price.

Cons:
The hose isn't insulated all the way to the tip, but that might have been mine that came like that. No biggie.
by C. LANDIS Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
This is the same bladder that comes with all the Condor (OE Tech) hydration packs. The mouthpiece and hose are fine but the cap for filling it is hard to close. The threads in the plastic are really soft and the O ring is a little too big so it's tricky to close just right. If you getting as a replacement for your hydra pack, consider a CamelBack.

I give it a 3 because the mouthpiece is comfortable and mine doesn't leak.
by T. TRIMMER Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
Although it may leak at the beginning, you just have to tighten the top and the nozzle. The camel's hump is very convenient when you don't want to make too much noise while ambushing. It beats digging in a pouch, grabbing a bottle or canteen, opening, drinking, then closing it back together. Instead all you do is grab, bite, drink, and done.
by L. DUFFIELD Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Hydration Bladder
To be quite honest, this product sucks. It takes probably around 20 minutes to get it closed perfectly. Once it is closed, it leaks if you even tilt it on the side. Don't think that this is a bad review just because I don't know how to put these together. The truth is I backpack all the time so i'm famaliar with the product type. I use the carrier i bought with this, and a CAMELBAK brand bladder inside of it.

dont buy.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.382 s with 25 queries