0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
[01098 / RB-FGRP168B / UTG RFG BLK]
$19.98 $18.18
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. EDWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
I bought the grip about a month ago and I have to say it does what it's supposed to do! Love how you can easily put a pressure switch on either soide of grip by just sliding off the plates on each side. Also if you un screw the bottom you can keep extra batteries in here. (I.E flashlight/ holo sight batteries) Only prob I had at first was that I have the Combat Machine polymer RIS and the rail system doesnt have complete teeth on the side so it would slide. The prob was solved once I put a little piece of rubber on the cylinder that holds the grip in place and slid it up into the RIS hole. A perfect fit, Absolutly no wobble or slide!!

Pros:
Amazing price
Polymer abs construction
Really durable
The compartments rock( pressure switch compartment & battery)
Nice look and feel

Cons:
Make sure that you have a RIS that has full teeth if not then just stick something on top of the cylinder that holds it in place and you will be good!
by Z. VANDENBOSCH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
Great foregrip. Solid design and sturdy construction. I put this on my AK and it evens the weight of the gun perfectly and creates a better center of gravity towards the middle.

Pros:
Durable
Solid Design
Finger Shelves
Holds batteries in the bottom
Easy to move or take off
Creates a better platform for the shooter
Heavy Duty (possibly a con)

Cons:
Don't force the grip on the gun you may need to loosen it a lot (this may not be a con, its just a heads up)
by M. ELIZONDO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
This grip is great, it feels good, and is sooooooooo sturdy. It is a must buy for anyone who has a gun with a bottom rail.

Pros:
Comfortable
Sturdy
Looks ok

Cons:
It is INSANE to get onto my rail, but once it is on, it stays on.
It doesn't look too good, but in a fight, your hand is over it so who cares.
(honestly, i don't mind the look at all)
by R. CONSTABLE Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
I love this grip!!!1 The Guarder has a more ergonomic design than others and is sturdier. I used to have the ECHO 1 Vertical Grip for RAS but it just didnt have a good feel to it. The compartment on the side can hold pressure switches and the bottom can hold anything from batteries to candy to reserve BBs. Its a convenient package, and is worth much more than the price.

Pros:
Sturdy
Durable
Ergonomic
The compartments are extremely convenient
Cheaper than some competitors
Looks awesome

Cons:
The cartridges can be tough to open the first few times
Feels awkward on front heavy rifles
by S. KIM Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
nice foregrip, feels very nice and it has a battery compartment space and the sides have a laser presseure switch space.

Pros:
-high quality polymer
- big
-soild and doesnt wobble

Cons:
-looks funny on a gun
by M. FAVALE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Product Information:
this is a very nice sturdy grip but dosent go on very easily but dosent come off either i had to hammer it on and almost shattered my thumbnail on my m4's magazine when it slipped. its very solid construction and is very stable on any weapon.

Pros:
great construction
wont go anywhere
battery compartment in middle

Cons:
dosent go on certain rails easily
by R. GRUNDISH Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2008
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
I bought one of these for my VFC scar-l and am VERY pleased with it. The verticle grip truly sets the gun off. It is solid and feels as though it wont come off anytime soon. It is larger than expected, but this is probably a good thing. After having used it awhile it is comfortable and functional. I do have some problems with it but they are just minor annoyances. The grip has seems running down the middle that stick out slightly and may be irritating after a long day of airsofting. They could be sanded down however. Also, the pressure-switch cover thing can move up and down about an 8th of an inch when installed. Again, a minor annoyance and can be fixed with a little touch up.

One last thing, this verticle grip holds in place by screwing in the bottom cap. It does not require screws and will not damage rails. Great product and does it's job very well.
by C. GARNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
Just writing to say, the grip is most likely bigger than you think if you've never held it before.

The included storage is big enough to hold two AA batteries end to end.

Other than that, due to it's increased size it is much more comfortable than normal foregrips.
by J. MORTENSEN Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
actually it DOES fit on the echo 1 614, you just need a little oil and some elbow grease and you can get it on.
by J. MORTENSEN Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
For: Guarder Ergonomic Vertical Tactical Foregrip (BK)
I'm not sure if UTG and Guarder sponsor the same grip but mine is a UTG and looks the exact same. It mounts easily and stays on tight. I like the blocks you can slide off to fit a pressure switch for a taclight or PAQ4/PEQ2 and also the battery storage area. They could have made it a little more ergonomic but it gets the job done.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.337 s with 26 queries